User Reviews Overview

About iCIMS Talent Cloud

Support the entire candidate experience from start to finish with a unified recruitment platform. iCIMS offers best-in-class recruiting products for your hiring life cycle, available as part of one unified talent cloud platform,...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.1
Features
4.1
Ease of Use
4.1
Customer Support
4.4

Browse iCIMS Talent Cloud Reviews

824 of 824 reviews
Sort by:
Nissanka
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/5/2019

Made for Talent acquisition & Management

iCIMS is evolving as a major competitor in this subject and the backing of the passionate
support team has made it a great assistant in reaching our targets. This is a fairly cost effective system.

Pros

Talent acquisition & management is one basic resource and the most powerful resource in the
success of organizations and having a powerful tool assistant has become the strength behind the
success of this most important aspect. Many solutions have evolved to resolve this task and there is no
perfect system available for all situations and conditions. However these solutions keep on improving to
find solutions for emerging subjects and situations and comparatively iCIMS Talent Platform has been
able to emerge as a successful ‘provider of solutions’ in this endeavor. The difference with iCIMS is that
they are ‘responsive’; understands with care the customer requirements/ issues and are enthusiastically
attentive to provide solutions while improving the system with the help of the user customers to create
more business opportunities as an exciting solution provider.
Almost all metrics required for ‘talent management’ is found within the system and the combination of
various portals helps in reaching a wider constituency in ‘talent acquisitions’. The system is intuitively
designed in filtration and selection of the most suitable talents. The multi platform capabilities are a
strong plus for candidates.

Cons

in my user experience no major issues have emerged.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for your review, Nissanka!

Replied 29/5/2019
Rita
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/9/2019

Basic Review

several integrations - more efficiencies in managing candidates and jobs. the system has grown with us since 2010 and we continue to add

Pros

Alot - it is very intuitive and System Config being able to do much of what we need to do on our own and / or use that to figure out what we might need assistance with. the test site and being able to easily move new configs to production. the ability to integrate with other products so easily. User Group configuration, permissions are easy to set.

Cons

a very micro response but not having the ability to report on before and after field values. this was discussed in 13 or 14 and still not available. some of the reporting is limited and not being able to compare some statuses to current date would be nice

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer's expectations. I'll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

Replied 11/10/2019
Nicholas
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 15/8/2022

Terrible customer support, over promises and constantly under delivers. A true snake oil...

I would recommend to all Talent professionals to stay clear of the headache that is iCIMS unless they are prepared to hire a full-time person who can complain in order to get tickets resolved. They have a great sales pitch but close to all of their features do not work fully as described.

Save company time and money by choosing Greenhouse or Lever

Pros

The search functionality and report building were great, but require a lot of training in order to use properly.

Cons

Customer support is completely unhelpful in providing answers or fixing bugs. Many cases take 3 weeks minimum to resolve with the more extreme ones taking 6 months. Help desk support just pushes you to the knowledge base center instead of giving real answers to configuration issues. Even when you have taken all the knowledge base steps.

The ATS interview scheduling tool is unreliable when syncing with the team’s calendars

The feedback form tool rarely operates effectively for our hiring managers to fill out.

The Microsoft Teams integration is not as advertised. Does not consistently notify in a timely manner for interviews, job approvals and offers. Often after the fact.

The CRM tool with iCIMS was released to us with constant logging out errors, the search fields are incorrectly mapped to bins/status we don’t use in the ATS and our implementation contact went gone completely dark.

Data migration did not fully work to allow for resume uploads to attach to candidate profiles like promised.

Multiple contracted integrations were never set up due to unresponsiveness. Resulting in needing to find workarounds to keep our hiring moving.

The CRM, ATS, and Text engagement are really three systems that loosely sync with each other instead of one like was pitched. All separate products with separate log-ins. The system will routinely log you out after just a few minutes of inactivity.

Top iCIMS Talent Cloud Alternatives

Oracle Taleo Cloud

SilkStart MultiChapter

symplr Recruiting

Jennifer
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/10/2019

ICIMS makes recruiting exciting!

Pros

ICIMS is always one step ahead of current recruiting trends! Always enhancing existing products to further engage new candidates. Continuing to roll out new products to simplify the experience for recruiters and hiring managers.

Cons

Lots of clicks to get from job search to career portal.

Alternatives Considered

Oracle Taleo Cloud

Reasons for Choosing iCIMS Talent Cloud

Loooking for something with a spectacular candidate experience.

Switched From

Oracle PeopleSoft

Reasons for Switching to iCIMS Talent Cloud

Better option for TA and hiring manager workflow.
Juan
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/7/2019

Awesome Product!!!

I have had an awesome experience with iCIMS Recruit. It's a better platform than our last ATS system.

Pros

I love how I have everything in one system. I can post jobs, complete I-9's, and reach out to candidates all in one place.

Cons

I liked everything. Awesome product and system

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Replied 11/10/2019
Weronika
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 27/5/2023

iCIMS Talent Cloud

My experience with iCIMS Talent Cloud has been positive, as it provided a comprehensive and user-friendly solution for managing the recruitment process. While there were limitations in customization and reporting, it greatly facilitated our talent acquisition efforts and improved our overall hiring efficiency.

Pros

One aspect I liked most about iCIMS Talent Cloud was its comprehensive suite of talent acquisition tools, which facilitated end-to-end recruitment processes. The platform's robust applicant tracking system and intuitive user interface made it easy to manage job postings, track candidate progress, and collaborate with hiring teams effectively.

Cons

One drawback I experienced with iCIMS Talent Cloud was the limited flexibility in customization options for certain aspects of the platform, such as the candidate portal or application forms. Additionally, the reporting and analytics features could have been more advanced, providing deeper insights into recruitment metrics and trends.

Jacob
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/9/2023

A software that I will celebrate forever.

Try this software. It is easy to use and very flexible for customization. Nice.

Pros

It is my pleasure to talk about this software. It has kept everything on the reach from anywhere, anytime. It's management skills is satisfying and commendable. It is very easy to use and passionately designed to give control and power. Try it.

Cons

Really cool and responsible. iCIMS Talent Cloud is perfect. It delivers excellently well. Very flexible and versatile. Am glad.

Ryan
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 8/3/2019

An Excellent ATS

Pros

I like that our requisitions and previous candidates are stored in our system or compliance purposes. It has been a great tool for reviewing applications and candidate resumes.

Cons

I feel that the system logs one out fairly quickly and unnecessarily

Response from iCIMS

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers who allow us to constantly improve the way we do business!

Replied 21/3/2019
Christopher
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 16/7/2018

Easily customizable platform that evolves as we improve workflow and adapt our recruiting...

Pros

Whenever I have a question; the customer service team walks me through a solution. They are pleasant and very knowledgeable, no matter the question.

Cons

Standard forms don't have required fields. If I want to make a field required; I would have to pay for a custom form.

Susanna
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 15/8/2017

iCIMS (ATS) + iCIMS Connect (CRM) = Integrated ATS/CRM solution

Pros

+ Offers an integrated ATS/CRM solution
+ Wide variety of integration add-ons
+ Very customizable
+ Reporting features

Cons

- Clunky user interface
- Challenging search functionality
- Costly integration add-ons
- Hit or miss customer service

Julia
  • Industry: Defense & Space
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/9/2019

iCIMS

We have improved time to fill, system analytics, and can produce actionable data to improve our recruitment process.

Pros

It’s extremely configurable and they put out quarterly releases in direct response to customer feedback.

Cons

The Offer product is an additional cost that is quite hefty. Without it, the offer letters through iforms can be a difficult process.

Alternatives Considered

Workday HCM and Oracle Taleo Cloud

Reasons for Choosing iCIMS Talent Cloud

Ease of use, customer support, UI, cost

Switched From

Workday HCM and Oracle Taleo Cloud

Reasons for Switching to iCIMS Talent Cloud

Ease of use, customer support, UI, cost

Response from iCIMS

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers who allow us to constantly improve the way we do business and I'm so glad to hear that your experience with iCIMS has supported your initiatives.

Replied 11/10/2019
JoAnna
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 13/3/2019

Feature Functionality is Great, Flexibility with Indeed needs improvemetn

We have been able to quantify on a week-over-week, and now year-over-year bases key factors such as the number of open positions per region versus the number of applicants, an average number of applicants per job by region, and many other key factors on the regional level. This is important as we now know and have been able to identify why the struggle to hire is greater on one region of the country versus another.

Pros

iCIMS provides us with the ability to manage the thousands of applicants we recevied each year for over 500 locations around the country. Our account teams can independently manage the applicants for their open positions, but we have full visibility to all activity and can choose to be as active in the process as necessary on a per-job level.

Cons

The majority of our employees are "front line" employees who are working at or close to minimum wage. We need a 1-click solution, and have not been able to do that using iCIMS. More than 70% of our applicants come across Indeed, and we have a real need for a 1-click solution, but that has not been negotiated between the two companies. By the time an applicant is asked create a password, provide information that is already on a resume (phone, address, email) and then start answering job questions, they abandon it. If they could simply click once from Indeed and send it directly to the specific job advertised, it would increase our application rates exponentially. Note this is true only for our front line positions, but again, they make up more than 90% of our job postings.

Britney
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/7/2019

iCIMS Onboarding= Great Product!

Overall the product is leaps and bounds better than where we came from! I do feel like the company is always striving to improve and connect- which makes it a nice working relationship.

Pros

I love that everything is electronic! It makes new hire paperwork so seamless- and the applicants love it also!

Cons

The reporting features are hard to use and configure. Once you figure them out- things are great- but until that point it can be difficult.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Replied 11/10/2019
Erin
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 16/7/2019

iCIMS Status Review

Overall we are very happy with iCIMS for our recruiting needs.

Pros

One of the top features of iCIMS for a company's ATS are the statuses you can use during the recruitment process. Whether you use pre-made statuses, or create your own, it works as a wonderful way to organize candidates in a job posting to where they're at, or where you're at, in the hiring process.

Different statuses can also be used to integrate with other software and "kick off" actions outside of the system itself - for example, a video interview or a credit check authorization form.

The use of statuses really helped our team streamline the recruitment process, with any open position we were working on.

Cons

The reporting feature with iCIMS is not the most user-friendly set up. It is very customizable, and you can save past reports for future use, but the set up itself is not the most intuitive software, so you have to really go through piece by piece to make sure you're setting up a report for the information you're looking for.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Replied 11/10/2019
Vicki
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 4/9/2020

iCIMS Saves Time & Money

Our overall experience is very positive. We love the configurability of the product so that we can make it unique for our business model. Their support team is fantastic.

Pros

Before we starting using the iCIMS applicant tracking system, we were doing everything by hand. Reports included. Our candidates were annoyed because we had no way to maintain a profile with their information, and so they would have to send us a resume and fill out an application every time they applied for one of the positions for which we were sourcing. Everything was laboriously saved in a Dropbox folder for our clients. Now everything is automated, our client have candidate materials at their fingertips, and we are far more efficient,

Cons

The learning curve to get up and running if you have not used an applicant tracking software is pretty steep. Anyone on your integration team needs to be able to devote a large amount of time to work with the iCIMS team to get everything set up. And the resume parsing is not the best.

Daphne
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 16/10/2019

System reviews

Pros

Easy to use, robust features, easy customization

Cons

More support and updates around new features

Alternatives Considered

Oracle Taleo Cloud

Switched From

Infinite Talent
Bree
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/3/2019

Robust Tool with a Challenging Interface

We've worked hard on getting our sourcing solidified so we can truly see where our candidates are coming from.

Pros

Incredibly robust - most cases anything is possible and can make the system meet that need. Reporting, while difficult to understand at first, is strong and can report on almost any business need that arises. Love the customization when it comes to recruiter dashboards, what we find important, and messaging. First class customer service; love working with our client success manager to improve our use of the system.

Cons

It seems iCIMS is an ATS built with admins in mind which can make it a bit more confusing for Recruiters, especially those just getting started. It heavily relies on our administrators for some simple things in assisting our recruiting team (especially reports).
Our pricing went up drastically when we came around to sign our second contract.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback because we work hard to meet expectations like yours!

Replied 21/3/2019
Aimee
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
N/A

3
Reviewed on 10/2/2019

ICIMS has the capability of being fantastic but is not user friendly

I have hired several people through ICIMS but I find it so much easier to use Indeed.

Pros

I love what the potential of ICIMS is. There are so many ways of recruiting different positions, linking items together, and collecting names. The ease of emailing applicants is great and the templates are very helpful if you are in a rush.

Cons

Whenever new applicants come in, it is very difficult to understand how to even open up the applicants information. I am very computer savvy and have had three training's on this and my team and I are still confused. Then there are so many steps that they need to go through. The initial accept or reject is easy but then you have to email, set up interview , etc while documenting all of this. This all seems great but for someone that has to do many other things than like just hiring the ease of use is not there.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for providing constructive feedback Aimee and letting me know about this issue. I apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly disappointed to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with our business. Your happiness is our number one priority and we¿d love to chat with you to provide a solution for you and your business. Please contact your Customer Success manager so we can find a solution to this. Thank you!

Replied 21/3/2019
Jilyne
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 26/3/2019

Great, User Friendly Software!

iCIMS Recruit has helped us get all of our TA operations into one system and over the course of time has helped us report with more accuracy and detail than ever before. We migrated from Taleo and never looked back!

Pros

The user interface was more intuitive and looked better than many other ATS options we demo'ed. The configuration was also most straightforward, and was easy to make changes without technical support.

Cons

Some features, such as ability to organize candidates by folders, sharing, and some other options were not available or came as an additional service that was not as competitive to some other providers. It wasn't a big drawback, we just created some workarounds to suit our needs.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers who allow us to constantly improve the way we do business and we're so glad to hear that your experience with iCIMS has been great so far!

Replied 30/4/2019
Tari
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/3/2019

Robust Tool

Overall our experince with iCims has been great. We continue to utilize the platform more and more in our recruiting process, from all digital applications to texting our candidiates. I look forward to more opportunities to develop and grow with the program.

Pros

I like that iCims has so many possibilities. It is very robust and customizable so it is easy to adabt it to your own process. iCims is continually updating and evolving so that the systemy continues to improve with no additional costs.

Cons

iCims takes some effort to learn. Becasue it has so many capabilities, what you want is not always right in front of you. You must continue to learn the program and the toools available. However, technical supprt is always nearby to help.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for the awesome review, Tari! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Replied 21/3/2019
Brian
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 5/12/2017

iCIMS is a very modern, robust, and customizable ATS that should work well across many...

This is a great product. As someone who has experience with several large ATS platforms, there doesn't seem to be a single product that does everything, but this one seems to come the closest by far.

Pros

I really like that it can be easily customized to suit our needs, and can manage the recruitment pipeline for a wide variety of candidate types and requisitions. It also provides many data points and intuitive reporting capabilities. It has a nice, clean look and feel to the UI. They provide strong customer support whenever there are questions or issues. It integrates seamlessly with many other vendors and HR products.

Cons

They could make a few improvements. It feels like sometimes there are a few too many "clicks" required to drill down to the info needed. Also, it would be great if they could include a feature to view the "last viewed candidates," or "last viewed requisitions." It would help speed things up when trying to move quickly between multiple candidates and requisitions.

Shenandoah
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
1
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
1

2
Reviewed on 15/3/2019

Sales/onboarding process is great, but it all goes downhill from there.

I regret ever purchasing this software and have had incredibly negative interactions with their tech and sales support teams since our onboarding was complete and they received our first check. Spend your money elsewhere.

Pros

When we initially signed on with iCIMS just under 2 years ago, we were promised the world. Our initial onboarding team was fantastic but the quality of care and service drops significantly as your contract goes on (and the software unfortunately becomes more expensive.)

Cons

The software does not integrate into anything else, meaning that in addition to the thousands of dollars our team has paid for it every month, we have needed to utilize many other platforms to achieve the same results. Also, their emails to candidates almost all get sent to spam and they are frequently 'updating' the software in ways that have caused us innumerable glitches and lost hours and their tech support team is entirely useless and sometimes downright rude.

Ibrahim
  • Industry: Philanthropy
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 13/7/2017

iCIMS Products Review (iRecruit and Onboard)

- Great recruiting and onboarding tool to fit the needs of a mid-size organization.
- Great value for the money spent.

Pros

- Exceptional customer service on all levels.
- Working with customers to fit their budget.
- System configuration flexibility. Lots of configuration tools available to the system admin on the front end.
- Decent reporting.
- Continues improvement of the product.
- Work with customers to improve the product. Yes, you as a customer can influence development team to improve product features.
- Customer oriented. "Can - Will do" attitude.

Cons

- Still need to improve reporting capabilities. Even though reporting is easy to use and reports can be fully automated, iCIMS still need to fork on developing tools for data correlation/query builder.

Dawn
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 13/3/2019

Great Customization!

Overall I like the easy of use of iCIMS recruit. Sending candidates and jobs to hiring managers is great!

Pros

I like having the ability to customize my job postings and application process. ICIMS also makes it easy to search for old jobs and previous candidates!

Cons

There is a charge for every add on. When we first signed up for this software it seemed like there were all these great add-on tools. It wasn't until I was an iCIMS customer that I discovered how much iCIMS charged each month.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we're meeting our customer¿s expectations. I¿ll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

Replied 21/3/2019
annmarie
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 1/11/2011

GOOD tool, great support, one big miss on features

Overall a GOOD tool. Great email response time and support and most customization is easy. implementation was a breeze, and setup was smooth. price is good when compared to other tools in the market.

Pros

We're very pleased with the basic product and with the email support. Up time is like 99%; response time is usually solid. Features are good to great in most areas, and are regularly being advanced adn improved. seem to listen to most customer feedback and build on areas of suggestion -- like the major upgrade to knock out quetsions in the most recent built.
we use the system for unit and non, interns to executives, local to national field offices, and with one gaping hole, the product works very well.

Cons

the product has no email integration. so, candidate applies. i have a q for candidate. i send him an email out of icims. candidate answers that question? it comes to my email; it does not also come back to icims. as a result, i avhe an intern who spends 10 hours per week copying notes back into candidate profiles. notes aren't there in real time , things get missed or misplaced, etc. it's a very real weakness that has caused us to seriously consider changing platforms 3 times so far.
Other miss? the cost for certain integrations such as background checks, and certian iForms use, is ridiculously EXCESSIVE. If you plan to have them hosting a lot of forms and data collection, be sure you truly understand the costs upfront.
the itneraction with sites like monster is nice in theory, but it cannot take into account your job posting profiles, so you end up with a plain, flat job ad if you use the tools, and again they are fairly expensive.

824 reviews