PriceShape Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews
Visit Website

User Reviews Overview

About PriceShape

PriceShape is a plug-and-play pricing optimization platform, which enables businesses in the eCommerce industry to create and improve pricing strategies based on competitive insights. Professionals can gain visibility into...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.9

Browse PriceShape Reviews

51 of 51 reviews
Sort by:
Rasmus
Rasmus
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/1/2023

GrejFreak's review of PriceShape

As our assortment grows, PriceShape helps to monitor and manage the prices of more than 30.000 products at GrejFreak. If done manually, it would have been a huge task and can be automated by creating price strategies and setting up automated reports if something goes below a certain treshold.

Pros

The main selling point of PriceShape is its ease of use and its simple interface for the end-users. Furthermore, the integration with our webshop platform was easy to setup. Lastly, the customer service at PriceShape is impressive, as answers to any questions are answered within minutes.

Cons

I currently does not have anything to comment on in regards to the cons of using PriceShape.

Alternatives Considered

Quicklizard

Reasons for Switching to PriceShape

PriceShape was also based here in Aarhus as ourselves and multiple employees at GrejFreak had previously collaborated with PriceShape's [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Response from PriceShape

Hi Rasmus!

Thank you very much for your great review! We enjoy our collaboration, and hope to help you and Grejfreak succeed with your great ambitions!

All the best
- Nicolaj

Replied 19/1/2023
Andreas
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/5/2023

Your new best friend

We are able to track our whole assortment and set strategies depending on multiple factors. This gives us total control over our business and profit. The quick support, continuous follow ups and educations makes Priceshape a no brainer for us.

Pros

As a small e-commerce with over 5000 SKU's, competitive pricing while keeping our profit has always been a struggle. With Priceshape we took control over our whole assortment over night and saved tons of hours of manual labour.

Cons

The word "least" in combination with like isn't in the vocabulary when it comes to Priceshape.

Alternatives Considered

Prisync

Reasons for Switching to PriceShape

The Priceshape team has a service level that's beyond any other SaaS company I have ever worked with before. That, in combination with a unbeatable software is a winning combination. They really do put the customer first and deliver tailored solutions whenever we face technical barriers.

Response from PriceShape

Hi Andreas,

Thank you for the insightful review of PriceShape. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continue to develop and improve our platform. We are pleased to hear that PriceShape has been instrumental in helping you manage your large assortment of SKUs efficiently. Your satisfaction with our customer support is also encouraging, and we strive to maintain that high standard of service for all our customers.

We appreciate your recognition of PriceShape's comprehensive features and benefits. The ability to track your entire assortment and set custom strategies based on various factors is a powerful advantage that allows you to gain complete control over your business and profit margins.

In comparing PriceShape to Prisync, you highlighted our outstanding customer service, which sets us apart from other SaaS companies. We are committed to putting our customers first and providing them with tailored solutions to address their specific needs.

Replied 5/1/2024
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
2
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 2/6/2022

Decent service, lacks features for bigger product catalogues

Pros

It's simple to use and setup, which is great for small businesses.

Cons

It lacks advanced rules, so it might not be the best choice for larger businesses. Additionally, it's more expensive than the competition if you have a lot of products.

Response from PriceShape

Hi,

Thank you for your review! I would love to go in further dialog with you, regarding the elements you believe you are missing, in terms of the advanced rules, as i am certain, that we would be able to live up to your requirements.

Our pricing strategies gives you endless possibilities, for setting up rules, based on the market, your performance, stock level and your own data information. Please let me know if you would like to have a talk how to utilize these possibilities. I can be contacted at [email protected]

All the best
- Nicolaj

Replied 19/1/2023

Top PriceShape Alternatives

Chris
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/1/2023

Best tool on the market

We are now able to monitor our B2B customers, and are using dynamic tags in order to monitor online and offline products.

Pros

In our case the product list are one of the things we uses the most - simple but still a perfect overview. Besides that the dynamic tags are key to us. The integration was very fast. Once we had the feed ready Priceshape integrated it and we were good to go. We also had a couple of onboarding session, making sure that the Ecom team knew how to work with the tool.

Cons

Would be nice with a scraping opportunity incl. in the price.

Alternatives Considered

Minderest , SYMSON , Prisync and Sniffie

Reasons for Switching to PriceShape

Priceshape has a lot better interface than all of the competitors we look into. The system is fast, the features are very good. The support are 10/10 and the tool is developing all the time. A lot more value for money than other tools that I have tested.

Response from PriceShape

Hi Chris,

Thank you for this great and positive review!

We enjoy our collaboration with you guys, look very much forward for many great and postive years to come with you as a PriceShape Client.

All the best
- Nicolaj

Replied 19/1/2023
Stephen
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/10/2023

WBC Review

Excellent customer service, always there to help when you need them. The overall tool is excellent and it will constantly evolve, I'm sure of. PriceShape are excellent to work beside.

Pros

PriceShape is a fantastic tool that we have used over the past few months. Its an inexpensive competitive analysis tool that does everything that you need.The comp analysis function is excellent and it has saved me so much time, rather than having to constantly search for competitors pricing manually. We get daily email of any competitors prices changing as well which really helps.

Cons

N/A - Excellent tool that I've had zero issues with

Alternatives Considered

Prisync

Reasons for Switching to PriceShape

Much better, the trial from Prisync wasn't very good. They didn't really help at all, while PriceShape helped and got me set up within an instant and have been helpful from the start.

Response from PriceShape

Hi Stephen,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about PriceShape! We are thrilled to hear that you are finding the tool to be so valuable in your business.

We are particularly pleased that you appreciate our competitive analysis function, which saves you time and effort by automatically tracking and comparing your prices to those of your competitors. We are also glad that you find our daily email alerts helpful in keeping you informed of price changes.

Your comments about our excellent customer service are also gratifying. We strive to provide our customers with responsive and knowledgeable support, and we are glad that you have found our team to be helpful and responsive.

Replied 8/1/2024
Stefan
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/5/2021

Great product and staff!

Great. Very supportive company that wants their customers to succeed!

Pros

Easy to use, displays important data in an attractive and easy way.

Cons

As anything new it takes a little time to get used to. But when you do its easy to continue.

Alternatives Considered

Price2Spy

Reasons for Choosing PriceShape

Priceshape is more professional and have better features.

Switched From

Price2Spy

Response from PriceShape

Hi Stefan,

Thank you for this really great review! We do want you to succeed, and we hope that the means of our platform has helped you to do just that!

All the best
- Nicolaj

Replied 23/1/2023
Marcello
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/8/2023

Great tool - can't do without anymore

Great. Not to mention their support staff. They always go the extra mile. They understand what you want and they always try to provide solutions.

Pros

It just works. I've tried several tools before signing up with PriceShape. Several other tools took ages to find products from competitors. Some tools even failed at finding anything on the net. PriceShape found a long list of competitors quickly and they constantly find new competitors.

Cons

I'm trying to think of any cons but no, there are none.

Response from PriceShape

Hi Marcello,

Thank you for your insightful and positive review of PriceShape. We are thrilled to hear that you have found our software to be so effective in your pricing strategy.

We appreciate your recognition of our comprehensive competitor analysis capabilities. Our team constantly strives to expand our database of competitors, ensuring that our users have access to the most up-to-date market information.

Your feedback regarding our exceptional customer support is equally gratifying. We take pride in our commitment to providing prompt, knowledgeable, and personalized assistance to our customers.

Replied 5/1/2024
Lenny
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 19/1/2023

Great company with friendly customer support

My overall experience with PriceShape is that it is an amazing software to use if you want to be more competing with all your pricing. The customer support is amazing.

Pros

PriceShape makes competing in the market very easy since it scans all products you are selling on Google and returns your competitor's prices into a user-friendly dashboard. The customer support is excellent and everybody does his or her best to give you a great experience. The feeds are great and are very useful for advertising on Google.

Cons

The biggest con is that you are not able to refresh the feed multiple times a day. It is only possible to refresh the feed once a day per store. It would be great if the limit would be raised. I get that it requires a lot of bandwidth to refresh the feed multiple times a day, but it is required if your purchasing prices change many times.

Response from PriceShape

Dear Lenny,

Thank you very much for your review! We enjoy working with you.

Remember you feed is being automatically updated 4 times a day, at time you can define yourself with you Customer Success Manager. Additionally you have the one time manually update. Otherwise, we will at all time be happy to help you with that, if you write in the support chat.

But we have taken you comments into considerations and passed the messages on to our Tech team, for future optimization of your platform.

I wish you all the best - Enjoy the work with our platform.

- Nicolaj

Replied 23/1/2023
Søren
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
2
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 30/3/2023

Mostly satisfied

The overall experience is great, with some room for improvement.

Pros

It gives a quick overview of competitor prices via the dashboard.The export function allows further analysis of the data on our end.

Cons

It seems like the response time is sometimes rather slow on the webpage. e.g. when clicking on product list, it often takes around 10 seconds, which is a lot when you navigate back and forth.

Response from PriceShape

Hi Søren,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our SaaS software. We appreciate your positive comments about our dashboard and export function, and we are working to address the slow response time issue you mentioned.

We are committed to providing our customers with a seamless and efficient experience, and we are always looking for ways to improve our product. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to ensure that our software is as user-friendly as possible.

Replied 5/1/2024
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/5/2024

Priceshape its a amazing pricerobot

Amazing pricerobot and i allready see this system in many webshop owners.

Pros

We like the system, its new and innovativ. We can get lot of data and daily tjek our competitors prices.

Cons

Integration but API work, when it first done.

Response from PriceShape

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review of PriceShape! We're thrilled to hear that you find our system amazing, innovative, and provides valuable data for tracking competitor prices daily.

We understand your feedback regarding the initial integration process. We're constantly working to improve our API and make the integration process as smooth as possible.

Regards, the PriceShape team

Replied 27/5/2024
Mathias
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/1/2023

PriceShape makes price changes an ease.

My and all members of the team using PriceShape with us only have positive impressions of PriceShape after using it for years. I would recommend it to everyone looking for a tool to automatically adjust prices.

Pros

We started using PriceShape to monitor our prices In comparison to our competitors, and PriceShape have completely lived up to our expectations! We are using the software each day to adjust prices automatically. PriceShape have helped us tremendously in our day-to-day operations, as we can focus on other things while PriceShape makes sure our prices are exactly as we want them to be, all automatic! The software is easy to navigate and use, and we didn’t have any problems connecting it to our webshop.

Cons

If anything at all, the only thing I would like to change about PriceShape is under “Product price history” where it shows all competitors when u want to look at different dates and don’t remember the competitors selected in the time period before. Other than that, I don’t have any complaints about the software!

Response from PriceShape

Hi Mathias,

Thank you for your great review - we enjoy our collaboration! And has done it for years.

Look forward to many more together!

All the best
- Nicolaj

Replied 31/1/2023
Joakim
Joakim
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/3/2023

High-quality scraping with a intuitive interface that brings a lot of useful features

It greatly support us in our daily work with pricing, and gives us an overall view of our competitive landscape in order to more easily orient our business forward.

Pros

It's Intuitive interface that gives the user very valuable input in the daily work of pricing. A great onboard experience and a world-class support creates opportunities for you as a user to use the tool fully already in the first week.

Cons

If features are missing or could be improved, PriceShape are responsive to this and continuously develop based on our needs and wishes. There are features that we don't use yet, but that we will start using as we grow into the tool.

Response from PriceShape

Thank you for your insightful review of PriceShape. We are thrilled to hear that you have found the tool to be a valuable resource for your pricing efforts. We are particularly pleased that you appreciate our user-friendly interface, comprehensive onboarding experience, and responsive customer support.

We are committed to continuously improving PriceShape based on the feedback of our users. We are always open to suggestions for new features or improvements, and we are always working to make the tool more intuitive and user-friendly.

Replied 5/1/2024
Kristian
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/12/2023

Great pricing tool with good costumer serivce

The level of costumer support is very high. PriceShape acts fast and with constructive feedback and new solutions. A necessary tool and business partner that helps to make sure that we have the right prices.

Pros

The new dashboards are good for visualizing data
Assortment account - makes it possible to get a deeper view in the market
Price strategy
Reporting

Cons

Some features are still under development, but PriceShape is quick to solve these challenges and are open to dialogue

Response from PriceShape

Hi Kristian,
We appreciate your positive feedback on PriceShape's new dashboards, assortment account, price strategy, and reporting capabilities. We are constantly working to improve our platform and add new features to meet the evolving needs of our customers.

We understand that some features may still be under development, and we appreciate your understanding as we work to complete them. We are committed to providing our customers with a complete and robust set of tools for data-driven pricing decisions.

Your recognition of our customer support is greatly valued. We are dedicated to providing our customers with prompt, helpful, and knowledgeable support. We actively seek feedback from our customers to identify areas for improvement and strive to provide a seamless and positive user experience.

Replied 8/1/2024
Dario
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/5/2023

Great & easy tool, fantastic onboarding & customer support

In just a few weeks the platform allowed us to:- define competition-based prices in 4 different international markets- increase our margin while staying competitive- start selling products that we were proposing at too high prices / with too high margins- suggest the review of our purchasing phase where our prices were higher than the median or average prices of all markets- benchmark the attractivity of our assortment- test the attractivity/sustainability of potential new markets

Pros

Quick deployement, easiness of use, opportunity & easiness of integration with other tools, fantastic customer support & management, knowledge of pricing landscape., reasonable pricing, flexibility

Cons

So far there is nothing I haven't liked. Yet I expect 2 things that now are not available:1) accessibility of historical data ie time filters allowing to go to & from in the time & check our and our competitors' prices at different dates2) extension of the scraped universe beyond Google Shopping ie to leading price comparators, including vertical ones

Response from PriceShape

Hi Dario

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on PriceShape. We are delighted to hear that you have found the platform to be user-friendly, easy to integrate with other tools, and provides excellent customer support. We are also pleased that you have seen significant benefits from using PriceShape, including increased margin, improved competitiveness, and the ability to benchmark your assortment.

We are committed to continuously improving PriceShape and are working on adding the two features you mentioned. Thank you again for your feedback. We appreciate your continued support of PriceShape.

Replied 5/1/2024
Ludivine
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/2/2023

Great product, great team!

Pros

We use Priceshape on a daily basis in order to control the prices of our e-commerce store. We have several strategies in place, which allow us to steer the pricing automatically, with minimal time and setup from our side. Our customer success manager is always available on really short notice, helping out with whatever is needed and with infinite patience with my many questions. I can only recommend the product, and the team that takes great care of its customers.

Cons

The software is not cheap, especially for a store like with a wide but shallow stock. We have a few pieces of many articles, so the bill ticks up quite fast (one pays per article registered).

Response from PriceShape

Hi Ludivine,

Thank you for your great review! I will make sure to fast forward the patch on the back for your Customer Success Manager! A pleasure having you as a customer!

All the best //
Nicolaj

Replied 15/2/2023
Gary
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/8/2023

Great Software

Very good company to work with, everyone has been very helpful.

Pros

Competitor pricing is great on price shape. The scraper does a top job.

Cons

Integration into AdWords to determine actual profit.

Response from PriceShape

Hi Gary,

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with PriceShape's competitor pricing and scraper functionality. We are also committed to providing excellent customer support and appreciate your recognition of our team's efforts.

Regarding your feedback on integrating PriceShape with AdWords to determine actual profit: We understand your desire to have more precise profit insights. We are currently working on developing further integrations with AdWords and other marketing platforms to provide our users with a more holistic view of their marketing performance.

Replied 5/1/2024
Tom
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 4/1/2023

Value for money

Right price at the right moment. And only comparing with the competitors who realy matters.

Pros

Fast match of products at our competitors.Individual and extreem flexible pricing strategies. Intuitive and easy.

Cons

"If not then go to" even more felxibility in the pricing strategies.

Response from PriceShape

Hi Tom,

Thank you for your great review! Point taken on the strategies. The solution you are talking about is something, which we have in our Pipe to become even more flexible in our ruleset.

All the best
- Nicolaj

Replied 23/1/2023
Andreas
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/10/2023

Valuable insights

PriceShape has allowed us to keep up with competitors, as well as research new markets and areas of expansion.

Pros

Super easy to setup and get started, with great help along the way when needed.

Cons

Could be considered a high price of entry depending on your use and size.

Response from PriceShape

Hi Andreas,

Thank you for your positive feedback on PriceShape's ease of setup and user-friendly interface. We are committed to making our platform as intuitive and straightforward as possible to ensure that our users can quickly get started and begin leveraging the power of price intelligence to optimize their pricing strategies.

We also appreciate your recognition of our helpful customer support team. We are always here to assist our users, providing guidance and assistance throughout their journey with PriceShape.

Regarding your feedback on the potential for high pricing, we understand that pricing can be a factor for businesses of all sizes. We offer a variety of pricing plans to accommodate different needs and budgets, and we are committed to providing our users with the best possible value for their investment.

Replied 8/1/2024
Marco
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/5/2023

Great, easy to use (re)pricing platform

Very useful tool that helps us to keep our pices up-to-date in a dynamic market.

Pros

Extensive pricing insights and pricing history, integrated with Google Analytics data. Easy to set up price strategies and custom reports. Effective integration with Google Shopping.

Cons

With so many options in the settings of dynamic tags and price strategies, it takes some time to find the right and most effective setup. Some inspiration from other use cases might be helpful.

Response from PriceShape

Hi Marco,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on PriceShape. We're delighted to hear that you're finding the tool useful for keeping your prices up-to-date in a dynamic market. We appreciate your recognition of our extensive pricing insights, pricing history integration with Google Analytics data.

We understand your concern about the numerous options available in the dynamic tags and price strategy settings. We're constantly working to improve the user experience and make it easier for our users to find the right settings for their specific needs.

Replied 5/1/2024
Mads
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/11/2023

Great product

Very good. As a webshop with many different product and competitors, without Price Shape we would not be able to adjust our prices in order to remain competitive.

Pros

- Usability/ease of use
- Scraping quality
- Setting up differentiated price strategies
- Customer service

Cons

- Not much tbh. Would be nice to be able to set up timely based prices

Response from PriceShape

Hi Mads,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with PriceShape's usability, scraping quality, price strategy capabilities, and customer service. We are continually working to improve our platform and address any feedback from our users.

Regarding your suggestion to implement time-based pricing: We understand the value of dynamic pricing strategies that adapt to specific time periods or events. This is a feature that we are considering adding to our platform in the future.

Replied 8/1/2024
Onno
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/4/2023

Top tier tool for E-Commerce

Pros

PriceShape has an great support team that provides precise and quick solutions.The Customer-Succes-Manager is constantly showing how to improve strategies and making sure every tool is being used to its fullest potential.Navigating is made easy with a good layout.Implementing google analytics data with a quick integration. Easy to learn price-strategy builder.

Cons

There are things that are "only" good/average but nothing that we would categorise as a "con".

Response from PriceShape

Hi Onno

Thank you for your positive review of PriceShape! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the software and that our support team has been helpful.

We are always working to improve our products and services, and we appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you find the layout of the software to be easy to use, and that the integration with Google Analytics is quick and easy. We are also pleased that you find the price strategy builder to be easy to learn.

Replied 5/1/2024
Line
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 16/1/2023

Great software at a reasonable price

Pros

That we can monitor and react to the pricing on the market on a daily basis. This would not have been possible without the software.

Cons

We have som requests for additional features (e.g. consideration of the number of sizes in stock at the competitors) that are not yet developed. But we have a good and ongoing dialogue with Priceshape on the development of these features.

Response from PriceShape

Hi Line,

Thank you very much for your review of us and our Platform.
We enjoy the dialogue with you, which we expect will end with a new and awesome features to benefit you and other customers.

Thanks for your collaboration!

All the best
- Nicolaj

Replied 19/1/2023
Frederik
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/12/2021

Great software

Pros

Prices are accurate, the software is fast and easy to use

Cons

Sometimes a product cannot be matched, even though the GTIN etc are correct.

Response from PriceShape

Hi Frederik

Great to hear you find our platform user friendly. In terms of product matching, we are constantly working on making our platform as accurate as possible.

Replied 25/1/2023
Ralph
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 14/11/2023

PriceShape review

The overall experience is very good. You get a lot of worth out of the data they generate.
And it is very easy to use.

Pros

The help with setting it all up, and how easy it is to use.

Cons

there are occasional bugs in the system. This can interfere with your work-flow but they are resolved quickly.

Response from PriceShape

Hi Ralph,

Thank you for your positive feedback on PriceShape's ease of use and setup assistance. We are committed to providing our customers with a smooth and intuitive experience, and we are pleased that you found the onboarding process to be helpful and straightforward.

We understand that occasional bugs can be frustrating, and we apologize for any disruption they may cause to your workflow. We are constantly working to improve our software and address any issues that arise. We appreciate your patience as we work towards making PriceShape even more reliable and user-friendly.

Replied 8/1/2024
Ebbe
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/12/2022

Priceshape has done great job

Absolutely great.Both in terms of customer service and product it has been a great experience. I would recommend Priceshape.

Pros

Priceshape has done great job improving and clarifying our pricing strategies.

Cons

The price is a little, but on the other hand, Priceshape works perfectly, so the extra price can quickly pay off.

Response from PriceShape

Hi Ebbe,

Thank you for your great review! We really treasure our collaboration - Hope this sticks for many years to come.

All the best
- Nicolaj

Replied 23/1/2023
51 reviews