Chargezoom Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Chargezoom

Build, scale, or pivot your business anytime by putting your accounting system to work for you. Whether you’re using QuickBooks, QuickBooks Online, Freshbooks, or your own homegrown system Chargezoom allows you to unlock the...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.4
Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Support
4.3

Browse Chargezoom Reviews

12 of 12 reviews
Sort by:
ANDREW
ANDREW
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/1/2020

Great product + ease of use

Chargezoom is an amazing product. We use it to handle all of our online payments, across various platforms and products. We also resell it and have transitioned dozens of our clients onto the platform.

Pros

Ease of use. Great implementation and customer support. Plus, saved us tons of processing fees.

Cons

I like everything about using the product.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 28/3/2023

Chargezoom - All in one Application

Generally, My experience with Chargezoom is good, It is a solid payment management software that delivers extensive suit of features at cheap costs.

Pros

Companies may set up and manage recurring payments with this software, which can be especially useful for businesses who offer subscription-based services. With a simple interface that is simple to use and handle payments, this programme is designed to be user-friendly.

Cons

a mobile application is an added advantage to use easily .Thats the only thing i faced .

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 8/3/2024

Chargezoom keep you recharge

It was a nice experience and product is recommended to be used.

Pros

Ease of use while payment processing. Its interface is good.

Cons

Some parts of the interface could be improved.

Top Chargezoom Alternatives

Yash
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 5/6/2023

chargezoom the automation tool of billing

Pros

it removes the manual process and data source entry with fully customizable .

Cons

customer support is not as others provide. poor customer support

Phil
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/1/2020

Quick and Easy Setup to Manage our Recurring Payments

Overall very powerful platform that has allowed us to focus the budget on developing our software. Chargezoom manages all our membership subscriptions and integrated us to QuickBooks.

Pros

I like how quick and easy it was to integrate our online software to use Chargezoom to manage the subscriptions and recurring payments. The API and dev tools made our job a lot easier.

Cons

At time of setup, not allowing to pause Subscriptions from the customer portal, it could only be done at admin level.

Mitesh
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 17/3/2023

Honest Review of Chargezoom

Overall, My experience with Chargezoom is good, It is a reliable payment management software that gives comprehensive suit of tools at competitive prices.

Pros

Chargezoom have full suit of Payment management tools with Automated invoicing, Payment processing & subscription management. Main advantage is easy integration with Xero and Quickbooks that helps to manage finance easier.

Cons

Chargezoom supports only limited number of payment gateways and reporting tool very basic it should have more customization for in-depth analytics.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 2/4/2023

"comprehensive payment processing solution"

overall ,the Chargezoom offers a secure and dependable payment processing experience while enabling businesses to manage their payment processing operations effectively, saving time and money.

Pros

Chargezoom's comprehensive and user-friendly payment processing solution the most since it offers businesses a variety of tools and capabilities to manage their payment processing operations effectively.

Cons

Chargezoom mobile app could be improved with additional features and functionality.user interface could be more intuitive and user-friendly, although the platform provides resources and support to help users navigate and use the system effectively.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/7/2019

Everything in one single platform!!!

Pros

Works with QuickBooks and QuickBooks Online
Setup in less than 5 Min
User Friendly
Powerful Interface
Reduce Processing Fees and Administration Cost
Email Notifications
Flat Rate, no hidden Fees or Tiers

Cons

Required Tier 2 or 3 for the Hosted Sign-up / Check-out Pages

Shridhar
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 6/9/2023

An affordable tool for payment managements.

Overall the product is a good choice for the organization for handling the regular payments. It saves lot of time. Mainly this tool is help full for the subscription based business.

Pros

Chargezoom is a great tool for payment management in the organization. It is very easy to set-up and it provides the solution for managing the regular payments.

Cons

The customization options are less and also the customer support is not up to the mark. Other than that everything is fine.

Belkis
Belkis
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/7/2019

Simple but Powerful Interface

Help us to us to save hundreds of dollars each month in processing fees and administration costs

Pros

Reduce Billing Errors
Automatic Payments on Invoices
Recurring Billing Made Easy

Cons

Mobile App will be a plus.
So far is just a web interface, however is fully mobile responsive.

Susang
Susang
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 2/5/2023

Great payment management software at an affordable price

Pros

Chargezoom has a lot of real-time integrations that take very little time to set up. Also, the two-way sync payment dashboard is very useful and saves a lot of time.

Cons

I do not have any significant complaints about this software. The number of useful features are less in my opinion and that could be improved

Jewels
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/1/2020

The staff is helpful and the software is very easy to use!

Overall it was a very positive experience and I would recommend it.

Pros

I'm not very technical but it was easy enough for me to set up on my own.

Cons

It would be helpful to have some explainer videos as a guide.

12 reviews