SuiteDash Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About SuiteDash

SuiteDash is a business management solution that helps organizations streamline operations related to workflow optimization, subscription management, feedback collection, file storage and more on a centralized platform. The...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.8

Browse SuiteDash Reviews

558 of 558 reviews
Sort by:
Lisa
Lisa
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/10/2022

SuiteDash is an amazing all-in-one CRM (and so much more!)

I never really had a handle on my client interactions; they were always scattered. Now, with SuiteDash, everything is in one place. I can see all of the messages, tasks, client requests, files, etc, that are associated with a project *in one place*. It's practically magic.... truly.

I am appreciating how much time I save automating client interactions. Yes, they may take a bit to plan and add to the system but it's SO worth it.

Here's an example workflow: send proposal - proposal accepted > invoice is automatically generated; client pays invoice > 5 automations are triggered, including: project template generated, granting client access to resource files, project tasks auto-created and added to my calendar... the list goes on and on!

Pros

SuiteDash is extremely full-featured. It replaces so many other SaaS tools I have cobbled together over the past 10 years. Now I'm able to run my business more efficiently while providing clients with a top-notch user experience. (Yes, I'm referring to the fully white-labeled client portal app that's included!)

I am amazed at the myriad ways I have automated my business processes and client interactions so that the experience is high-touch and nurturing. As a business owner who's used to doing everything myself, SD saves me time in the long run because I can set up a workflow once and reuse it forever (or until I change it!).

The SD team continually adds improvements and upgrades to the platform, and they actually LISTEN to SD users in their Facebook community. I made a case for adding an additional automation option and was pleased to see it implemented within a few weeks. Very impresssed.

Cons

SuiteDash is a powerful, complex system, so it can be a bit intimidating at first. That's always the downside to any tool that is this feature-rich. It's not something you can learn in a day, but if you're committed to properly planning out your workflows, watching the SD tutorial videos, reviewing the excellent help documentation and taking advantage of the FB user community (don't forget to join!) and SD support team, you'll set yourself up for success.

My suggestion... don't rush it. Take your time to learn the system by creating test/dummy accounts and workflows so you can really understand how to use this tool most efficiently and effectively.

Leila
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/2/2024

I've save so much money by switching to Suite Dash

Exceptional. They have in system tutorials as well as YouTube. They have recently started doing more Zoom training sessions.

Pros

Ease of use and they are constantly adding new features and training.

Cons

I honestly can think of anything. I don't use all of the features because I am a small business.

michael
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 3/5/2024

all in one lead client project management system with client facing perks

overall, the amount of time it would have taken to set up 3 different tools and the cost associated with licensing and integration was 8-10 times more than it took for us to use suitedash, which encompassed all of the functionality the 3 other tools needed to manage the business.

Pros

the tool touches every facet of a business and allows you to use what you need while disabling sections you do not need (in our case billing and invoicing) without disrupting the basic workflows needed and that are inherent in the tool

Cons

there was a slight learning curve when initially setting up but once pointed in the right direction was easy to customize as needed

Top SuiteDash Alternatives

Leone
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

3
Reviewed on 3/10/2022

Slow & Old / Bad Customer Service

Non at the moment. Moved to Agiled same features.. new UI... updated stripe ...

Pros

This is real honesty! SuiteDash has the features that my business needs. It has everything I could ask for. SuiteDash is really open sourced and amazingly customisable from branding to workflows. Features that SuiteDash has is not seen on other CRM systems I've tried and.... I've tried a few.

Cons

Alright here are the bad things.

In the UK and EU ... SCA came to force. SuiteDash has been telling me for over 7 months that they are working on the Stripe Upgrades. Been told it will be done in few weeks, or days. Nothing for 7 months and stoll waiting. My clients payments been getting declined and had to manage payments over the phone. This really annoyed me because they are rolling useless updates instead of something that's really important.

Secondly, the UI is old... ugly... hard to use... and slow. Like slow like proper slow. Like 10 seconds to load a page..... I have 200Mbs speed broadband.. and its still slow. Maybe work on server and UI to be honest.

Projects:
Okay I do like the projects however, it's back and forth between client details, invoices, project and tasks. It's not in one tab... like go into project to see the client details.. assigned invoice to that project... like it's so all over the place thay I'm wasting time going back forth.

Subscriptions:
Great feature as I deal with recurring payments a lot. However, when a client doesn't pay and the system tries for 3rd time it cancels the subscription. Which then neither me or the client can reinstate the subscription. I have to create a new subscription invoice to activate a subscription.
Also when it's cancelled, it's not moved into archived subscriptions. Just is in the list in red with all the active ones as well which is annoying and not needed.
There's more to be honest.

Response from SuiteDash

Hi Leone, just wanted to let you know that SCA for Stripe is now live!

We have been working on it in the background for quite a while as you say - there are many more scenarios to cover than you might realize (We use our own built-in subscription engine, so we needed to cover the recurring transactions also - again, this may not be obvious, but there is a lot there)

Many more improvements are actively on the way in just the areas you identify as challenging!

Thanks for the kind words and honest assessment of your experiences!

All the best, Mike

Replied 13/10/2022
Tiffany
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/1/2024

SuiteDash makes my life easier

Pros

Easy to use system for my clients and team.

Cons

It takes a little work to set it up but I used the training videos and was to get it done.

Alternatives Considered

TaxDome, monday sales CRM and monday.com

Reasons for Choosing SuiteDash

Streamlined process made it easy to use and bring all my business into one system.

Switched From

Wix, Zapier and Jotform

Reasons for Switching to SuiteDash

The price was great and the training tools were helpful in getting it up and running.
Bonita
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/4/2024

SuiteDash is one app that replaces them all.

Super happy that I found this app and believe it will be a foundation for running my business long-term.

Pros

SuiteDash offers a suite of apps from one platform, eliminating the need to have multiple applications. The training videos are really well done and easy to follow.

Cons

The refresh time is a bit slow. I'd like to be able to have it refreshed immediately.

Felicia
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 9/5/2024

SuiteDash is the best all-in-one tool

Pros

SuiteDash makes it so simple to keep track of the entire lead process and client experience. I love the sales features but also how easy it is for a client to submit a request and get invoiced quickly. The dashboard is user friendly and the custom client portal makes our brand feel professional. I highly recommend checking out SuiteDash.

Cons

I would love to see more ways to use it for social media. Keep track of our social conversations.

Miguel Angel
Miguel Angel
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/4/2024

A Must-have to run your business

It's a very good software and has the potential to compete with other major players, at a so much better pricing. It helps you and your business to get things done faster without having to invest so much time and effort (as before). The best part is having a variety of modules that are integrated and works smoothly between them.

Pros

SuiteDash has all the essential tools you need to run your business, CRM its a core module for us, you can use Projects and keep track of tasks, use Calendar to schedule appointments and view events or tasks, so you can stay on track.
Office module helps with an agile management of proposal and invoices. Overall is a very good software that keeps improving and adding useful features over time.

Cons

It has a learning curve to get started, and you need to put some effort to begin using it and start harvesting the benefits you can get from the software.

Donald
  • Industry: Law Practice
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/4/2024

Exceed All Expectations

Pros

I was looking for a client portal. I found SuiteDash, which worked perfectly for that. But it also added so much more - CRM, e-mail marketing, scheduling, etc. I am very pleased.

Cons

There is a steep learning curve. Not a per se negative; rather, it goes with the territory of having so much functionality.

Mahapavit Singh
Mahapavit Singh
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 7/5/2024

useful all in one tool

Pros

multiple features most needed by startups

Cons

can be more user friendly

Darrin
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 23/2/2020

Robust features of several tools in one suite

I was looking for a dashboard alternative for clients other than the My-Account dashboard in Woocommerce. They have a nice roadmap and are constantly improving the service. White-labeling is great and lots of customization available to make it look the way you want. I come across issues and when I do I email them and they resolve it quickly. They seem to seriously take customer suggestions seriously. I'm super excited about what's to come and know it will only get better.

Pros

Single dashboard for clients to view/pay invoices and yes, recurring invoices using popular gateways like Stripe and Braintree. Great way to request files from clients who receive a link to upload the files without having to log in. Clients can approve or reject task items. Automation features are in the early stages but can see a lot of potential in this. The support is excellent! All issues are resolved quickly by their team.

Cons

Coming from more refined PM tools like Basecamp and Teamwork, the interface isn't as intuitive as it could be. The commenting system on tasks needs a lot of work. Task comments can easily be overlooked and not seen. Feels like too many clicks to get things done. Load times can feel a little slow at times.

Alternatives Considered

Basecamp

Reasons for Choosing SuiteDash

Using Woocommerce Subscriptions to handle billing for services subscription. I wanted a better client area than the default My-Account section. To get something similar to SuiteDash it would require multiple plugins and also cost.

Switched From

Teamwork.com

Reasons for Switching to SuiteDash

Basecamp is freaking beautiful and probably the only one next to Teamwork that has an easy interface that clients actually like and want to use. All you get is a PM tool. SuiteDash has many other additions that make it more useful and more complete.

Response from SuiteDash

Thank you for your feedback! Your suggestions will help make SuiteDash even better. Improving loading times and refining the functionalities of the platform are definitely on our list!

Replied 4/8/2020
Rosendo
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/7/2020

All-In-One Software

I just bought SuiteDash, so I am not too experienced with it. I like that I can automate many processes of my business which will allow me to work more on my marketing to bring in more clients.

Pros

I am loving SuiteDash. In no particular order, the features I love about SuiteDash are intake forms, send invoices, accept payments, client subscriptions, multilingual, email marketing, custom domain, project management, customization, different levels of employees and clients, and file storage. I am slowly implementing SuiteDash under my own company, and I see that in due time, I will have more time to work on marketing. Thanks for such a great product! I highly recommend SuiteDash!

Cons

What I like least about SuiteDash is the learning curve. I really don't mind that, but since I am a very busy person, it takes more time for me to implement it. I do realize that SuiteDash is extensive, and I was prepared with taking a while to learn. I am not worried about this though as I know I will get it done. I would also like to see a more robust CRM. It's important to keep track of my clients, and using a CRM is important. SuiteDash can also be a little techy if you don't know what you are doing. This could increase the learning curve, but really, it's such a great software! Again, thanks for such a great product!

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM and HubSpot CRM

Reasons for Switching to SuiteDash

I took a chance and bought it while it was featured on Appsumo. I have bought software on Appsumo before, but after using it for a while and seeing the potential for my business, I bought more codes on Appsumo. SuiteDash is the software on Appsumo that I have bought the most codes to get more features.

Response from SuiteDash

Hi Rosendo, and thank you for your feedback! SuiteDash has a lot of features and we recognize that it can be overwhelming to get started. That's why we are now focusing on our "Simple Start Series" on our Youtube channel. You can join us here: https://www.youtube.com/c/Suitedash/

Replied 8/9/2020
Keller
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/8/2020

A unique client portal solution with so many great features

We have increased our client satisfaction and received more positive reviews while reducing our number of support tickets and back and forth emails with clients.

Pros

My favorite feature was the ability to implement our own CSS to fully customize the branding of our login page and client portal. Also, being able to use variables to display unique data for each logged-in client makes this a very unique and powerful solution.

Cons

The only feature that was missing when I purchased SuiteDash was a "Pipeline" view in the CRM to give me some basic analytics on our sales pipeline. I reached out to Support about this and they said they already have this feature in development and it is scheduled for release soon during this quarter (Q3 2020) so I'm really excited about that and once it is released this solution will have everything I need.

Alternatives Considered

Plutio and Clinked

Reasons for Choosing SuiteDash

Clinked was missing important features we needed like a custom login page on our domain as well as full white label with CSS customizations for branding the portal to be our own.

Switched From

Clinked

Reasons for Switching to SuiteDash

SuiteDash offered unique features that the others did not offer. Such as a custom login page on our domain as well as full white label capabilities with CSS customizations for branding the portal to be our own.

Response from SuiteDash

Hi Keller, and thank you for your feedback! We have actually released our first iteration of our new Deals functionality, and will be releasing 2.0 very soon!

Replied 23/10/2020
Alfred
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/9/2020

The one ERP to Rule Them All?

Pros

The system is absolutely packed with every possible nick and cranny of business needs you know about, and DON'T know about. The ability to be customized to such extent to look, function and provide so much it is unmatched. From Project Management, Employee Portal, Customer Portal, Contracts, CRM, Mobile App, Invoicing and we can keep going.

The most impressive is that normally a system can not be this good in everything it offers and does. This SaaS is the exception, it is not perfect (lets be honest nothing ever will be "perfect") but it will take you a long long time to find where the system is lacking anything "special" for your unique business. If that is the case, they are just around the corner to answer questions and resolve any issues you might have quickly. This is the type of system and service you wish you would build. It doesn't require marketing! It is so good, they already have so much word of mouth referrals because IT IS an excellent system.

Cons

Because the system is so robust it requires good training to help you see all of the options, setups needed to take full advantage of the system. In Short "Training Material"

Response from SuiteDash

Hi Alfred, and thank you for your feedback! We know it can be intimidating to learn everything there is to know in the platform. We now have our SuiteDash Academy with helpful videos to get started: https://academy.suitedash.com/

Replied 9/12/2020
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 19/9/2020

SuiteDash - Top-Notch & Comprehensive Business CRM Platform

The high-level thought and process logistics that is a big asset of this SD tool can initially seem complex, but you will quickly realize that it makes perfect or better sense to use the flows as designed, to better administer and manage potential client & business growth.

Once the system is setup as required, it virtually runs on automatic for managing client communications and service needs with little interaction needed if all the various components are properly setup and integrated.

Pros

The comprehensive suite of tools and services provided within a single dashboard to meet, greet and manage all levels of client services from business communications, marketing and task administration support to engagement contracts & invoicing / payment processing.

Cons

Setup User Experience requires a bit of getting used to how the system works and the integration setup processes before the robustness of the system setup can be realized or achieved.

It does demand a bit of "first getting to know how it all works" for a non-techie to get going, as the high level integration and logistical flows may not always be readily understood by someone who has not thoroughly thought through their own client administrative needs.

Alternatives Considered

ClickUp

Reasons for Choosing SuiteDash

SuiteDash has integrated a broader set of needed tools and consolidated our Client Intake, Invoicing, Contract Documentation, with Excellent Client Marketing and communication options, and an Appointment Scheduling system that we are hoping will mature to the perfect solution and all in one DashBoard.

Switched From

ClickUp

Reasons for Switching to SuiteDash

SD is saving us having to integrate many additional applications and processes that will otherwise have to be integrated with ClickUp & Nifty PM, which are both excellent for project and task management. Both ClickUp & Nifty do a great job in delivering on their respective and focus objectives, but neither provide the comprehensive set of CRM tools and interoperability provided by SuiteDash In addition, the proposed development road-map of SD continue to focus on the integration of key business administrative processes which are more aligned with our development and management objectives than do the other application tested.
Deyan
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 7/4/2023

Extremely versatile CRM and client Portal software

Overall, very functional platform with great value-for-money. There's plenty, even an excess of information about everything. The visual design is not good though. For me, I wanted some CRM with Client portal features, but the client portal functionalities were not versatile enough, and the CRM with marketing features were also subpar to some other softwares, so instead of an all-in-one solution (which we all initially dream of), we ended up using a couple of separate tools that individuall do better what SuiteDash tries to accomplish altogether.

Pros

There aren't many software companies whose sole purpose is to give you as much value as they can (generally they focus on extracting value for themselves). Suitedash has really tried to get you all the digital tools necessary to run your company at one place for a single, fair price. From CRM, FIle sharing, invoicing to client portals - you instantly get the feeling that they got you covered in more or less every way.

Cons

The downside of trying to get everything done is that you end up with one big mess. The platform seems to have prioritised quantity of features over substance in some cases, as things like ease of use and deployment and quality of interface feel a bit overlooked. The visual design of the platform is really not up to 2023 standards, feels 10 years old and there's just so, so much text everywhere.

Alternatives Considered

Gist, HubSpot CRM and Dashly

Reasons for Switching to SuiteDash

In the end - I did not. I wanted to replace SuperOkay with SuiteDash, but SuperOkay is cleaner client portal solution, and for the CRM and conversational marketing, there are better solutions too.

Response from SuiteDash

Hi Deyan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on SuiteDash. We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to provide value and a comprehensive set of digital tools at a fair price.

We understand your concerns regarding the platform's interface, ease of use, and visual design. While we strive to offer a wide range of features, we also recognize the importance of usability and aesthetic appeal. Your feedback is valuable to us as we continue to improve and refine our platform.

We're sorry to hear that SuiteDash did not fully meet your needs as an all-in-one solution. We understand that different businesses have unique requirements, and there may be alternative solutions that better suit your specific needs for CRM, client portals, and conversational marketing.

Thank you for considering SuiteDash. We will continue to work on enhancing the user experience and addressing the areas you mentioned.

Your friends at SuiteDash

Replied 12/5/2023
Flora
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 13/5/2023

Packs a powerful punch

We are satisfied with the solution and its capabilities for our specific needs. While it provides a plethora of options and functions, we found it overwhelming to consider them all at once. Consequently, we have taken breaks from it and returned to it in smaller increments.

Pros

SuiteDash is a comprehensive client management system that enables businesses to gather project-related information from their clients. It facilitates updating, storing, organizing, and collaborating on data, which is crucial to effective project management. The application features a customizable and professional interface that can be easily tailored to your needs, including white labeling options that allow you to brand everything with your own domain. The custom client portal is user-friendly and impresses prospects, while clients appreciate the streamlined and organized structure that makes it easy to engage with the process.

Cons

Setting up the All-in-One platform can be a bit overwhelming at first, but it offers a wide range of functions. Currently, we are only utilizing a portion of these functions, but we have plans to gradually incorporate additional ones as part of our roadmap.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM and Agiled

Reasons for Choosing SuiteDash

Over the past few years, our team has relied on the Bloo platform for tasks such as onboarding new projects, collecting content, managing project status, and general project management. However, the tool lacks integration with our CRM system, and its automation features are limited when it comes to onboarding projects that are similar in type.

Switched From

Blue

Reasons for Switching to SuiteDash

Our initial focus was to identify our main purpose and functionality in order to address certain gaps in our process. We then shortlisted a few options that were viable and compared their prices against the features and benefits they offered. In addition to this, we also took into account other product reviews as a key factor in our decision-making process.

Response from SuiteDash

Hi Flora,

Thank you for your positive review of SuiteDash. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that our comprehensive client management system has been impactful for your business.

We're thrilled to hear that our custom client portal has been user-friendly and impressive to prospects, while providing a streamlined and organized structure for clients to engage with the process.

We understand that setting up our All-in-One platform may initially feel overwhelming due to its wide range of functions. However, we're glad that you have been gradually incorporating additional functions and we're here to support you throughout the process, ensuring a smooth and successful integration.

Once again, we thank you for your feedback and your trust in SuiteDash. If you have any further questions or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're dedicated to your success.

Your friends at SuiteDash

Replied 15/5/2023
Robbie
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/5/2023

"Beyond everything I was looking for..."

Pros

Firstly, from the top down the company cares about the success of its customers. It's unrivaled in anything I've ever experienced. From [sensitive content hidden], the entire team and system, there's everything you to achieve max productivity with training, tutorials, on-page guides, and even direct 1 on 1 coaching/training. I was looking for a CRM initially but found that SuiteDash offered much more in the way of customer experience interacting with my brand through the Customer Portal that's fully custom branded. One of the coolest features is "Circles". It made my customer segmentation, and content delivery so easy, and more robust for the customer experience as it allows us to deliver a personalized experience when they log in to their portal. I can share docs, resources, invoices, downloadables, and even a learning section that could be used to walk a customer through an orientation and training of sorts. All of these things enhance our relationship with our cliens. I've hardly scratched the surface of the potential and every day I discover new ways to use the platform to grow reach and influence. The Portal is #1 for me but I say that because all of the other functions are there too, email automation, customer milestone progressions, behavior conditional content delivery, and sales automation. invoicing, proposals, seriously almost everything. It's akin to a fully custom-developed system that would cost multiple 6 figures or more. This thing is the cat's meow!

Cons

The functionality is so robust there are many options that require some study to get up to full speed. Although the options and customization features are really straightforward and intuitive, i.e. they tend to be where you think they'd be, it still takes a little time to get acquainted and learn the lay of the land. That said, the support is fantastic and [sensitive content hidden] has invested a ton in creating tutorials throughout on virtually every detail. I'm a slow learner, but I believe if it's worth shortening the learning curve they do offer direct help with setup and training.

Reasons for Choosing SuiteDash

SuiteDash offered so much more functionality and streamlined! Everything works so well it's hard to beat. The other aspect is that customer support is a delight to get assistance from. They really care about their customers, as I think other companies do too, but the team at SuiteDash really has a handle on it and are extremely competent.

Switched From

EngageBay CRM

Reasons for Switching to SuiteDash

It's truly an All-in-one system with all aspects of client acquisition to relation management, content delivery, Learning Management, Marketing and Automation... there is so much here and it's so seamless to use, everything is where you think it would be - very intuitive. Moving to SuiteDash was No-brainer! Unlimited Contacts is huge too!

Response from SuiteDash

Hi Robbie,

Thank you so much for your detailed and thoughtful review of SuiteDash! We are so glad to hear that you are finding our platform to be a valuable tool for your business.

We appreciate your feedback on the functionality of SuiteDash, the customer support, and the overall experience. We are always working to improve our platform and add new features, so please continue to provide us with your feedback.

We are particularly proud of our customer support team. We believe that providing excellent customer support is essential to our success, and we are committed to providing our customers with the best possible experience.

We are also glad to hear that you are finding SuiteDash to be a valuable tool for your growing company. We know that growing pains can be difficult, but we are confident that SuiteDash can help you to manage your business more efficiently and effectively.

We are so glad that you are a valued SuiteDash customer!

Your friends at SuiteDash

Replied 22/5/2023
Duane
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/5/2023

SuiteDash is THE Client Portal.

We use SuiteDash on the daily and in all aspects of our business. We find SuiteDash to be user-friendly and very Client forward, which has been a game changer for us.

Pros

SuiteDash allows me to have all my Client information and communications in one location and is always available to the Client. One of my favorite features is the integration with our website which allows me to direct our clients to our website on the daily which allows us to always have out latest messaging front and center.

Cons

If there is a con it is wrapped in the strength of the product and that is its infinite customization ability. This is not a con but more of a rub as with great power comes great responsibility. So your initial configurations might take a bit longer on SuiteDash but you are able to do things on SuiteDash that no other product allows. So its Con is actually its greatest strength.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM, ClickUp and HubSpot CRM

Reasons for Switching to SuiteDash

SuiteDash is a complete offering that doesn't force you into additional purchases, everything is there and is fully functional.

Response from SuiteDash

Hi Duane,

We're thrilled that SuiteDash has provided you with a centralized location for all client information and communications, ensuring accessibility for both you and your clients.

We understand that the customization ability may require longer initial configurations, but it's also the product's greatest strength, enabling you to do things that no other product allows.

We're delighted that SuiteDash has become an integral part of your daily business operations and has been a game changer for you. Thank you for your feedback and support!

Your friends at SuiteDash

Replied 14/7/2023
Douglas
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/9/2020

The All-in-one business/project management platform I've been looking for.

I've looked for an affordable all in one business management system like this for about 2 years. No matter how far I got into all the ones I tried, they never met our companies needs. Suitedash has come the closest by far and once they work out a few issues and improvements I'll be 100% happy. Also, great customer support!

Pros

The completeness of the platform. Almost everything you would need to do from a business or project management standpoint is available here. Suitedash is now the main hub of all of our business activities.

Cons

The user interface isn't great. However I understand how difficult this must be with all the features they offer. Also the contract generation process is a little confusing and not flexible enough. However they are addressing that with an update that should be out any time now.

Alternatives Considered

Plutio and Zoho One

Reasons for Choosing SuiteDash

And.co does it does well. But Suitedash is much more comlete.

Switched From

Fiverr Workspace

Reasons for Switching to SuiteDash

More features. Better value. Overall a more complete platform.
Don
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 6/9/2022

It didn't take me long to decide I was going to white-label and resell this service!

In my Christmas business, I had to use several different programs and services to keep up with everything. Now I can create an entry for the customer, and all things related to their project are handled in my white-labeled instance.

Pros

Being a Jack of All Trades Master of None type of person, I find myself running a few businesses so that I don't have to go get a 'real' job. I'd use various services for my CRM, another for Project Management, one for file sharing and receiving, another for invoices, another for signatures, etc. You get the idea. It was all over the place.

With SuiteDash, I can do all of the above and more in a single platform.

Now I'm able to generate proposals for clients and have automated processes take place once they approve the proposal. I can send an estimate for a service, and an invoice will be sent over to them as soon as it's approved. Items such as Project Management and File Sharing are all integrated into the process, allowing the customer to follow along as their work is being completed.

SD has a public roadmap that shows what features have been requested, in progress and live. This is great to see which customer requested features are being implemented. Smaller improvements are released on a fairly regular basis. One might argue it seems as if they come out weekly, but that is just my opinion.

Cons

The load times were slow back in the early part of 2022. However, they have gotten better as the year has progressed. I wouldn't call it a 'dislike' as I understand, at a very high level, all that goes into making a project of this magnitude work. However, knowing and SEEING the speed improvements is encouraging.

To put "complicated" as a dislike really isn't fair. However, I can see how some people might be turned off by how many different options there are and how they can be quit confusing to someone new to the product.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/9/2022

The ONE thing that brings ALL things together!

I want to offer a premium experience for my customers, so I was subscribing to the best of the best software out there to support the different products and services I offer and trying to create a custom experience from my clients - that was frustrating and expensive to say the least. With SuiteDash, the premium experience starts with the positioning of MY BRAND at the forefront thanks to their white labeling and the ability to provide an app for clients to quickly find my company on their devices was just next level. As I mentioned, I no longer need the myriad of subscriptions as I now host my courses, services, bookings, landing pages, email marketing, contracts, project management, CRM, document sharing within the SuiteDash Client Portal saving me nearly 700 bucks in subscription monthly costs. The cost savings is doing wonders for my bottom line. And the SuiteDash suite of services just keeps getting better. This is huge for not just my work with other entrepreneurs, but for contracts that I am pursuing with larger businesses. And it's all right there in in one place and platform.

Pros

The BEST thing about SuiteDash is the entire ecosystem (LMS, CRM, project management, invoicing, and booking) that works seamlessly on ONE platform out the gate! I've been able to replace the hundreds of dollars I was kicking out to different services, trying to piecemeal the experience I wanted to provide for my clients. With SuiteDash, the foundations are all there under MY BRAND. And as an added bonus, SuiteDash comes with an entire team of developers cranking out updates and features to enhance an already stellar product and expand their product offering.

Cons

The only hang-up I've had is the overwhelm with knowing how to get everything up and running for me. My business is new and growing; learning how to use the product and putting all pieces in place has been a challenge. Thankfully, the team at SuiteDash knows their customer and offers a myriad of options for onboarding and learning everything there is to know about what they've built.

Alternatives Considered

Plutio and Agiled
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/5/2023

Nothing else comes close

Pros

What I love most about SuiteDash is how it bundles a ton of essential business tools into one platform. No more app-hopping! Plus, the client portal feature is pretty slick – makes communication with clients a breeze. The project management and invoicing tools save me tons of time too. Good stuff!OH WAIT! Also, HIPAA compliance was a huge selling point for me.

Cons

The financial reporting functionalities are almost non-existent. They say they're working on them, so I hope that changes. It's still amazing software.

Response from SuiteDash

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad that you're enjoying SuiteDash.

We're always working to improve, and we're glad to hear that you're finding the client portal feature to be slick, and that the project management and invoicing tools are saving you time. We're also glad to hear that HIPAA compliance was a huge selling point for you.

We understand that no software is perfect, and we're always working to improve. We'll definitely consider your feedback about the financial reporting functionalities, and we'll look into ways to improve them.

We're always happy to hear from our customers, and we're grateful for your support. We hope you'll continue to enjoy using SuiteDash.

Thank you again for your review!

Your friends at SuiteDash

Replied 22/5/2023
Brandy
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/8/2023

I LOVE SuiteDash!!!

I recommend SuiteDash ALL the time!! It’s a one stop shop for “tech stack”! It’s all you need. People ask me “what is your tech stack” and I just say SuiteDash! That’s all you need! They’re support is amazing! I always have a reply within hours and especially by the next day! And their support is always helpful the first try. No need to be sent to another department or escalated ticket because the first person you reach knows their stuff! And the product itself is phenomenal!! I never find the need to seek any other service for my business or clients. SuiteDash has it all! I can’t recommend them enough!

Pros

What is not to like?! ALL the ability to customize to my individual company needs. No sales pitch EVER to up sale me on their “latest & greatest” products. Continue to roll out new features at no additional cost. The ability to easily share documents with my clients is phenomenal! The phone app is amazing!

Cons

Nothing! There is seriously nothing I can think of that I would change or need for my accounting firm from SuiteDash.

Response from SuiteDash

Hi Brandy,

We can't thank you enough for your glowing review of SuiteDash. It's heartening to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our platform.

We're delighted to know that you find our customization options perfect for your accounting firm's individual needs. Providing value without hidden costs is something we take pride in, and we're thrilled to hear that you've benefited from our continuous feature updates.

Your enthusiastic recommendation means the world to us. Being your one-stop-shop is precisely what we aim for. We're committed to delivering top-notch support, and it's fantastic to hear that you've found our team knowledgeable and helpful.

Thank you for making SuiteDash your trusted partner for your business and clients. We're here to support you every step of the way, and if you ever have more feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

Your Friends at SuiteDash

Replied 8/9/2023
Kara
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
2

4
Reviewed on 29/7/2023

So much potential

I am severely disappointed in what Suitedash has become. I miss the outstanding tech support and dedication to functional features.

Pros

I used Suitedash years ago. Loved it. After I sold that business and started my new one I tried other CRMs and couldn't find anything that gave me what Suitedash does. Suitedash allows me to have custom client portals. I can assign clients tasks, track their project, communicate, and organize everything they need in one place. It is also the best system I have found for organizing my team. I love the chat, the task automations, and the task tracking.

Cons

In the few years that I was gone from Suitedash their customer service has dramatically declined while the complications of their program have increased. While a ton of new and exciting features have been added, they are not fulling developed or well thought out. So a constant back and forth with tech support is required. SuiteDash has adopted its own vocab for features instead of using industry standard terms. This increases the confusion and all of my tech/automations team are begging me to go back to HighLevel. Suitedash has so much potential but has over complicated every step of implementing their software to the point of it almost being unusable. To top it off, they charge you $50 to get any 1:1 help. Frustration on my team is at an all time high as we stopped over and over in our efforts to create systems and are forced to reach out to tech support at every step.

Response from SuiteDash

Hi Kara,

We appreciate your candid feedback about your experience with SuiteDash. It's great to hear that our custom client portals, task management, and team organization features were valuable to you in the past.

We understand that the increased complexity can create a steeper learning curve. Your concerns about feature development, terminology, and technical support resonate with us, and we actively work to provide resources to educate our customers.

Your feedback is crucial in our journey of improvement. We're committed to refining the user experience and ensuring our platform adds value to your business. Feel free to reach out with more insights.

Thank you for your patience and support.

Your friends at SuiteDash

Replied 22/8/2023
558 reviews