Bitrix24 Reviews

4.2
Overall rating
Reviews

4.2
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is an online workspace for small, medium, and large businesses. It features over 35 cross-integrated tools, including CRM, tasks, Kanban board, Gantt chart, messenger, video calls, file storage, workflow automation, and...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.2
Features
4.2
Ease of Use
3.9
Customer Support
3.9

Browse Bitrix24 Reviews

833 of 834 reviews
Sort by:
Maszni
Maszni
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 22/3/2021

Project management software with very good workload planning

Overall, working with Bitrix24 as my main project management software has really improving my team effectiveness in developing a product and increase our time spend on organizing project that has short due-date.

Pros

I really like with the workload planning that Bitrix24 has offered, as it really helpful in distributing workload for each team members. It is a very important to do this step, so we can track our task precisely and preventing us from skipping task on project. The project template is easily customizable to cater for the project needs.

Cons

The developer should really taking consideration user experience and opinion on the software tools placement. Some of the tools is hidden on unexpected location inside on other tools and make the navigation process is quite frustrating. Storing and uploading a large size files is keep get interrupted and very frustrating experience with it.

Huthayfa
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/10/2023

Bitrix24 is the best thing happened to me at work

I open my Bitrix24 account in the morning knowing that I have everything I need to make a remarkable progress at work.

Pros

Everything about Bitrix24 is awesome. It just makes doing work easier and more productive

Cons

Nothinh I dislike about Bitrix24. It's a must have for any busienss .. that's how I see it

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM and Odoo

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

Bitrix24 gave me everything I ever dreamed to have in my work

Switched From

Pipedrive and monday.com

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Price, scalablity, and complete functionality
Eric R.
Eric R.
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
3
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 12/1/2022

Hoped it would be the CRM for us, but it's too heavy and pricing is nitpicky

We wanted a sales and CRM tool that could handle our small startups' workload. Basic workflows, sales tracking, and being a Rolodex for the office. But it's too clicky to be useful as an app for the team. Need to streamline and also improve the third-party connectors.

Pros

Bitrix has a lot of good ideas, including the overall navigation of the system and the concept of social feeds being built-in. If pricing had not driven us away from the application, I would have expected to configure it well enough to work for us.

Cons

Too many clicks, too much configuration needed for someone who is trying to track info for a startup. Bitrix needs more templating options and more of a focus on quick actions that can help move a project or sale forward. There are too many things that need to be set up, too many options and variations on similar ideas.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM, Salesforce Sales Cloud and HubSpot CRM

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

Bitrix seemed to offer more functionality and the initial cost was $0. But when we started seeing how even some pretty basic functionality would be expensive to use on Bitrix, we switched to HubSpot.

Switched From

SugarCRM

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Ultimately, we did not. HubSpot proved to be a far better fit when we looked at pricing and capabilities. HS had it hands-down for mass-mailing and quicker workfr

Top Bitrix24 Alternatives

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 10/8/2022

Experience after 6 months of use Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is a CRM program that can outperform other lead management software in its class. With an all-in-one CRM platform, users can develop and manage leads, manage projects, provide customer support, manage internal communications, and even construct websites.
Despite having such an extensive range of services, Bitrix24 offers incredibly cheap costs when compared to other channels, making it easier to develop a skepticism. Offering a set monthly pricing for an unlimited number of customers is also uncommon among small and medium-sized businesses.
Like media and social networks, it has an easy-to-use interface. When users register with Bitrix24 CRM, they instantly see the activity stream (Activity Stream) - this feature is similar to the interface used by Facebook. Users can upload files, events, processes and more to share with their colleagues. Finishing the project without explicit directions and being a little picky about the needed stages takes a long time.
Furthermore, the Professional package allows for an infinite number of users, allowing Bitrix24 CRM to readily handle quickly developing enterprises. However, it is not well-liked by entrepreneurs.
As a result, Bitrix24 is best suited for mid-sized businesses prepared to devote a significant amount of time in studying how the program works and educating staff on how to utilize it.
Bitrix24's disadvantage is that it requires more steps than comparable CRM platforms such as Zendesk and Freshworks, but at a significant

Pros

Lead generation and management :
The lead management function of Bitrix24 gives consumers more opportunities to generate leads by using demand creation software. Content marketing, media advertising, online forms, and live chat widgets are a few examples. It assists them in identifying prospective and high-converting consumers.
Bitrix24 can also assess how many fresh leads are received and what proportion of those leads convert into paying clients.

Cons

Analysis of sales data
The CRM analytics solution from Bitrix24 enables customers to examine sales trends, assess lead conversion rates, and properly estimate sales. However, errors frequently occur as a result of difficulties caused by poor handling of virtual parameters.
Lead source analysis capabilities show customers which channels are producing the greatest results for them in terms of lead sourcing. Assist them in determining which marketing or advertising platforms they should prioritize. Done, like other channels, contains faults since reviews are frequently fabricated or have very little owing to the anonymity element of the reviewer's identity.
Their website, social media advertisements, physical events, and Google AdWords are all potential consumer source channels. There will always be channels that fall short of expectations.

Alternatives Considered

Odoo

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

After hearing about the integration with Bitrix24's Zendesk application, I did some investigation and discovered that Bitrix's price was significantly lower than it is now. Although several phases are more involved and need more time to teach in the firm, our utilization is somewhat better than when we were utilizing Zendesk.

Switched From

Zendesk Suite

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Because the cost is cheaper. In addition, our partners in Singapore also often use this platform and they have requested to work on it. So, during the project, we completely changed our team's old tools to fit the job.
Zuhairah
Zuhairah
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/4/2021

Reliable CRM platform

We have a great experience deploying Bitrix24 as our main platform to organizing and managing our customer related service. We also use the task management tools provided as our alternative task management platform and to manage my basic daily task.

Pros

Bitrix24 has almost everything that a "Customer Relationship Management" needs and it is very easy to implement this platform to work flawlessly with our current system. It has a very good tool for contact management that we use to manage our employees profile, customer ticket and contact details.

Cons

There are some report details that are left out in the report generated that are very important for us to have a clearer analytics and insight. They should also fix the integration feature, as some of the integration is not properly integrated and no data are shown in the software after it is connected.

Jose
Jose
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 13/11/2022

A Strong CRM for Growing Businesses and Sales Teams

Bitrix24 is a great CRM for advanced users and professional sales teams and marketers. For new users, it's important to highlight the learning curve to achieve the maximum results with this platform.

Pros

Bitrix24 has an extensive CRM module, where we can track and store the data we need about our leads and clients. Even though Bitrix24 offer other modules like Websites builder, the CRM is the feature I like the most about this great app.

Cons

Me and some members of my team felt Bitrix24 user interface was a little bit overwhelming compared to other CRM platforms out there. I believe Bitrix24 user interface could be simpler.

Sara
Sara
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 23/1/2023

Functional and collaborative communication tool

It improves work flow by enabling secure, remote online communication. This solution uses professional-grade tools to satisfy all needs, from collecting team opinions to monitoring financial operations and trade.

Pros

Tasks, projects, and pipelines are Bitrix24's best features. It helps manage project roles. Functions can also classify members. It defines workflow management, project organization, and scheduling skills.

Cons

It is thorough and straightforward to integrate into business, so far. It's simple and customizable to your company's needs.

David Arturo
David Arturo
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

3
Reviewed on 11/3/2023

A platform that is not specialized

I used it for a period of 6 months and it worked quite well for me as an online project manager, however what we needed was a Professional CRM and Bitrix fell short.

Pros

I loved that it's the first web project manager I've ever used and its learning curve was pretty short.

Cons

Being a platform that seeks to cover too many things, it does not make it clear what it is really good at and I did not manage to integrate it well into my daily operating flow.

Alternatives Considered

Trello and Basecamp

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Because it was free and the recommendations about its ease of implementation.
Andrew
Andrew
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 5/11/2019

Robust, but unpolished

I'm enjoying it because of its collaborative features and the adoption of it at our organization is pretty good.

Pros

The features are a pleanty. There's so much diversity of functionality and you really can make it work the way you want.

Cons

UX feels a little bit clunkly. Also, the web-app and the desktop app play strangely together. There's no good reason why I shouldn't be able to fully function in one over the other.

Funmilayo
Funmilayo
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 20/7/2020

Tracking made easy

Pros

Easy to use... you need maximum a day training and you can navigate yourself afterwards

Cons

Hmmm too many features and it’s a bit hard to navigate

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 23/7/2019

Many features - not clear use cases

The overall experience is positive, but it is not easy to use all the functions as they are not interoperable with each other (example: project management with CRM)

Pros

It has a lot of features if offers for free/trial, it allows addins for functionality and covers many aspects of a company operation.

Cons

Most of the functions are not clearly organized in use cases or user journeys leading to an end-result for each functionality.

Alternatives Considered

Insightly

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

The Zoho CRM was too fragmented and functions spread between too many sub-applications

Switched From

Zoho CRM

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

More features, availability of addons to expand functionality and better pricing
Antoine
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/2/2023

The best all-in-one solution for business that are in need of a social intranet with all...

Every business which is looking to connect their staff remotely and is looking into automation of business processes should look into the software.

Pros

It has a CRM, Social Intranet, APIs and a marketplace.We use so many tools and even haven't used all the possibilities it has to offer.From doing calls, messaging, project management, onboarding processes etc.

Cons

They just changed their pricing model and cut their legacy plans even though they promised to locking the offer lifetime.

Alternatives Considered

Dropbox Business, Trello, Pipedrive and Slack

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Bitrix has almost all the apps a business needs nowadays integrated into one solution.
John
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/12/2019

Very helpful software

Pros

-Everything you need to work with tasks: templates, collaborators, time tracking, reminders (including e-mail), auto-renewal of paused tasks, Gantt chart with different links "in the tail and in the mane."

-Custom Kanban board.

-A calendar of tasks and events both throughout the company and by departments and selected employees.

-Robots and triggers in tasks. In a few clicks, you can implement most simple, but extremely routine-free scripts.

-Very convenient chat - you can work both on the site and through the desktop client.

-Good mobile version (Android, iPhone).

-Built-in IP-telephony.

-Built-in work with mail through IMAP.

-Automatic group / project chat for members.

-Wide differentiation of access rights (if not too lazy to configure).

-Calendar-schedule of absences of employees (attendance tracking, "who/where /why").

-Meetings - it is convenient to hold meetings on a list of issues, draw up minutes of meetings.

- Many other extensions, including free ones.

Cons

-In some places there is a confusion between the new and the old interface (not all parts of the portal have moved to a new track).

-Somewhere they dropped useful commands in the context menus and the necessary buttons, and do not want to return. For example, "copy a task with or without nested subtasks" - earlier this was solved with one daw, but now only one option is hard-coded. In general, the usual story when updating to new versions (remember the transition from Windows 7 to 8, and then from 8 to 10).

In the new interface, tasks on the company page (CRM) are inconveniently done - before it was a table with search / filter and sorting, and now it's just a list without details. This is due to the transition to a new concept. You can understand, but it’s difficult to get used to. We have to go to the section "Tasks and Projects" and there already look for the tasks of the company by its name, although we have already been to the tasks page of the company ("Cases").

-We use CRM (leads, deals), chats with visitors (the chat works directly from Yandex search results through Yandex.Dialogs, as well as from the site), tasks, projects, meetings and meetings.

It works properly in a virtual machine.

If there is an active license, it is successfully updated. Technical support usually responds within 24 hours.

Most of the issues are solved (we give access to the portal with an IP restriction, then turn it off

Efezino
Efezino
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/12/2022

Awesome Solution

Bitrix24 helped my company stay organized in its conversations with exisiting & potential clients. Using their website widgets, we were able to easily integrate real-time chat for customer support on our website.

Pros

Using Bitrix24 may provide the following benefits among others:It includes a variety of tools that can support teams in maintaining organization and good communication.Because it is offered in both cloud-based and on-premises versions, teams can select the one that best suits their needs.It offers a free plan with many of the tool's essential capabilities, which can be a smart choice for individuals or small teams that are just getting started.It interacts with a wide range of other programs and services, including CRM, email marketing, and document management programs, which can assist teams in streamlining their work processes.

Cons

The following are some potential downsides of utilizing Bitrix24:Like any new tool, it could require some getting used to. Users may need some time to become used to the features and learn how to use them efficiently.Some teams may not find it to have all the capabilities they want in a project management and collaboration solution. It might not have as many cutting-edge features, for instance, as some other tools on the market.Every team or use case might not be a good fit for it. It's critical to consider whether the features and cost fit the demands of your team.The free plan has several restrictions and might not be appropriate for larger teams or teams with more complex requirements.

Julio
Julio
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 14/2/2023

Bitrix24 is the best in teamwork

Bitrix24 is used as a centralized repository of information about prospects, customers, competitors and as an internal social network to facilitate collaboration and documentation of relevant information between all areas of the company. It becomes our main information system because it has a powerful search tool that makes any query easier and faster. We also use work groups to segment information according to region or user level.

Pros

If your business is not that big or complicated, the free version will be enough. Easily integrate with other systems to automate marketing campaigns. Simplified functionality is a great way to publish information and communicate with all or a subset of users. You can include segments based on groups. Finding information on past records organized by company or contact can be helpful. The product is powerful and I think it is an excellent choice for projects that require a lot of communication, collaboration, content sharing and more. Projects that are more sales management/CRM oriented may not be fully supported, depending on each process and its integration needs with other databases or systems.

Cons

The functions for managing deals and sales pipelines are also a bit complicated compared to other cloud CRM vendors. We tried using this feature for a while, but it didn't fit our needs. Permissions have limited functionality. We tried to set up specific user types (to restrict access to CRM information) based on their own company/contact (basic stuff in CRM), but it is not possible. Sometimes the user interface of some parts of the system is too complex. It would be great if there was an opportunity to simplify some of this.

Eileen
Eileen
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/5/2023

Robust project management tool

Bitrix24 is a robust and comprehensive platform for office and project management. it offers a wealth of tools that can significantly improve the efficiency and productivity of teams. I recommend Bitrix24 to other office managers looking for a comprehensive solution.

Pros

Makes it easy to track project progress and assign tasks to team members. Shared calendar feature and automatic notifications ensure that everyone is aware of deadlines and priorities. Bitrix24 encourages collaboration among team members through chat features, video conferencing and the ability to share files and documents in real time. The platform enables automation of workflows and business processes, allowing office managers to focus on higher-value tasks.

Cons

Although Bitrix24 offers a wide range of features, but some advanced features require paid subscriptions, which could be a drawback for companies with limited budgets.

Nurul Suhaila
Nurul Suhaila
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 14/6/2022

Powerful tools to manage project tracking and planning

Using Bitrix24 has been a pleasant experience for my company in many areas, including project planning, job scheduling, private communications, and staff performance evaluation.

Pros

The optimal network layout and the premise of integrated social media feeds are two of Bitrix's significant strengths. If the software's price had not swayed us, I might well have anticipated our being able to adapt it to our needs. My favorite part of the site was the notion of using it to manage chores and boost efficiency amongst some of the staff.

Cons

They let us utilize the built-in VoIP capability, but not the latest version. I do not understand why this would be the case. Last year, I used my VoIP device to connect with my friends and family. But then they want payment for the feature.

Anisha
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/12/2021

The best program for the information center

We have chosen him for 3 years already, we are very satisfied.

Pros

We like working with this program very much, it gives us great opportunities, we are able to arrange the sequence of fields in the program as we see fit.
We service and fill in a lot of calls daily
All information on supply and demand in the program.
Customer questions are multifaceted and the program allows you to create fields for all questions.
The best result is the sale, when we sell our product and fill in the relevant fields, the completed information is sent to the relevant department և the rest of the work is organized there.
We are very satisfied with this program, before buying the program we were thinking a lot about buying it or not, we have not used this program in any of our other companies before, we are very satisfied with it, it is very good for our industry.
The customer base is fully maintained and we can work with them in the future, make other offers, even in the form of letters. It contains a whole system not only for the call information center but also for the marketing work.

Cons

There is no part of the program that you do not like.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 18/6/2021

Bitrix24 lets meet

Customer Relationship Management and Business Development is a useful function.

Bitirx24's performance management of sales teams is a failure.

Pros

Project Management One of the things I enjoy about Bitrix is that there are so many different ways to manage a project. Our organization is organized into several departments, each with its own workgroups, thus user management is also a huge bonus for us. When you use their built-in working day tool, you may delegate, track, have deadlines, and fit each activity into your working plan.
Dashboard for Users
We would need a cloud storage and all-in-one to keep our work flowing, thus having your own profile and being able to upload things to your drive is a tremendous assistance.

Cons

I respectfully request that you look into this. I've been battling with the reporting aspect for about two months.
Bitrix24 is great for CRM and business development, but when it comes to sales CRM with 50+ personnel, the employee performance report is critical for every company, big or small.
There are several processes and actions that lead to success or a deal before sales, and those phases include Lead Management such as Lead Validation, Email Sent, and Telephonic Calls Made. All of these are stages of lead management and engagement, and only success comes after that.

Paul Anthony
Paul Anthony
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 9/2/2016

Excellent value and overall feature set, just needs a bit of polishing the rough edges.

I've tried a number of project management/collaboration tools including Asana, Basecamp, Wrike, Wunderlist, Zoho, Salesforce, etc. I can't speak to the customer support of Bitrix, as I haven't contacted them. So far, the system has been fairly reliable. The desktop Windows client is somewhat limited compared to the web version, but for most offices, I can't imagine this is a big deal. I really haven't used the CRM or telephony options, so I can't comment on them.

Pros

1. Price. The free version offers a fantastic feature set for up to 12 users. Better yet, when you finally outgrow the 12 seats, the pricing model is the cheapest I've seen with this level of all around features. How can you beat an unlimited employees option with 100gb of storage for only $99 per month? It blows away the competition when it comes to the pricing model. 2. The feature set is very deep. One of my problems with tools like Asana is that it is absolutely fantastic when it comes to project management for small groups, but lacks Gannt charts, CRM functionality, etc. Don't get me wrong, Asana is a great tool, but a limited one to a specific use case scenario. 3. The developers of Bitrix have added additional functionality via Zapier. Zapier is similar to IFTTT, only it a paid program to connect 3rd party apps. 4. One-time cost option for on-premise organizations that need to satisfy specific regulatory or security requirements. Can add additional users to the platform for a one-time cost.

Cons

1. Not as "snappy" fast as Asana and other super streamlined AJAX apps. Page loads and menus are heavier sometimes in functionality, but at a sacrifice of speed. It isn't terrible, but compared to the instant loading of other competitors, it is noticeable. 2. More work needs to be put in on the tutorials, FAQ's and general knowledge base. The system itself is actually more mature than the documentation describing how to use it. You will spend a bit of time learning how to find your way around. Hopefully they'll flesh this out as time goes on. 3. The user interface isn't as "slick" compared to some other options. To me, it just seems a bit busy. There are lots of powerful features within Bitrix, but things need a bit of cleaning up and "gloss" to make it really beautiful.

Parth
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 19/3/2023

Multitasking Project Management Platform To Improve Efficiency

It is appropriate and relevant and has a solution for any issue. The greatest thing about Bitrix24 is its CRM features like tasks, projects, and pipelines. It aids in keeping track of the responsibilities that project members are assigned. Processing reports is simple.

Pros

Bitrix is a user-friendly tool that makes collaborative work enjoyable. I created a number of websites, and each time the outcomes were good. Free websites that include phone and chat functionality can be made using it. We can easily add users using an admin account, and we can also view all user account activity.

Cons

It takes a lot of time to understand the objectives of the application because it is slightly different. When I first started using it, the features it offers left me feeling confused. You should watch tutorials and read guidelines to use their full potential.

Maisarah
Maisarah
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/6/2021

Bitrix is our organization choice for CRM

Pros

Bitrix24 aids us in maintaining our consumer base. A card containing details is given to each customer. I can apply dynamic search when there are a lot of customers. It takes keywords into account, so the card may be discovered even if I forget the client's name and surname.

Cons

Even though this software is published to the market for quite some times, cross-cutting insights do not really operate properly. Call records tend to end up in the garbage. The most significant disadvantage is that credentials are kept in the open in the SIP PBX.

Jose
Jose
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 4/12/2022

Advantages of using Bitrix24 to manage the process of onboarding new clients.

The Bitrix24 application suite is truly a corporate solution, which can be used by modules for all types of companies, of any size and category. Provides the services to proactively manage the administration of customer information and transmits results records and analytics to senior management, such as sales trend reports, which show the proportion of deals won and lost, these elements are of great value to the organization.

Pros

Bitrix24 is currently much more proactive, since its new philosophy actively collaborates in the planning of the work with the client, in addition to allowing completely personalized parameterization, based on the needs of the organization, and makes it easier for them to follow up on the activities to all team members who interact with the platform. It incorporates elements of agile methodologies to know, for example, the tasks that we have pending for today, during the week, and the remaining weeks.

Cons

With Bitrix24 we can advance in the negotiations by segmenting them, for example, in those that are fast, those that require a more complete workflow to achieve the sale, and generate campaigns that will offer long-term results. Taking advantage of all the features of Bitrix24 is really a process that grows gradually and will require the participation of all involved. This is very interesting work and definitely adds value to the marketing process exponentially.

Aman
Aman
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 22/2/2023

Business management software that offers variety of tools for communication, collaboration.

Bitrix24 is an all-in-one business management software that provides a variety of features to aid in effective business operation management. It is user-friendly and includes collaboration features, making it appealing to businesses of all sizes and budgets. While a few users may face a steep learning curve and limited customization options in the free plan, most find Bitrix24 to be a helpful tool for managing their business. Overall, Bitrix24 is a reliable choice for businesses seeking an integrated solution to manage their operations.

Pros

Bitrix24 is a collaborative business management software that offers an accessible, all-in-one platform for managing business operations. It has a user-friendly interface, high degree of customization, collaboration features, and affordable pricing, including a free plan. Bitrix24 is a compelling choice for businesses looking to streamline their operations.

Cons

Bitrix24 has a steep learning curve due to its comprehensive platform, and the free plan has limited customization options. Some users find some features redundant, and the mobile functionality is not as robust as the desktop version. Nevertheless, most users find Bitrix24 effective for managing their businesses.

Evelyn
Evelyn
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 8/11/2020

Bitrix 24 a handy tool to use on big teams

I used bitrix24 while working in a digital media agency, for a team of around 150 coworkers and owrking in different cities it was very helpful. As I worked on the media production department is a critical need to send media as photography and video very quick or in real time and this was kind of hard to do on the mobile version so I had to ask the person by a message on bitrix to check other chat as telegram or whatsapp to send the images. As a CRM, cloud for documentation and message it works great and is at a very nice price.

Pros

I like very much having the team information on quick access, I can easily find the contact for a colleague that I've recently started to collaborate with, it also shows birthdays, achievements and status so if the company wants to use it it can be used as an intern social media to show any goals, projects or announcements of the team and business. I like that it has a mobile app so that helps for the chat when you are not in the computer and someone needs to contact you.

Cons

Sometimes the software had delay on the message delivery or it show an olds message as new. The mobile data consumption on the mobile app is heavy, also is hard to send pictures or media on the mobile version.

833 reviews