User Reviews Overview

About Fimble

Fimble is a restaurant management software designed to help F&B businesses offer various solutions to streamline administrative processes, such as online ordering, mobile ordering, delivery management and more. It offers a wide...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
5
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

All Fimble Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
9 reviews

Browse Fimble Reviews

9 of 9 reviews

All Fimble Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
9 reviews
Sort by:
Thodoris
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/10/2022

We really invest our future digital operations with Fimble

In Fimble we found what we were looking for, a unified system that will accommodate the specific needs of different markets and at the same time play a strategic role in our digital transformation.

Pros

Both the product and the team behind it deliver more than what is promised and we feel confident about the roadmap ahead.

Cons

Due to the complexity of the reports, most of them are only accessible from a desktop device.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/1/2023

absolutely pleased

Pros

it is perfect in everything, very good professionals and immediate service in everything we need. well done for them

Cons

we've been working together for 2 years and I don't have any problem that I've needed, they're there to help us

konstantinos
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/12/2022

very usefull

i use this feature every day since 2021 and it has helped our company to increase the number of orders we receive

Pros

the simplity and the features which we have.

Cons

some problems withe connection to my previously printers

Top Fimble Alternatives

Manos
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/10/2022

A reliable product fulfilling our business needs

Using Fimble in multiple countries in over a decade we can be certain to have selected the right partner with the right product.

Pros

Deep F&B knowledge of the team has resulted in a complete product with a broad range of capabilities that helped tremendously in translating our specific needs 13 years ago and executing them successfully.

Cons

Needs a little improvement on the back-end to make it 100% mobile friendly

Orestis
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/10/2022

Fimble review

It has definitely helped in KFC digital transformation and the potential is there to achieve many new milestone in the near future.

Pros

Good team running this product, available to address our custom development requests

Cons

We needed the product to integrate to a few 3rd party systems, resulting in a lot of meetings to iron out all the details due to the complexity of the integrations

Constantia
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/10/2022

A game changer solution in digital transformation

KFC Cyprus was looking for a partner with a software product that will help in our digital transformation and Fimble has played an important role achieving this goal.

Pros

Easy to set it up together with Fimble's team and has delivered positive results since day one.

Cons

Up to this moment there is nothing to indicate.

Vadim
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/10/2022

Amazing solution for QSR market

We needed a cost-effective way to efficiently manage the online ordering and mobile apps for 60+ KFC stores and with no order commission so Fimble was the right tool for the job.

Pros

Although we don't use the advanced features of this platform it is encouraging to know they exist allowing us to plan our road ahead without restraints from the technology side.

Cons

Integrating with 3rd parties took longer than anticipated.

Stefanos
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 11/11/2022

FiMBLE REVIEW

Great software for our needs and a very cooperative team to work with

Pros

An easy to use F&B software that help us run smoothly our restaurant everyday

Cons

Onboarding documentation could be better

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/11/2022

Great

A great combination of next generation software and a truly willing team

Pros

We are only using a specific part of the system but having the ability to pivot to other modules offers peace of mind

Cons

Took a lot of back and forth to bring the custom reports we needed in production

9 reviews