User Reviews Overview

About Forma LMS

Forma LMS is an open-source learning management system designed to help businesses provide corporate training to employees based on company needs and processes. Key features include online courses, video conferencing, certificatio...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.6

Browse Forma LMS Reviews

102 of 102 reviews
Sort by:
Ankur
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 6/9/2022

Bringing revolution in e learning through Forma LMS. Its the need of the hour for businesses !

Forma LMS is the most comprehensive web based platform for making the e learning and authoring activities seamless without any major trouble. Also, its the savior for businesses as it meets the digital needs and requirements of businesses in most effective manner possible. Cheaper alternative to most of its competitors and stands out of the crowd due to its excellent features and utilities.
The authoring is collaborative and is fully available and functional on lower bandwidth also. The e content are stored in LMS appropriately and suits to the needs of the learners effectively.

Pros

Best open source web based e learning platform and software for strengthened learning for hybrid and remote workforce.
The training and orientation of workforce is done effortlessly though Forma as it is one of the best collaborative tool for professionals and businesses presently.
Talent management is easy and comprehensive through Forma LMS as it helps in selection of candidates through online assessment evaluation and selection.
Online training in post pandemic era has become easiest than ever.
Authoring e content is easy and is securely accessible to target learners.

Cons

No dislikes till date. Keep improving the addition of new features and utilities so that it never become obsolete from the market and stay relevant forever. The premium version should be provided in such a tariff mode so that utilities can be best met in most customizable mode. Rest of the features are superb.

Alternatives Considered

Absorb LMS, Easy LMS, Axis LMS and Tovuti

Reasons for Switching to Forma LMS

Forma LMS has huge pros and advantages to be chosen above its other alternatives due to its best performing features and great outcome. It is the best due to its continuous upgradation and restructuring to meet the market demand in most desirable manner possible. We are also using the same for deploying online industry based learning followed by certification which is accurate, timebound and seamless activity . No operational lags or slowdowns in the system.

Response from FormaLms

Thanks for your review!

Replied 8/9/2022
Frinto
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 23/9/2022

Structure and Streamlined e-learning with Forma LMS. The best open source LMS for Businesses !

Well, its amazing and great till date. High level of professionalism and business ethics is shown by their people. Well applauded for their disciplined working and quick response on business front. All other partners are giving wonderful feedback about them so the peer recommendation is really strong and positive in case of Forma LMS. This is encouraging and welcoming.
The software is embedded with advanced e learning quick features which improve the learning experience and outcome and has greater impact on one's learning. The learning is life long with great output with Forma LMS.

Pros

E learning is facilitated effortlessly . No hassle and no cumbersome process
Delivering training through this LMS is easy and no extra effort needed at all.
Cost effective solution and not hard on pocket. It is cost effective across all financial aspects of all the services offered.
Easy integration and seamless deployment with other external 3rd party dashboards and softwares.
Easy to manage by learning audiences and target beneficiary
Loved by all learners

Cons

No dislikes as such till date. The experience is awesome so far and it helped us to manage our LMS in online mode and deliver the training pan country in uninterrupted mode. We will welcome any reduction in costing further as it's an important aspect for start up organizations likes us and due to stormy competition on this front, everyday a new vendor chips in with their best offerings at reduced cost and we are ought to take them.

Alternatives Considered

WizIQ LMS, Toluna Start, Axis LMS and Capabiliti LMS

Reasons for Switching to Forma LMS

Forma LMS was highly recommended by my peers and other colleagues due to its high response time in business deliverables and quick turnaround time in deliverables is high priority for us. It enables us to attract and retain more businesses due to client satisfaction. All the new features are just fantastic and it helps to engage our partners well. Online presentation, live demonstration, tutorials and virtual learning offices are easily done and created on the Forma LMS and it supports all kinds of browsers so no hassle in deployment and operation at all. Highly advanced platform for streaming high quality good videos and webinars.
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
N/A

3
Reviewed on 10/2/2022

Stable and reliable LMS platform with an improvable UX

We chose this platform to address the request of our cliente who wanted a low price LMS platform.
After 3+ years of using with 2000+ users, we can say that the choice has not been so wise.
The user support we had to set up and the difficult maintenance of the platform made the costs grow significantly.

Pros

The platform is stable and reliable. It has advanced features and can be integrated with other services.

Cons

The platform is not easy to use and it doesn't have an overall pleasant user experience.
Menus and functionalities are difficult to find and use for users and for the administrators.

Alternatives Considered

Moodle, Docebo and TalentLMS

Reasons for Switching to Forma LMS

Lower price

Response from FormaLms

Hello,

thanks for your review, although I think it's a bit unfair. Forma is used by thousands of users and one of the main reasons is that it's much easier to use than Moodle, for example.

Also it's unclear to me what kind of user support you need, we have several installations with thousands of users and barely any support request.

If you think we can help you in any way, let us know.
Max

Replied 15/2/2022

Top Forma LMS Alternatives

Raj
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 1/9/2022

Best-in-Class learning management system for delivering online training courses !

We all like Forma LMS a lot as it helped our organization in biggest way possible in post pandemic era. It helped us in streaming of our reading content in various languages at desired sink effortlessly. Also, it is accepted by everyone due to its high cost effectiveness and increased operational efficiency while working and operating . We never face any lagging and no complaints received from users also. The performance is good and it never hangs or slows down.

Pros

Robust online learning management system for onwards and upwards learning curve in post pandemic age.
It helped to reach out to larger gathering and audiences remotely within shortest span possible.
It's an open source LMS software and is absolutely free for use by small, medium and large enterprises.
Likeable by all and accepted by all kinds of audiences due to its ease if use and usability

Cons

We want more and more speedy and hi tech live streaming features with advanced recording facility and its later accessibility for use. The quality of sound and video recording can be further enriched and be more conspicuous. It would add more value and amazing customer experience.

Alternatives Considered

Oasis LMS, WizIQ LMS, Accord LMS and Easy LMS

Reasons for Switching to Forma LMS

Forma LMS was chosen by our tech and business team members jointly as we sat together and understood on our requirements and scope for customizations and flexibility for us. As a business user, we can confidently say that they are one of the highly professional organizations with high moral and ethical values which is highly acceptable and desirable by our organization and people. Their onboarding process was smooth and no cumbersome experience at all.

Response from FormaLms

Thanks for your review!

Replied 8/9/2022
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 19/8/2022

A Great Platform for your LMS needs with High Customization Support!

Overall it has been a great experience for me , Forma LMS has helped me in creating courses for the new joiners in the team for their faster training and ramp up. Have also allowed keeping track of compliance trainings. Also helped me in creating tests to check their project readiness.

Pros

1. Easy to create and design training and learning courses.
2. Good support for plugins and integration option making it quite flexible for usage.
3. Allows you to easily keep track of your learnings
4. Users can easily setup test and assessments in the end of the trainings
5. Support for real time webinars and workshop trainings
6. Quick customer support in case of issues.

Cons

1. User interface can be more robust and dynamic to increase engagement of learners.
2. Lesser documentation available thus takes sometime to understand and design courses

Arianna
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/9/2022

Certification and very easy Learning Solution.

Best and comprehensive learning platform and the most effect content creation tool with powerful reporting features.

Pros

Forma LMS creates an excellent and effective learning environment and perfect collaboration and easy data analytics creation.
The content management through Forma LMS and generating reports is also simple and the ability to categorise document is fantastic and the management of courses using Forma LMS is the best experience.

Cons

None for the moment, Forma LMS is easy to maintain and the training is very effective with short learning curve.

Jeniffer
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/9/2022

Incredible Assignment Management Tool.

Excellent learning system and the best assessment platform and the collaboration is very effective and professional reports creation product.

Pros

Easy learning product which allows me to manage multiple project activities and the automation of task is excellent.

Through the solution certification management is a easy process and reporting capability and authoring functions are productive.

Cons

No problem on this software just the feature setting when new to the product can be not easy.

Response from FormaLms

Thanks for your review!

Replied 8/9/2022
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 18/8/2022

A great Learning Platform-Forma LMS

I would call it a user-friendly and easily understandable platform.

Pros

Forma LMS is a Learning platform where you can get all sorts of courses for training that will help you professionally in your corporate life. Learning Portal is user-friendly also it is easy to understand as well. It allows a user to start any course, track it properly and also has certificates within. It has assignments for you to keep check of your learning also.

Cons

I have used it for quite some time now, And I don't think there is anything that is irrelevant or not useful to me.

Alanis
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 11/8/2022

Forma LMS review

Pros

Forma LMS is a open source learning management system so it is perfect for small to medium business. You can customize Forma to fit whatever needs you have.

Cons

Multi-language can be hard, as a ESL person, I find hard to customize forma on different languages

Ridwan
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 10/4/2021

A great, professional looking, open source, option perfect for establishing a no cost LMS

Forma LMS helped me to launch a low cost, professional looking and easy to use LMS. My audience loved it too as they can dive right in without crossing a complex learning path.

Pros

I was trying out different LMS solutions in the market. I tried several paid options which are mostly out of my league just to get the taste of the current innovations in LMS. Then I came back to the real world and started test riding all the open source options. My 1st test was with Moodle as it was the go to option recommended by most websites. I didn't like Moodle's interface. It has a ton of options but doesn't have the looks of a corporate LMS where it is very inviting and easy for users to jump instantly inside a course. So, I went for the second best, "Forma LMS".
Forma amazed me because I could set it up instantly in my website. Uploading courses are also a breeze. Yes I face some hiccups as I didn't know it works well with PHP version 7.0 and lower but the basic functions were working fine. I was able to test run my LMS within hours of deployment. If you are geek like me you know how does it feel when everything works the first time. If you have softiculous support with your hosting provider then it is more convenient. You will have a working LMS within 15 minutes if you have the contents ready.
So, all the poor people who wants to role out his own easy to use and pro looking LMS, Go for Forma LMS.

Cons

Certification Module is very irritating. You have trial so many times to get your working certificate template. And it is broken if you use any PHP version later than 7.0.
Another thing is the exam module. No doubt its very powerful. But powerful doesn't mean the UI have to look complex.

Alternatives Considered

Moodle

Reasons for Switching to Forma LMS

Because its easy to setup and professional looking and you won't have to sell your kidney just to start your LMS journey.

Response from FormaLms

Hi Ridwan, thanks for your excellent review.
Version 3 will be out in a few weeks, with added support for php 7.4

I will report your comments on the certificates and on the exam module to the UX team.

Replied 15/9/2021
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/2/2021

Forma LMS great way to start your online learning tools

Generally, I like it as my students don't have any problem using it and navigating it.

Pros

there is no initial cost associate with it, where if you want to use WP or any platform you need to spend more than $200/year. I like the straight forward course creation and adding a registration page and be able to create courses and share materials between the students

Cons

the difficult process for me was to figure out how to create a course and how they gonna look like for the end-user. I strongly believe Forma LMS needs to create a course to teach how to use the software. Also some of the options you need to integrate with, it would be great if it comes with it.

Alternatives Considered

LearnDash and TalentLMS

Reasons for Choosing Forma LMS

It was slow and not expandable. some of the students had speed and loading problems.

Switched From

WordPress

Reasons for Switching to Forma LMS

Cost in long term

Response from FormaLms

Hi, thank you for your reviews.

Please look into our documentation website: it's full of resources on how to create courses.

Max

Replied 1/3/2021
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 9/6/2022

Best tool to set up an LMS in a short time

I really liked using Forma LMS. It is very simple to use, and is efficient in its features of providing courses and a platform for users to learn. Courses can be tracked easily, and the learning path progress information makes sure you continue learning. Overall, a very pleasant software that does what it promises, at a good price!

Pros

It is pretty easy to set up on your website. It integrates very well with third-party apps and doesn't have too many initial setup hassle like some other LMS. Learning on the platform is also simple. It keeps track of your progress and lets you complete goals efficiently. The UI looks nice, better than other software like Moodle. Also, it is open-source and gets updates frequently if we report any problem.

Cons

The exam/test modules are a bit difficult to navigate. Even the entire dashboard has poor UX due to navigation issues. Getting support can be time-consuming since the development team seems to be quite small.

Nihat
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 17/10/2019

Why Forma LMS we use and trust

The Helty and Safety Environment (HSE) trainning sector in Turkey, people who want to be expert on HSE must attend the courses and 90 hours of these courses had been taken on a LMS. But the LMS must meet the requirements of Ministry of Labor. So we customise the software for these requirements in 2012 and till today over 4000 experts attended these courses and use forma lms.

Pros

We have used the forma LMS since 2012 for training the tech. people to prepare the exam of HSE experts in Turkey. It is very easy for using as attendies/students. And to manage and customising is not difficult.
You can get support on the forum "elearningcommunity.net" very quickly. And there are so many published/shared fixed problems on the forum.
so it did not let us down till today.

Cons

On the previous version the template was not supported via mobile . but now on the new version this problem is solved.

Response from FormaLms

Hi Nihat,
Thank you for your very nice review!

Replied 12/2/2021
BHAVIK
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 22/3/2021

A Powerful LMS solution for Organisations of any size.

My overall experience with Forma Lms has been really satisfactory. It is a great solution for learning management and provides a lot of flexibility which enables different sections of an organisation to use and implement it.

Pros

The thing I like the most about Forma Lms is the ease it provides in creating, maintaining, managing and sharing learning objects. The reporting and Gradebook feature is also very useful. Integrated skill management also helps in tracking and enables enhanced learning.

Cons

The thing I like the least about Forma Lms is the UI part, which can be improved. Also, the onboarding experience can be improved and a manual could be provided.

Response from FormaLms

Hi Bhavik,
thanks for your review!
We're about to release version 3.0 with some major improvements on the UI. Namely, a dashboard page and a refactoring of the LO views for learners and for admins.

Concerning the manual, there is actually more than one. Please go to docs.formalms.org and you'll find reference guides and tutorials.

Replied 10/4/2021
Shazia
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 20/7/2022

The only LMS providing unlimited customizability and smooth integration with awe-inspiring...

We tried various LMS solutions before but Forma LMS was the best match for our institution as it was the most customizable and intuitive solution for providing training. We first used it for educational purposes for educating my students during the COVID era. However, we felt that this software has a big scope for employee training so we started to use it to provide induction training to new employees and weekly training to existing employees.

Pros

The most favourable feature of this platform is its enhanced user interface through which we can navigate and find all the features easily. There is no learning curve when the product is first installed. Forma provides various features like organising users, providing certificates on completion of courses, organizing courses and taking tests and assessments. It is a great tool with a wide variety of integration options and plugins. A mobile app is also available so you can learn on the go!

Cons

There's nothing much that I dislike about this software. However, the user interface for learners could be improved by using modern elements.

Alternatives Considered

TalentLMS

Reasons for Switching to Forma LMS

Due to its additional features and integrations.
Marilena
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/7/2018

We use Forma Lms for several years, the experience is very satisfactory.

I was able to develop the online training business in my company, with great satisfaction!

Pros

Forma Lms is simple, intuitive and designed for the corporate world so much more practical and intuitive to use than other open source LMS designed for the academic world. The new responsive version responds to a need that we have been waiting for a long time. Now we hope that developers continue to optimize the project more and more by following the suggestions of users who use the LMS daily

Cons

More things I like about those I do not like about Forma Lms. The exchange of ideas with the team of developers in the forum is very active and above all reactive so even things that do not work now are always resolved within a reasonable time.

Response from FormaLms

Thank you Marilena, your review makes us very proud of our product!
The best part of the review is that thanks to Forma you could develop your business, that's one of the core reasons behind our project: the idea that if many people benefit from it, we'll benefit too.

We will always do our best to improve Forma every day: stay tuned, important news are coming fast!

Replied 18/7/2018
Kristen
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 23/7/2019

FORMA LMS

Pros

The ability to customize the LMS - the login page; tabs and buttons; reports, etc. This enables us to be able to create a unique training experience for each of our customers based on their needs and requirements.

Cons

It would be nice to have some more automatic email notification options in the system.

Alternatives Considered

Moodle

Reasons for Choosing Forma LMS

We needed an LMS that could support multiple languages.

Response from FormaLms

Hi Kristen,
thank you for your review!

We already do have plugins to add more automatic notifications to the system. Moreover, in the next major release we'll also add more notification options to the LMS.

Replied 29/7/2019
Shirley
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/9/2022

Impactful LMS

Overall explereience is great. The software is open source and meets all the needs of our organization for training staff.

Pros

You can watch, save or share the content from Forma LMS. It has enough training tools to improve how you train your workforce.

Cons

It's complex to understsand how onboarding students to your course works.

Alternatives Considered

Cornerstone LMS

Reasons for Switching to Forma LMS

Forma LMS is an open source LMS.
Graeme
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/8/2017

Simply the best opensource platform out there.

I manage all of my multiple clients training requirements through this platform

Pros

Simple set up
Easy to manage as super admin
Quick
Scorm compliant
Multi site
Great support community
Simple reporting
Automated certificates
Learning plans
API's
Sell courses through paypal
Groups
The list is endless!

Cons

Currently the UI on mobile is non responsive, this is being addressed in the soon to be released update. Integrating with other platforms is not as easy as other LMS I have used though that's not to say it can be achieved it just may be beyond my skill set.

Response from FormaLms

Thank you Mr Clarke for this excellent review.
We'll keep pushing to release the responsive Forma 2.0 as soon as possible, it will also include many new features.

(update): in the meanwhile
- we have version 2.0 available
- we published API, so integration has become easier

Replied 19/7/2018
Vito
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/2/2022

The best managed Open Source Ever

Pros

User Experience, Support, Administration, Scorm compliance

Cons

Maybe the curve of learning the administration functionalities

Response from FormaLms

Wow, thank you very much Vito for this wonderful review.
We'll to our best to soften the learning curve for the administration functionalities,

Thanks again!

Replied 22/2/2022
Mario
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 3/3/2022

Excellent lms to manage courses

I have been using Forma LMS for many years and I find it much simpler and more intuitive than the various competitors. It is reliable in reporting and easy in installation and configuration

Pros

it is very intuitive and precise in reporting thanks to SCORM compatibility. Excellent support from large user base

Cons

Integration with videoconferencing systems is limited as is the interface for selling courses

Alternatives Considered

LearnDash, Articulate 360 and Docebo

Response from FormaLms

Hi Mario,
thanks for your review!
We've added many more integrations for videoconferencing systems, and we also have a couple of integrations for ecommerce. You might want to check them out!

Replied 8/3/2022
Abhishek
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/4/2022

A fabulous LMS tool

We can easily say that this is one more f the best lms tool available in the current market in this price range. Moreover this is a great platform for open-source learning for all types of businesses. Our students are having a good experience with the tool and we haven't heard any complaints regarding the tool till now.

Pros

We have a lot of things we like about the product. Being one of the most reliable tool we are using now, everyone can work on it from administrator to a normal user. Getting started with this tool was quite easy as it comes with a super clean interface so that we didn't get confuse in anything. Beside these features, their customer support team is excellent, they are always up for help.

Cons

We have a nice overall experience with the tool, but the pricing is little expensive, could be little low. Integration with other tools become difficult in certain platforms but rest of the things are good to go.

Response from FormaLms

Wow, Abhishek, thanks a lot for your flattering review!

Replied 21/4/2022
Daniel
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 10/2/2022

Nice product and not complex.

Overall is a good experience if you don't expect too much.

Pros

Is very easy to use and the there is a lot of documentation.

Cons

Some features was missing when i was using this lms, but i see that is a lot improved from my last check.

Alternatives Considered

Moodle

Reasons for Switching to Forma LMS

At the time was the best solution for us.
Priyanshu
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 4/7/2022

Ultimate Training management via Forma LMS..

Overall Forma LMS is highly aesthetic & scalable for corporates & key requirement for current corporate world..
IMO if Company focused on slight modifications then mass adoption definitely on the way in near future....

Pros

Well Forma LMS played a vital role in building my Working profile & Durability via its aesthetic tools & builtups for corporate training sessions..
Multi layer training sessions, well designed & structured setup , high skilled Teams & collaborations & big community behind are one of the key note of Forma LMS...

Cons

Well overall workflow & content focus for P2P & corporates is totally stable in Forma LMS but slight hindrance in mass adoption & scalability is only due to slight mid to high subscription services which need to be focused on..

Kelly
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/8/2022

Unprecedented,tremendously brilliant and iconic Learning Management System.

Forma LMS is very beneficial as it helps go manage and deliver online training courses in real-time.

Pros

I like the how this tool provides corporate online trainings to employees.It's simple to create advanced custom reports with Forma LMS.It's a reliable tool for video conferencing.It's simple to organize online courses with Forma LMS.It's also a reliable tool for carrying out quizzes and assesments.

Cons

Forma LMS is fully-featured and functional thus helping to achieve all our objectives and I have nothing to complain so far.

102 reviews