Precoro Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Visit Website

User Reviews Overview

About Precoro

Precoro is a cloud-based purchasing software that streamlines procurement processes for SMBs and Enterprises. Key features include purchase order creation and delivery, blanket PO, visual analytics on spends by departments,...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.8

Browse Precoro Reviews

222 of 222 reviews
Sort by:
Viktor
Viktor
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/4/2021

The company we can rely on

Pros

Until Precoro, we used excel & email to create and track requests. There were often delays in delivering goods to the project site. The procurement manager didn't understand whether the goods have already been delivered. It wasn't easy to track the approval status of requests by mail. There weren't clear reports on spending. Now we have automatically generated reports, which are made from a lot of custom fields. That's an excellent ground to control your spending. We got rid of excel, and procurement managers are satisfied with simplifying their work. Tracking invoices during all levels of the cycle is one of my favorite features. The customer support team is supportive and very kind.

Cons

I would like to see the PO details on the side, but I still need to open each PO to see our cost centers. It would be better if PO details are added to the side view. That would keep me from having to open each PO and maneuver back to the dashboard each time.

Response from Precoro

Viktor, thank you a lot for this feedback. It's an immense pleasure for Precoro to hear that you can rely on us, and we help simplify your purchasing processes. We make updates each month and consider customers' wishes.

Replied 19/5/2021
Dustin
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/12/2023

Excellent Purchasing System for Senior Capstone Design Class

It has been great. The support for getting the software configured and working for UVM has been amazing.

Pros

We were struggling to find a software program that was affordable to use in a project based engineering class. Precoro's price structure only charges on a Power User basis and not normal users, so this made it affordable.
Precoro is web-based platform that allows students to use their university credentials to easily submit purchase orders for multiple parts from a variety of vendors with some oversight by administrators to approve and place the orders. It does this really well.

Cons

The comment feature is great within the system, but you only get notified via email that you have a comment. It would be great to have a feature in Precoro that allows you to see comments that are addressed to you within the platform.

Alternatives Considered

Procurify

Reasons for Choosing Precoro

We didn't use Adobe. We used a custom piece of software that was developed in house. It had numerous flaws that caused orders to be duplicated, made it hard to order multiple parts from a single vendor, keep track of budgets and receive parts.

Reasons for Switching to Precoro

Procurify was too expensive. They wanted to charge on a per-user basis each month. This which was not affordable for the program, especially since the software remains unused for about 4 months of the year.

Response from Precoro

Dustin, thanks for taking the time to write such a detailed and fantastic review!
It's great to hear that Precoro has met your company's needs and made your procurement processes easier.
Rest assured that our team works daily to improve the software and complement it with new features to meet every need out there.
Thank you for being with us!

Replied 28/12/2023
Joe
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 1/9/2021

Useable Software With Room for Improvement

Coming from the world of SAP, I have enjoyed the user interface much more with Precoro. In addition, Precoro's support team is extremely responsive and open to ideas for improvement in the product that sometimes are acted on. However, the program still lacks some common low-level functionality and I have concerns whether it is robust enough for more complex needs.

Pros

The GUI is overall pleasant and user-friendly. There has been little to no down-time. Organization of the different features is relatively straightforward. It can accomplish the bulk of what we need.

Cons

There are some notably-absent permissions settings that make it difficult to manage using across a large team. Likewise, some industry-standard aspects of POs and Invoices are simply not available. Reporting therefore is not as useful as it could be.

Response from Precoro

Joe, thanks for taking the time to write such a detailed review! You're absolutely right regarding these features. We continuously aim to offer our users the best possible sourcing and procurement functionality. Therefore, we passed on your review to our product team.

Replied 10/12/2021

Top Precoro Alternatives

Monica
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/11/2023

Trying it a few days for free is always a pleasure.

Saves time and guarantees dependable and simplified performance. Precoro is good.

Pros

I would like to extend my gratitude to the Developer for their assistance during my initial launching and integration stages. Having opted for the 14 days free trial, I had enough time to learn about the tool and how applicable it would be on my day to day work. I used that time to engage with the help desk who were very committed to assisting me learn more about the tool before I could purchase it. For a while now, Precoro has performed excellently well especially on matching invoices with orders and receipts. I can now assure anyone that Precoro is a secure and reliable software.

Cons

None. The few minor challenges I faced during implementation were sorted out on the help desk. Everything has worked well ever since.

Response from Precoro

Monica, thank you for sharing! Our Support team is dedicated to promptly addressing your queries and values your feedback and suggestions.
Thank you for the recommendation!

Replied 28/12/2023
Courtney
Courtney
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 26/12/2022

Increase staff productivity and reduce expenses

Precoro is the most straightforward piece of software we've ever used, and as a result, we've seen a dramatic rise in our daily output. As an added bonus, the Developer is also prepared to offer our company an enticing business package, so the whole cost is manageable.

Pros

Our company has used Precoro as our procurement system to replace the previously manual processes involved in the purchasing process. When compared to manual tracking, the technology is far more efficient and helps us save time. It's simple to learn and inexpensive enough that even a modest business like ours can afford it.

Cons

They may add some subheadings to the filter fields. I think it would be helpful if the PO itself could be seen as an image, rather than just a set of fields.

Response from Precoro

Hi Courtney, we appreciate your fantastic review!
We're so glad you've made incredible strides in streamlining processes with Precoro and reducing manual tasks. We're always looking to make improvements, so please don't hesitate to contact support if you've got more fantastic ideas.
Thank you for being with us!

Replied 5/1/2023
Angelo
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 22/1/2023

Amazing Streamlined Purchasing with Precoro

Overall, Precoro has been an excellent tool to streamline our purchasing process. It has saved us a lot of time and allowed us to focus on other important tasks.

Pros

Precoro has made purchasing so much more efficient for our team! The user interface is intuitive and makes the entire process straightforward. We have also experienced great customer service when we have needed assistance.

Cons

The only downside is that it takes a bit of time to set up the various settings and preferences that you have for your team.

Response from Precoro

Hi Angelo!
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we're happy that our system met all your needs! If you ever have any questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Our friendly Customer Success Managers are always here for you - ready and willing to help with anything!

Replied 23/1/2023
Leo
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/5/2021

Great Purchase Management System

Precoro has solved our purchase management issues flawlessly. I recommend this software to anyone in need of an affordable, user-friendly purchase management system.

Pros

The UI is incredibly user-friendly and well thought out. It's easy to create new POs/invoices. The customer service has been top notch as well

Cons

Filtering is a tad bit difficult. I wish there was a search bar to quickly find any PO/Invoice.

Alternatives Considered

Fishbowl and Katana Cloud Inventory

Reasons for Choosing Precoro

SOS's software was better for inventory management, but the purchase management aspect was terrible. There was no ability to auto-calculate taxes, it was hard to use/learn, and we kept running into new issues.

Reasons for Switching to Precoro

affordability, customer service, and ease of use

Response from Precoro

Leo, thank you a lot for your feedback. We're glad to know that Precoro is easy to use for you and solved procurement issues with the last vendor's system.

Replied 21/5/2021
Emily
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/7/2022

Great tool with unmatched support

The team has been such a joy to work with. They have answered all of our questions and dealt with a lot of changes from our end with speed and efficiency.

Pros

The software is incredibly easy to use and very customizable. There are constant updates and product enhancements that continue to improve our process.

Cons

The only con I can see is really just waiting for more integration with the invoicing piece as we are so pleased with the purchasing functionality that we cannot wait to eventually integrate our invoices as well.

Response from Precoro

Hi Emily! Thank you for rating Overall Quality, Ease of Use, Customer Support, Feature/Functionality, and Value for Money so high!
We're super thrilled to hear that you're happy with Precoro's procurement software. We do our best to deliver even more valuable features and integrations for our clients.
Stay tuned for more updates coming your way!

Replied 20/7/2022
Sharon
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/8/2022

Precoro - An Awesome Purchasing Software

We have been able to move away from a manual purchasing process. We are now able to set up catalogs, track purchases and spend in real time through reports -- no more manual process!
[SENSITIVE CONTENT] our Sales contact at Precoro was good but [SENSITIVE CONTENT]our Success Manager is EXCELLENT!
[SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very knowledgeable, patient and always willing to help. She has gone above and beyond the routine which definitely contributed to our SUCCESS story.

Pros

Precoro is user friendly and encompasses all aspects of procurement if you so desire to use those features.
You can set rules to govern different levels for workflow and compliance.
Ability to RFP direct from the requisition
Direct link with Amazon
Ability to send attachments, notes and comments as needed

Cons

To date we found that we are not able to print a batch of Purchase Orders

Response from Precoro

Hi Sharon!
Our Support team works hard to answer your questions quickly and loves hearing this kind of feedback. Thank you for this excellent review of our software!

Replied 29/8/2022
Kristi
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/3/2024

Great overall product for Procurement

Pros

captures all required needs in one program!

Cons

there is currently no mobile app, which would be great for our maintenance team.

Response from Precoro

Hi Kristi,
Many thanks for your awesome review! We are glad that Precoro has been useful for you and made your work easier. We are currently working on developing an app and will keep you updated on its progress.
Meanwhile, our support team is always there to help!

Replied 15/3/2024
Kathy
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/6/2023

Excellent customer service

Excellent and I would highly recommend this software.

Pros

The best thing about Precoro is their personalized relationship with their customers, their rapid responses to questions and follow up on things that can be done better. They are very very helpful to us. Customer service and help desk is excellent. Very knowledgeable staff and excellent training for implementation.

Cons

Expense does not transfer to QB online yet. They are working on this. Budgets are just not the best for us.Reporting is lacking even though they provide every combination of capturing your data and exporting this to excel. It would be ideal if some basic executive style reports were just available for printing by just changing dates, etc.

Response from Precoro

Hi Kathy,
Thank you for rating Overall Quality, Ease of Use, Customer Support, Feature/Functionality, and Value for Money so high!
We're definitely working on the things you've listed in the cons and do our best to deliver even more valuable features for our clients.
Stay tuned for more updates coming your way!

Replied 16/6/2023
Jones
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/6/2023

Review for Precoro

- Provides the plaform to control procurement workflow. Initially LPO were just done anyhow without control and access to review the need to purchase something or not.

Pros

- The ability of us users to create and update reports for our usage is very helpful- Its easy to use precoro, the set up is easy to understand and follow through activities. Does not exactly require additional technical expertise to use the system. - The graphical analyses assists in analyses, costs and effectiveness and efficiency of procurement processes.

Cons

- The system does not value inventory so not good for inventory management. This also proves the system not suitable for stock replenishment.

Response from Precoro

Hi Jones! Thank you for these useful insights.
We're happy to hear that Precoro helps to bring your company's procurement process to the next level, improving analytics, and overall efficiency.
We continuously strive to improve Precoro and make your purchasing experience even better. Therefore, we passed on your review to our product team.
Thank you for being with us!

Replied 20/6/2023
Rahul
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 24/12/2022

Precoro is great for keeping track of our spending and stay on top of our budget

Overall, I was very pleased with my experience and would recommend Precoro to anyone looking for a streamline purchasing and tracking solution. The ability to purchase and track items in one place was extremely handy, and the interface was very user-friendly.

Pros

Precoro is a great option for a comprehensive and user-friendly tool to streamline our purchasing and track our spending. I particularly appreciate the ease with which we can add vendors, create and manage purchase orders, and track payments. The interface is straightforward and easy to navigate, making it a great option for busy professionals.

Cons

Precoro is great! I have nothing to dislike about it! Precoro is a great platform for managing procurement and supplier relationships.

Response from Precoro

Hi, Rahul! Many thanks for such an excellent and detailed review.
We're so glad you've managed to reduce the number of services you use and have procurement processes centralized within Precoro for a smoother and easier workflow.

Replied 27/12/2022
Alexandra
Alexandra
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/5/2021

Great experience with the software

Pros

I work in a global software company and we work with more than 70 suppliers. It became necessary to buy good software for the procurement process. There were a lot of different companies on the trial, and the last one was the Precoro, which was chosen as a result. There wasn’t necessarily onboarding, we sut everything up and everyone understands how to use it. During this trial, my team simulated the process with real data for a month. As a result, we created 300+ ROs and invoices. We have been using it for more than a month now, everyone is satisfied, the process is set up, no complaints. Now, the approval process is by phone/computer and there is no need to come for signatures. It is convenient to keep all suppliers in 1 system and send them POs so fast as never before!

Cons

It’s not con, but it would be better to see the budget total in the invoice custom report.

Response from Precoro

Alexandra, thank you a lot. It's a pleasure for us to know that Precoro easy to use and helps you simplify procurement.

Replied 21/5/2021
Marina
Marina
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/4/2021

The best of its kind

We didn't control POs at all, and it was very manual. Precoro is a great procurement software for making requests, approving them, raising orders, and getting analytics on them. We got everything we were looking for, and we can rely on Precoro due to its excellent quality and support. I recommend these guys for all companies which want to simplify the purchasing process and get a more transparent budget analysis

Pros

1. A beneficial visual representation of the budget information. 2.User-friendly design and best form of supply chain digitization. 3.Reference each PO by looking it up in the search box by PO number.

Cons

Sometimes not all text is displayed. Although when I loaded information, the system saved all I entered. It would be better to show restrictions on the number of entered characters, like '0/250', so that you can immediately see how many characters are left.

Response from Precoro

Marina, thank you very much. We're so happy to hear that you've found procurement software with all functionality you need. Our team glad to improve our system every day!

Replied 19/5/2021
Jacques
Jacques
  • Industry: Biotechnology
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/6/2020

Excellent product with a great team backing it

We had a great implementation and also enjoy using the software on a daily basis. It's easy to maintain and set up. But most of all, the Precoro team - managers and support - are always willing to help and listen - which adds a lot of value.

Pros

I like the customisable workflow for approvals. It has grown a lot since inception and you now have a lot of flexibility. I like the custom fields on a document or line level and I appreciate the easy to use in interface. It's really easy to train users on it and support is really quick in addressing any issues that might arise - whether a bug (very few of those experienced - none in the last 12 months) or user error.

Cons

In the beginning, it didn't meet all our requirements. But the team listened and implemented all of our suggestions and they are now available to all users - so we're very pleased.

Response from Precoro

Jacques, thanks a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know that Precoro helps you improve your process.

Replied 1/7/2020
Ronit
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/3/2021

PRECORO SYSTEM

I love that the system can be used also from mobile.easy to work when away from a computer

Pros

As the procurement manager I was probably the first user in our conpany. The system is easy to use and well designed. We had some requests that Olena from Precoro and her team developed and added quickly. In general customer service is so helpful . Now as the admin of the system i understand it even better snd i handle the users requests and i can honestly say it is a really great system.

Cons

No SAP integration but Precoro is working on this now and soon we will have this as well.

Response from Precoro

Ronit, thank you for your review and kind words. We're happy to know that the Precoro team could help you, and we will strive to be even better in the future!

Replied 31/3/2021
Alvin
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/9/2021

Great value for your money

Great customer service! Initial install was very clean and quick, and the screens are very intuitive and easy to learn.

Pros

Very strong management capabilities that put you squarely in the driver's seat.

Cons

Nothing major. Any problems that we had were due more to the learning curve than any flaws in the software.

Alternatives Considered

SAP Ariba and Workday HCM

Reasons for Switching to Precoro

Cost, flexibility, ease of installation.

Response from Precoro

Hi Alvin. Thank you very much for your comprehensive and kind review! We appreciate it a lot, and we are super thrilled to hear that Precoro is helping you manage your work more efficiently!

Replied 10/12/2021
Bastien
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/6/2023

Good product for the price !

Going from manual POs to Precoro experience was very benefical across the company, from purchasing to finance dept, budget tracking is much more easy as well as supplier payments.

Pros

Precoro simplifed a lot how we do accounting. WIth it integration with quickbook it is a breaze to track expense and budgeting. The PO creation and then status update along the way are very user friendly and easy to use.Creating receipt for received product allows us to track the whole PO lifetime up to the part reception. Very good upgrade for a small company who used to do all its POs manually ! Using a list of pre-imported part is also very useful for stuff you buy on a regular basis.

Cons

The only missing options in precoro are the ability to say where the part consumption are going. It would be useful to fully track a part lifetime.Tracking part revision is also not super well integrated, we got it to work but had to use some workaround

Response from Precoro

Hi Bastien!
Thanks for taking the time to write such a detailed review! Your feedback will help turn the required changes into reality.
Stay tuned for more updates coming your way!

Replied 16/6/2023
Ivan
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 14/6/2023

My Experience using Precoro

Pros

I find the feature of marking PO`s as fully or partly received very very useful. This is so because i always have first hand information on the status of all my orders and lets me know where to focus my attention.Yes i find the product easy to use and it was perfectly integrated with quickbooks

Cons

The fact that i cannot automatically post warehouse returns is what i dont like. Except i have to manually do stock changes which is what i dont like doing.

Response from Precoro

Hi Ivan,
We are delighted to receive your positive review and hear that our solution has met most of your expectations. Your feedback will help turn the required changes into reality.
Thank you for your support and for being with us!

Replied 20/6/2023
Mohamed Ramees
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/6/2023

One of the good application for small scale business

Precoro is great for a small scale business to track of every order by supplier, P.O. they are also integrated with Quickbooks but have some bus issues sometimes like missing of VAT when migrated to Quickbooks. They also provide a variety of reports for month end purposes. Plus, we can design a manual report based on one's needs.

Pros

Easy and straight forward application settings

Cons

Few bugs relating to invoice posting, where VAT missed when migrated to Quickbooks

Response from Precoro

Hi Mohamed,
We're glad to see that you are happy with Precoro. We're considering all your points for future upgrades. Feel free to contact support at any time with more suggestions. It will help make Precoro better for users as quickly as possible!

Replied 16/6/2023
Abdullah
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/5/2021

Good Software

It is the best one which I have used and experienced.

Pros

Before your system we used the paper work in office but now we are happy that have a complete and good system to manage our budget and our procurement.
Now we have a fast financial procedure.

Cons

You should improve and work on it's graphic and make an IOS or Android app for your system.

Response from Precoro

Abdullah, thank you a lot for sharing your experience. That's essential for us to hear about all the positive and negative sides of using Precoro.

Replied 9/6/2021
kevin
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 10/6/2023

Precoro customer survey experience

Has been good. Easy to use and support is very excellent when needed.

Pros

Easy to useBuilding of own reportEliminates paper work

Cons

Hanging effects in the evening periodLoading of huge documents might freeze the whole site and one has to refresh the page

Response from Precoro

Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review!
Rest assured that our team works hard every day to further improve the software to truly meet every need out there.

Replied 16/6/2023
Oren
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 26/6/2023

Happy with Precoro.

Pros

friendly and easy to use. Over all I'm very happy with the system.

Cons

Sometimes the system is slow. Over all I'm very happy with the system.

Response from Precoro

Dear Oren, thank you so much for your kind review. We are thrilled to know that you are satisfied with our procurement solution. Our team strives to enhance Precoro every day to provide the best possible experience to our users.

Replied 29/6/2023
Craig
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 9/6/2023

Great software

Pros

Great and easy way of purchasing! Really streamlined process

Cons

Items don’t auto add to vendor profile. This would allow very easy reordering of the same item.

Response from Precoro

Hi Craig!
Very glad to hear about satisfying most of your needs with our system!
We're taking all your points into consideration for future upgrades.
Thank you for sharing this!

Replied 16/6/2023
222 reviews