100Hires Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About 100Hires

100Hires is an applicant tracking system (ATS) designed to help businesses track and hire job applicants for various roles. It allows HR professionals to store candidates’ resumes in an integrated database, draft emails using...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
4.8

Browse 100Hires Reviews

635 of 636 reviews
Sort by:
Olga
Olga
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/3/2024

Great ATS!

Very useful and time saving application. It helps speeding up the process of recruitment and reaching the right candidates.

Pros

Great integration with Job boards, very useful extension with LinkedIn. Support team is very helpful and response time is immediate.

Cons

All good! Keep coming up with great features!

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/3/2024

Excellent ATS for Staffing Company

Its excellent product for staffing and recruitment firms across the globe.

Pros

The best feature about job posting where we write the job title and it writes complete description, second feature with Linkedin integration is excellent

Cons

everything is okay nothing to say now. it may be little bit more colorful but thats fine.

Sneha
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 21/4/2023

ATS review

Pros

It helps in searching the candidates through different platforms, Job advertisement and It also help in maintaining the internal database, initial screening and scheduling interview. So, it is cost effective.

Cons

It can be more user friendly. Few features like offer release and upload can be added to maintain the record of candidates offer.

Top 100Hires Alternatives

Salesforce Platform

Workday Payroll and Workforce Management

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Art
Art
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/3/2024

New ATS worth considering

It was smooth, account set-up was easy and convenient.

Pros

Straightforward, gets the job done, and easy account set-up.

Cons

May require some time to become familiar with the icons and features, especially if the labels are hidden as part of the interface.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 26/3/2024

Easy to use ATS!

Smooth! It can develop to be a one-stop recruitment module.

Pros

Interface was clean and easy to navigate
Has the relevant buttons to manage candidates
Tailored job description based on selected job titles - amazing! Time saving.
Chrome extensions were helpful - foresee it can optimise operations time

Cons

As it is a developing software, there are still some features that are in the progress. Trust it can be a useful and one-stop recruitment module should these features continue to be populated.

Lauren
Lauren
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/4/2024

Great ATS - Time Saving with Chrome Extention!

Great experience - great product that is new to the market and underrated. I can see this being a product that adds value to any solo recruiter or corporate business.

Pros

I love the chrome extension. Imports from LinkedIn in bulk and saves a lot of time!

Cons

I feel there could be a middle ground on pricing , it jumps from very reasonable to in the 100 mark - but not a deal breaker. Consider a figure between.

Stephanie
Stephanie
  • Industry: International Trade & Development
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/5/2024

Amazing New ATS

Seamless, efficient, and worth my while.

Pros

I absolutely enjoyed the seamless navigation of the platform, its ability to integrate easily with other applications and produce relevant reporting and analytics is key to the effectiveness of my role.

Cons

I am yet to come across this aspect. I have mostly enjoyed navigating this.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 13/5/2024

One stop shop

Pros

Its a great platform for recruiters to reduce their manual work and have focused on their sourcing skills. The platform is smart and easy to access for any set of recruiters in the market.

Cons

I didn't find any flaws to note and mention here!

Chandrakala
Chandrakala
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 13/5/2024

ATS is user friendly and inexpensive

Overall experience with the particular ATS is good.

Pros

User friendly, Intuitive connectivity with the job boards, Good for resume mining. Enhances Productivity.

Cons

Usage of ATS as of now is good. Can be customized later.

Armaan
Armaan
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/4/2024

Revolutionary ATS!!!

Pros

Intergration of Linkedin with Chrome.
Easy User interface.
Recruiter Friendly.
Integration with Job Boards.

Cons

Optimize the calling process. I feel the product is great overall but can work on the calls.

Nishidh
Nishidh
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/11/2023

User Friendly ATS

Pros

100 hires is user-friendly and time saver compared to most of the ATS in term of Managing candidates pipeline, Quickly Phrasing resumes, Candidate Ratings and easy job posting directly from ATS.

Cons

Everything seems fine, I find it meeting all my required fields.

Ragu
Ragu
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 9/12/2023

Fantastic 100 Hires

10/10 I would give for this ATS. I have used this ATS and there are multiple options avilable to use, Also can track the candidate information and bulk upload resumes option and we can get candidate contact infor through their Extensions.

Pros

Extension tool, Candidate management, Easy to use system, User friendly

Cons

User-friendly and easy to access and build database

Esther
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/4/2023

100 Hires

I love how is quite fast and easy to use. I will be recommending it to my recruiter friends.

Pros

I love how easy it is to generate a job description and also seamlessly post it on various job boards.

Cons

I honestly think it is an amazing app and I can't think of any fault for now.

Yoana
Yoana
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/6/2023

Great platform with a variety of features and a user-friendly interface

It is helpful for our business, providing a wide range of solutions related to workflow management, interview organization, application tracking, staffing, and job ad management.

Pros

I enjoy working with 100Hire. I appreciate the abundance of features it offers. The ATS provides a range of features needed to streamline the end-to-end recruitment process. One great aspect is the ability to customize most of the features according to your specific needs. Shortly said - simple, intuitive, and easy-to-use platform with a user-friendly interface. Additionally, there is LinkedIn integration that is also very easy to use.

Cons

Not any. I highly appreciate their continuous efforts in enhancing the user experience and making improvements based on user feedback.

Kimberly
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 28/3/2023

Easy to use, looks modern, and lots of features.

Overall, I think it's a great platform in sourcing and monitoring your candidates.

Pros

I like how it's easy to use and gives you modern feels when using a system. Although I was only introduced to it and watched the demo about 100hires for a short period of time, I already know that it has a lot of features that would make its users' life easier. - Easy to navigate- Can easily create and work on a job and a pipeline then monitor your candidates all in one system.- The import option/feature is also one of the best things about the system.- Using of key shortcuts is a really cool feature- 100hires extension is a really smart way to work with your positions and sourcing tasks.- Sending of contact requests and e-mail campaign.

Cons

I think how the buttons are designed could be improved in terms of easily identifying if that is a button or not. As a Recruiter working on different ATS and tools, how the buttons are grouped is important when working on large number of candidates and tasks. One thing that I want to add, although I'm not sure if 100hires has this feature already, is a system feature where users/Recruiters are not allowed to move a candidate to a certain step, unless he/she has done the initial process, and an automation to send correspondence once a candidate has been moved to the next stage would also be helpful.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/8/2023

100Hires - The best ATS software

Pros

I'm absolutely thrilled with 100Hires' Chrome extension! It's a game-changer for candidate data entry, saving me time and effort. The user-friendly interface and seamless integration make it a must-have tool for hiring. Kudos to 100Hires for their excellent work! Highly recommended!

Cons

In the decision module, there's currently only a like and dislike option. In my opinion, it would be beneficial to include a rating scale or percentage metric for a more comprehensive assessment. This additional feature could enhance the decision-making process and provide valuable insights.

Eli
Eli
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/9/2023

User Friendly ATS

It helps me to save time and to do a lot of tasks in just one frame. Since it's all there. No need to go back and forth with tabs and sometimes its confusing. 100 hires makes me more productive and easily be done in a specific task.

Pros

The most impactful thing about 100 hires is that you can add it in your Google extension and tracking and sourcing of applicants is so easy

Cons

As of the moment in my time of usage of this ATS. I don't have any cons that I can think of. Mostly the functions are great.

Bogdan
Bogdan
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/10/2023

Very user- frendly ATS!

Very well, it's really a time-saver that is very important for me, we easily can save 3 hours per day just because of the Chrome extension.

Pros

It's very easy to use, also the Chrome extension is the best part of the product, you can see directly email and that is super for headhunters. Time saving!

Cons

I don't have anything negative to say, I have a little problem with the career page but 100hires very shortly solve that for me.

Max
Max
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 23/11/2023

100Hires, a new competitor in the ATS market

Pros

What I liked most is that they give freedom to the user while simultaneously helping the process. The plaftorm allows the user to have full freedom over their recruitment process, by managing steps, they can adapt their process depending on which job they hire for. When creating a new process, the platform generates a generic job description of the job posted. This helps track the expertise seamlessly in the bank of candidates. The JD is also customizable if the user chooses to do so. Freedom, personnalization and success at a reasonable price is what I gather from 100Hires.

Cons

Even though they are well organized, there are many specs which could confuse people who are new to using an ATS. But, it can easily be dealt with through a decent training session with a more knowledgeable coworker and practice over time.

Jhanikka
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 7/10/2022

Best ATS I've used!

My overall experience in 100 hires is really good. I would say that as a recruiter, this ATS is a one-stop shop for all your ATS needs. You can screen your candidates here, you can schedule for an interview and score them all in one site. You don't need to transfer to other ATS for other tasks. Aside from saving time accessing ATS, I think it also helps recruiter use their time in a more productive manner if they only have one login credentials for all ATS.

Pros

What I like most about this software is the customization feature and the Chrome Extension feature. One of my dilemma as a recruiter is copying email templates from my notes and manually pasting them in the ATS or outlook and then manually input candidate's email address and other details. Their customization feature is very flexible for recruiters. The Chrome Extension is also a great feature as we can easily add candidates from other portals with their complete details already in it! Amazing, right?

Cons

Just one thing that I've noticed is the pop up notification on the lower left side of the site about a random person has applied, something like that.

Ashley
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/4/2023

Great Functionality

I was pleasantly surprised by ease of use and the extension options, I would recommend!

Pros

There are a lot of options to utilize this system in the chrome extension while searching in job boards for candidates. The system itself was very easy to navigate and user friendly!

Cons

At this time I haven't found any cons in using the system.

Alternatives Considered

AkkenCloud and JazzHR
Sandra
Sandra
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/2/2024

One of a kind ATS platform!

My overall experience with 100 hires is top-notch! The quality of the service, the user-friendliness, and the individual tailored approach are points that mark 5 out of 5 on the scale for best ATS product out there!

Pros

100 hires is an amazing product that serves as a 'magic tool' for recruitment professionals! The fact that it has many integrations for sourcing/headhunting fully customizable by the user's needs is one of the things i like and find useful in my day-to-day job! Features like drag and drop, email automations, Gmail synchronization, reporting analytics by specific stages in the interview processs, and pipeline modification are features that are nowhere to be found in other ATS that i used in the past!

Cons

The product serves its promises so i have nothing to complain about really! :)

Tanya
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/3/2023

Dark horse in the making - a very competitive offering with tons of useful features!

Pros

I think their Chrome extension is a gamechanger, have not seen similar features in most other ATS in the same and (sometimes even higher) price range. The integration of this extension with Linkedin recruiter messaging to track candidate information saves a lot of time for HR sourcers. Also, seems to be quite fast in loading and also user-friendly. Neat UI/UX design, along with a growing list of integrations from tech testing to email, web scraping (GDPR compliant) and chat.

Cons

I would prefer to have a single-window view for every hiring manager or interviewer to save their time, since they might get tagged by multiple recruiters across job postings for different candidate profiles. But overall, it is a pretty good tool to use

Anila
Anila
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/4/2023

Great experience with 100Hires

By using 100Hires, it helped me to hire good candidates in a shorter time and helped me to track my work easily. All of the features are very useful when it comes to recruiting, by providing professional resumes, comments and all the stages of the recruitment process. You can easily work through all the stages on this app. Excellent experience.

Pros

Great features, useful integrations, easily to manage every job position from there. Its a very useful tool to work with, especially when you have to hire many candidates for different positions. It helps you keep track of every step in details and makes your work easier and more enjoyable.

Cons

Have not face any cons until now. Maybe, some notifications implementations would be another good feature, regarding different request every user may have.

Duane Kristian
Duane Kristian
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/9/2023

Excellent Software!

This changes the recruitment experience of all recruiters. Making it easy for them to access their pipeline, requisition and even messages.

Pros

Combining all of the tools that the recruiters are using in one platform.

Cons

None for now. The functions and the software is already in good shape.

635 reviews