100Hires Reviews

4.9
Overall rating
Reviews

4.9
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About 100Hires

100Hires is an applicant tracking system (ATS) designed to help businesses track and hire job applicants for various roles. It allows HR professionals to store candidates’ resumes in an integrated database, draft emails using...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
4.8

Browse 100Hires Reviews

662 of 662 reviews
Sort by:
Nikolija
Nikolija
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/5/2024

ATS review

Pros

The fact that I can adjust features needed to fill my positions and easily navigate through the ATS.

Cons

Maybe the UI can be slightly better, but overall no negatives.

Pradeep
Pradeep
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/5/2024

100 Hires is an awesome ATS!

Its been absolutely fantastic, liked the team of members whom I have interacted with, who pay attention to every need of ours. this ATS will make it BIG!

Pros

I liked the UI, the AI and storage capacity of the ATS and the detailed attention given by the 100Hires team in terms of customer response.

Cons

Nothing much, its pretty competitive and good, may be storage can improve later.

Sneha
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 21/4/2023

ATS review

Pros

It helps in searching the candidates through different platforms, Job advertisement and It also help in maintaining the internal database, initial screening and scheduling interview. So, it is cost effective.

Cons

It can be more user friendly. Few features like offer release and upload can be added to maintain the record of candidates offer.

Top 100Hires Alternatives

Salesforce Platform

Workday Payroll and Workforce Management

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Art
Art
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/3/2024

New ATS worth considering

It was smooth, account set-up was easy and convenient.

Pros

Straightforward, gets the job done, and easy account set-up.

Cons

May require some time to become familiar with the icons and features, especially if the labels are hidden as part of the interface.

John Raymond
John Raymond
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/6/2024

What an amazing toool!

I am astonished with this powerful tool- I feel great using this.

Pros

100Hires is very user-friendly tool that everyone would love using to. It caters all the recruiting processes from the very first step until the very last one. It is easy to navigate and would recommend to my peers.

Cons

For now, everything looks good and will recommend something sooner.

Stephanie
Stephanie
  • Industry: International Trade & Development
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/5/2024

Amazing New ATS

Seamless, efficient, and worth my while.

Pros

I absolutely enjoyed the seamless navigation of the platform, its ability to integrate easily with other applications and produce relevant reporting and analytics is key to the effectiveness of my role.

Cons

I am yet to come across this aspect. I have mostly enjoyed navigating this.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/6/2024

100 Hires is great!

Great experience, easy to use and user friendly.

Pros

Easy to use, looks great. Very user friendly and has all the features to successfully manage candidates through the recruitment process.

Cons

Nothing- it works well but not sure about the use of the word disqualified when relating to candidates.

Jasmina
Jasmina
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/5/2024

Great experience

Great experience overall! It was easy to use and very useful. I managed all the info successfully.

Pros

It is user-friendly! I specifically love the integration, different job boards, and automation.

Cons

Font could be different, but everything else was great.

Ecem
Ecem
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/6/2024

User Experience

Pros

The integration to other platforms and Google Chrome extention is amazing features and make things very easy to use. My overall user experience is high with the platform.

Cons

There can be more functions with AI integration.

Chandrakala
Chandrakala
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 13/5/2024

ATS is user friendly and inexpensive

Overall experience with the particular ATS is good.

Pros

User friendly, Intuitive connectivity with the job boards, Good for resume mining. Enhances Productivity.

Cons

Usage of ATS as of now is good. Can be customized later.

Nishidh
Nishidh
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/11/2023

User Friendly ATS

Pros

100 hires is user-friendly and time saver compared to most of the ATS in term of Managing candidates pipeline, Quickly Phrasing resumes, Candidate Ratings and easy job posting directly from ATS.

Cons

Everything seems fine, I find it meeting all my required fields.

ZeelBa
ZeelBa
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/11/2023

Less Manually ATS

I have used 100 hires, I am very much likely to recommend it to any recruiter or any consultant and companies, who have more than 50-100 hires in a month or twice a month.

Pros

It is fully automated ATS, Which can save you time as much as you want and job posting and candidate features are also very impressive and helpful. And you can easily schedule interviews from this compare to other ATS.

Cons

It is not that expensive based on the service which 100 hires are providing.

Esther
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/4/2023

100 Hires

I love how is quite fast and easy to use. I will be recommending it to my recruiter friends.

Pros

I love how easy it is to generate a job description and also seamlessly post it on various job boards.

Cons

I honestly think it is an amazing app and I can't think of any fault for now.

Yoana
Yoana
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/6/2023

Great platform with a variety of features and a user-friendly interface

It is helpful for our business, providing a wide range of solutions related to workflow management, interview organization, application tracking, staffing, and job ad management.

Pros

I enjoy working with 100Hire. I appreciate the abundance of features it offers. The ATS provides a range of features needed to streamline the end-to-end recruitment process. One great aspect is the ability to customize most of the features according to your specific needs. Shortly said - simple, intuitive, and easy-to-use platform with a user-friendly interface. Additionally, there is LinkedIn integration that is also very easy to use.

Cons

Not any. I highly appreciate their continuous efforts in enhancing the user experience and making improvements based on user feedback.

Kimberly
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 28/3/2023

Easy to use, looks modern, and lots of features.

Overall, I think it's a great platform in sourcing and monitoring your candidates.

Pros

I like how it's easy to use and gives you modern feels when using a system. Although I was only introduced to it and watched the demo about 100hires for a short period of time, I already know that it has a lot of features that would make its users' life easier. - Easy to navigate- Can easily create and work on a job and a pipeline then monitor your candidates all in one system.- The import option/feature is also one of the best things about the system.- Using of key shortcuts is a really cool feature- 100hires extension is a really smart way to work with your positions and sourcing tasks.- Sending of contact requests and e-mail campaign.

Cons

I think how the buttons are designed could be improved in terms of easily identifying if that is a button or not. As a Recruiter working on different ATS and tools, how the buttons are grouped is important when working on large number of candidates and tasks. One thing that I want to add, although I'm not sure if 100hires has this feature already, is a system feature where users/Recruiters are not allowed to move a candidate to a certain step, unless he/she has done the initial process, and an automation to send correspondence once a candidate has been moved to the next stage would also be helpful.

Bohdana
Bohdana
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/3/2024

100Hires - new great solution for recruiting

Pros

1. Straightforward and user-friendly UI/UX;

2. The system can automatically generate the Job Description based on the title you fill out when you create the new vacancy. It can be helpful to have such a template for companies that don't have any Job Description templates;

3. You can customize all the recruitment stages, add comments to the candidate card, attach additional files to the candidate card;

4. You can send emails via the system or send a message via your mailbox, and it'll automatically displayed in the system, which is super helpful so you have all the communication info in the system also, not only in your mailbox.

Make the recruitment process more accessible by automating and synchronizing different mailboxes (Gmail, Outlook, etc.). There is a customization 100Hires can do especially for you in the system if you have some requests, which is also great.

Cons

There is always an opportunity to grow. At this stage, almost all the necessary functionality is in the system. Also, I think this product will develop and add some new features in the future.

Saisree
Saisree
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/6/2023

Best ATS ever used

Pros

I want to commend your team for developing an ATS that effectively streamlines our recruitment process and simplifies candidate management. The system's key features, such as resume parsing, automated job postings, and candidate screening, have significantly improved our efficiency in managing a large volume of applicants.The dashboard provides a clear and organized overview of our recruitment pipeline, allowing us to track candidates' progress seamlessly. The user-friendly design has made it easy for our hiring team to navigate through the system, locate candidate profiles, and collaborate effectively.The integration capabilities of the ATS have been instrumental in enhancing our recruitment workflow. The system seamlessly integrates with our career website, enabling candidates to apply directly through the platform. Furthermore, the integration with third-party job boards has extended our reach and improved our candidate sourcing strategies.

Cons

As of now I haven't found anything much to say about

⭐ Charneet
⭐ Charneet
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 4/4/2023

ATS with Chrome extension-- Use 100 hires

Pros

The most interesting feature that most of the ATSs miss is the Chrome extension. This is what the new feature I recently discovered, which has made managing candidate information much more convenient. The extension allows you to update candidate details, hiring stage, and notes directly eliminating the need to visit their full profile page. Some more features:Bulk emails/ messagesPhone callsJob posts to multiple portalsUser-friendlyMultiple stages for interviewAdd Recipients/ Team membersEasy NavigationInbuilt messages/emailsClean UI/UX I believe that "100 hires" can be a valuable addition to your workflow, especially when managing multiple job requisitions as it will save a lot of your time.

Cons

I have done a test trial and was amazed at the benefits. The new feature of the Chrome extension is incredible. The only thing I would like the team to revise is the rate.

Davi
Davi
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/4/2023

Really loved this Tracking System

Working for 1 year as Tech Recruiter in an American company I have seen that only 1 platform (100hires) substitutes at least 3 used daily, more intuitively and easily to be used.

Pros

What I liked most in 100hires is how the extension and platform replace many other extensions used by American companies in the Recruiting sector. It can save candidates' profiles (directly from LinkedIn) to the ATS without the need to export or change any information. It is also intuitive and easy to use while accompanying the candidates.Easy and faster management with all functions needed by Tech Recruiters, since importing profiles, bulk editions, the entire follow-up, and many other features.

Cons

Nothing so far. It already has many features that aren't found all in only one platform, also many new features are being implemented (some of them unique and innovative in the market).

Solanki
Solanki
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 4/11/2023

Good product

This is a software application that many companies use to manage their recruitment process. It helps streamline the hiring process by sorting and filtering job applicants.

Pros

ATS reduces the risk of human errors in the hiring process. It ensures that key information is consistently collected and evaluated. 100 hires is well designed to work with ease.

Cons

The ease of the applicant tracking system is wonderful.

Leda
Leda
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/8/2023

Great value for money

It helps me with my daily tasks, it makes my life so much easier. I love this ATS.

Pros

I think is a really easy-to-use ATS. Their Chrome extension is really easy to use and it will allow you to update your candidates from Linkedin, Inmails, and email.

Cons

I think for this early stage of the product they are offering a great service. Maybe in the future, they could add some design to it.

Ashley
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/4/2023

Great Functionality

I was pleasantly surprised by ease of use and the extension options, I would recommend!

Pros

There are a lot of options to utilize this system in the chrome extension while searching in job boards for candidates. The system itself was very easy to navigate and user friendly!

Cons

At this time I haven't found any cons in using the system.

Alternatives Considered

AkkenCloud and JazzHR
Sandra
Sandra
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/2/2024

One of a kind ATS platform!

My overall experience with 100 hires is top-notch! The quality of the service, the user-friendliness, and the individual tailored approach are points that mark 5 out of 5 on the scale for best ATS product out there!

Pros

100 hires is an amazing product that serves as a 'magic tool' for recruitment professionals! The fact that it has many integrations for sourcing/headhunting fully customizable by the user's needs is one of the things i like and find useful in my day-to-day job! Features like drag and drop, email automations, Gmail synchronization, reporting analytics by specific stages in the interview processs, and pipeline modification are features that are nowhere to be found in other ATS that i used in the past!

Cons

The product serves its promises so i have nothing to complain about really! :)

Tanya
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/3/2023

Dark horse in the making - a very competitive offering with tons of useful features!

Pros

I think their Chrome extension is a gamechanger, have not seen similar features in most other ATS in the same and (sometimes even higher) price range. The integration of this extension with Linkedin recruiter messaging to track candidate information saves a lot of time for HR sourcers. Also, seems to be quite fast in loading and also user-friendly. Neat UI/UX design, along with a growing list of integrations from tech testing to email, web scraping (GDPR compliant) and chat.

Cons

I would prefer to have a single-window view for every hiring manager or interviewer to save their time, since they might get tagged by multiple recruiters across job postings for different candidate profiles. But overall, it is a pretty good tool to use

Anila
Anila
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/4/2023

Great experience with 100Hires

By using 100Hires, it helped me to hire good candidates in a shorter time and helped me to track my work easily. All of the features are very useful when it comes to recruiting, by providing professional resumes, comments and all the stages of the recruitment process. You can easily work through all the stages on this app. Excellent experience.

Pros

Great features, useful integrations, easily to manage every job position from there. Its a very useful tool to work with, especially when you have to hire many candidates for different positions. It helps you keep track of every step in details and makes your work easier and more enjoyable.

Cons

Have not face any cons until now. Maybe, some notifications implementations would be another good feature, regarding different request every user may have.

662 reviews