Dubsado Reviews

4.3
Overall rating
Reviews

4.3
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Dubsado

Dubsado is a software for small businesses that want to streamline their operations. The software allows users to create customizable templates for all their contracts, lead capture forms, questionnaires, and proposals—all with...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.2
Features
4.0
Ease of Use
3.6
Customer Support
4.4

Browse Dubsado Reviews

50 of 50 reviews
Sort by:
Jamie
Jamie
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/12/2022

Dubsado is an excellent CRM!

Overall I love Dubsado. I wish the setup had been a bit more intuitive. I've made peace with not utilizing all of the features and will maybe get them set up one day. There are people you can pay to set up your Dubsado account that are certified by Dubsado.

Pros

I love the ability to customize everything sent out to clients allowing me to stay on brand. I also love that my clients find it easy to schedule and pay invoices. Very intuitive on the client side.

Cons

Dubsado is a major endeavor for setup. 2+ years later, I still have features I'm not using to the best of their ability.

Yelle
Yelle
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 2/8/2023

Got the Job Done Well – Could Be Much Better

It definitely got the job done, it was the best platform out there for what we needed, but it could have been so much better.

Pros

My boutique creative agency was looking for a way to send proposals to both our clients and teammates through a platform that also had invoicing. The way Dubsado merges the proposal, contract, and invoice is really seamless. We also liked that our clients and teammates had a login to their portal where they could see all their contracts and correspondence. The latter feature was better than Honeybook because they didn't need to login every time they wanted to see an email. They could see emails in their email.

Cons

Dubsado has a severe learning curve. It has such an active facebook group because it's so hard to set up Dubsado and there are people who literally specialize in Dubsado setup as part of their career. I think there has to be a more simple way to build a platform like this. I never had the time to make my contracts and portals look all specialized because Dubsado didn't make it easy to customize.

Alternatives Considered

HoneyBook and WorkMarket

Reasons for Choosing Dubsado

We wanted to level up our business and find a platform more all-in-one

Switched From

PayPal, Stripe and Venmo

Reasons for Switching to Dubsado

Dubsado seemed to be a better flow for our clients and teammates because they didn't have to log in to see their correspondence every time. WorkMarket was too expensive.
Haruka
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 14/2/2024

They tried to charge my clients 100 tokens more than I issued invoice

Pros

Their interface is really easy to use. I switched from honeybook. Live chat customer service.

Cons

I issued invoice to my client and Dubsado tried to charge 100 times more than what I issued invoice for. I contacted to Stripe but they told me to contact to Dubsado and Dubsado never apologised to me or explained well. I almost lost trust from my client and I’m considering of switching to a different tool.

Top Dubsado Alternatives

Brookelyn
  • Industry: Executive Office
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 21/12/2023

Workflow King!

Pros

Workflows are very easy to create and manage. Proposals can populate contracts and invoice with precise detail. Smart fields and canned emails are easy to use.

Cons

I wish Dubsado would incorporate if/then options into their workflow, so I don't have to add so many worst case scenario steps into client workflows. I also wish that they would have folders inside of workflows and even templates. If one aspect of your clients business includes 10+ workflows and 30+ canned emails, it gets confusing without folders to start working on another revenue stream. I use prefixes to separate and organize, but folders would be a game changer.

Alternatives Considered

HoneyBook

Reasons for Switching to Dubsado

This particular client needed more automations and complex workflows, Honeybook does not currently have that capability.
Stephanie
  • Industry: Semiconductors
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/8/2023

Excellent for Efficiency and Customization

Dubsado is without a great tool, that is an absolute must for my business. It provides so much help and customization to be organized and operate better with my army of one structure.

Pros

What I love most about Dubsado is the able to create custom fields, contracts, proposals and more. This is super helpful when dealing with various project types. The automated workflows that can be created are also very amazing. You honestly can set it and forget about it.

Cons

Some features that could use some improvement in Dubsado is the email functionality and some of the client information. You are able to have your emails linked to Dubsado, however it doesn't really seem as helpful as I originally perceived it to be. Sometimes there is a lag between my actual email inbox versus the Dubsado inbox. The client information could be cleaned up, for example, I would love if it could recognize that I have already entered the same clients and maybe update information as needed.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/5/2022

Easy and professional way to send proposal, contract, and invoice, all in one

Pros

I love that I can send one link to a client and it contains the proposal, contract, and invoice altogether. This makes it much easier and quicker for the client to sign on. Rather than sending the proposal, having the client agree, then send the contract, then the invoice, etc. It can be a lot of information that gets lost, or more difficult to get the client to follow up. With everything all in one, it is simple and quick!

Cons

Dubsado connects with Quickbooks and other accounting software. It also has some financial management built-in. However, the built-in account is not good. It is decent to see some basic reports about taxes or income for certain categories, but I wouldn't track expenses with it.

Alternatives Considered

HoneyBook, 17hats, FreshBooks and SuiteDash

Reasons for Switching to Dubsado

Dubsado is more user-friendly and had the features I wanted. All of these products take time to set up, as does Dubsado, but the set up was much easier in Dubsado.
Joyee
Joyee
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
2
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 29/5/2021

Still full of bugs

I want to like this software. I really do, but there are so many frustrating friction points.

Pros

It has a level of customizability that seems appealing at first.

I also allows for customized proposals and contracts that you can send to families, thus removing the need for a software like DocuSign.

The idea of workflows seems interesting as well. Thus with the cost, it can ostensibly replace 2-3 different programs (contracts, proposals, invoicing, simple CRM)

Cons

The usability is severely limited, and a lot of the features don't work as intended. We pour hours into this software every week trouble-shooting.

Examples:
-The email pixel doesn't always update properly.
-Drag and Drop features on proposal builders.
-The website forces us to log-in every time we want to access the website.
-Invoicing features are not intuitive and invoices can't be adjusted by date.
-Workflows require a multiple drafts and revisions to even make sure it is working.

Customer support is responsive, but most of the time the answer is "we're working on it!"

They offer classes on their software, but does it make sense to offer a 2 week long course. But most of the course is designed to say "this is how to work around this issue that we know you need to address".

Alternatives Considered

HubSpot CRM

Reasons for Choosing Dubsado

Dubsado allows more flexibility for different industries.

Switched From

HoneyBook
Anna
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/5/2023

Dubsado is designed for Creatives

I love Dubsado and recommend it to all of my creative friends running small businesses. The time it saves, the ease of integration, and use for both me and my clients have been a true blessing as I started and run my business. I love I can tailor the system to my brand and look like a professional, larger than one person-run business.

Pros

I love how Dubsado has lots of video training and offers tons of templates and support. I love how integrated it can be with my payment system, website, and email.

Cons

The only real complaint and the struggle I have with setting up a variety of invoice types in Dubsado. Some of the problems are definitely user error, but more video training with different scenarios would be wonderful. Since Dusbado caters to creatives, and many creatives are visual, the training videos are a lifesaver for this small business entrepreneur.

Alternatives Considered

HoneyBook and Trello

Reasons for Switching to Dubsado

Designed for creatives and reviews I found online.
Brittany
Brittany
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/12/2022

I can't live without it now!

Pros

It does everything I need it to, it's amazing, I wish I had started with it sooner! Proposals, invoicing, collecting payments, contract signing, bookings, everything is all in one place now and I can automate a lot of what I was doing!

Cons

There's A LOT to learn, it definitely will take some time to get use to so I'm focusing on one project at a time and will continue to implement as I go

Alternatives Considered

HoneyBook

Reasons for Choosing Dubsado

Teamzy didn't have the features I was looking for in terms of contracts and invoicing

Reasons for Switching to Dubsado

More options and a better discount to get started

Response from Dubsado

This means the world to us. We hope it's everything you were looking for and more!

Replied 27/3/2023
Neela
Neela
  • Industry: Alternative Medicine
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
1

4
Reviewed on 15/11/2023

Terrible customer service!

Pros

Having spent 1yr, money and VA time and money, finally it is running how I want it to run. Still not paying annually, as still teething issues.
It does the automations that I need. Customer support is varied and slow as I'm the UK and they are in the USA, so time difference is a big issue.

Cons

They left me for 1 week without sorting out my email connectivity, an issue which was caused by their servers being updated, not any changes my end. My IT dept had to step in and now that it has finally been restored, (a 10min job not 1 week of hassle) they have refused to refund me 1 months subsubsription for the hassle. Extremely frustrating and embarrassing for me and my clients.

Maria
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/12/2022

Best CRM I've ever tried!

Since I started using Dubsado, my business feels easier to manage, especially considering I am a one-person business and I don't have to trust my memory anymore or rely on a paper journal. Automating actions has been a life saver!Also, my business looks way more professional since I started using forms and payments trough this platforms, and clients have let me know about it.

Pros

Organization, organization, organization!I used to love to have everything written on a journal because I am a very visual person, but since I have Dubsado I don't rely on paper anymore because all I need to add to each job or client I can do it there and keep everything organized in separated areas.I can see all my current jobs in the Dashboard with deadlines, payment status and some little details about the specific job to keep a quick track of everything that needs to be done. One more thing I love about Dubsado is automation. Being able to automate processes like gathering client's information, sending some emails, invoicing and payments, making proposals from packages of products, public proposals... it's all about saving me time and extra unnecessary work on a daily basis.

Cons

There are some things I would fix, especially from the form builder. I don't know why it doesn't have an "undo" option, which is very needed when designing something. Also, the fact that it is a platform that you run through a browser and not an app, bothers me a little. I would love it to be an app with important notifications instead of relying on emails to know when it requests my attention.

Alternatives Considered

HoneyBook

Reasons for Switching to Dubsado

Customization and payment processing platform

Response from Dubsado

Thank you so much for your review, Maria. We're so glad you're loving Dubsado and the time it gives back. We have form updates and an app on our roadmap so stick around ����

We're happy to have you!

Replied 27/3/2023
Bethany
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 22/11/2021

Incredibly capable CRM

Dubsado is a great value for money—if nothing else, it's much more affordable than separately purchasing invoicing, contract, and calendar software, but of course the usability goes far beyond that. If Dubsado added payment processing to be more competitive with Honeybook, it would be an absolute slam dunk.

Pros

Dubsado sometimes feels like it can do anything, if you just figure out how to use it creatively enough! It's more affordable than its direct competitors and it always feels as if there's more to explore.

Cons

Dubsado's interface isn't very intuitive, and often, processes for fairly basic tasks require pretty complex workarounds. It would work perfectly right out of the gate for certain kinds of businesses, but as soon as your business strays from the ordinary, you have to get very creative to figure out how to use Dubsado for your purposes. That said, once you do figure it out (and you will), you'll have a much deeper understanding of Dubsado as a tool.

Alternatives Considered

HubSpot CRM

Reasons for Choosing Dubsado

Price

Switched From

HoneyBook

Reasons for Switching to Dubsado

Price
Nadia
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/4/2021

Absolute best CRM for creatives I've ever used

The biggest benefits I've gotten from using Dubsado mostly have to do with being able to provide a great customer experience, while also not having to handhold my clients through things like their booking process. Because Dubsado gives me the ability to create a portal for every client, where they can make changes to their own questionnaires, make their own payments any time, and essentially take the wheel on their own accounts, I'm able to spend less time walking clients through every single step of working with me and therefore, more time focusing on adding further value to their experience with add-on services that I now have the time for because Dubsado is handling a lot of things for me on the backend.

Pros

What initially drew me to Dubsado was the ability to create custom and visually appealing proposals. However, since starting to use it, there are so many other things that have proven invaluable to me. To sum it all up, what I love most about Dubsado is that my entire client lifecycle can live in this one place. Consolidating all my client contracts, communications, invoicing, etc in one place means that nothing slips through the cracks and I'm able to create an amazing customer experience.

Cons

Some of the features still have some kinks. I attempted to use Workflows a while back and found them confusing and honestly, a bit scary (e.g. automated emails potentially going out at the wrong times) to use. I haven't tried using them for quite a while, and I imagine some of those kinks have been worked out. However, there's definitely room for improvement when it comes to things like intuitiveness of setting up things like workflows, payment plans, and automated invoicing.

Alternatives Considered

17hats

Reasons for Choosing Dubsado

At the time, Honeybook didn't give me the ability to create custom proposals with multiple package options the way Dubsado does. Additionally, I liked the fact that Dubsado was FAR more customizable, in almost all ways - even though that meant the learning curve and setup took a bit longer/had a bit more overhead than Honeybook.

Switched From

HoneyBook

Reasons for Switching to Dubsado

Dubsado simply provided the most and most valuable features of all the other CRMs I was looking at at the time. It was the most comprehensive, and the most customizable of all the other platforms I investigated. Their customer service was top-notch, including helping me transfer all my contracts and client projects from my previous CRM. Basically, Dubsado offered the best of everything I most needed.
Eileen
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/9/2020

You Should Be Using Dubsado

The software we had been using for years, was being discontinued, creating a massive task before us. Dubsado assisted us every step of the way, as we transitioned to their software. A live Dubsado team member was available to answer questions, give suggestions, and teach us how to best utilize their features. They were patient, kind, and very knowledgable.

Pros

Dubsado software has every feature imaginable to help you run your business. Easy to use, customizable, pop in your own logo and brand colors on contracts, invoices, and more. Our top favorite Dubsado feature is the ability to create Client Portals, where we can send, share, and collaborate securely with clients—giving them access to everything we've sent them in one place. You will also find an unexpected and rarely experienced family atmosphere at Dubsado, with absolutely the BEST customer service.

Cons

We haven't discovered anything we dislike about the Dubsado software. Answers to any issues or questions we may encounter can quickly be resolved by contacting a Dubsado team member, the chatbox, or on the customer forum.

Alternatives Considered

17hats

Reasons for Choosing Dubsado

Discontinued

Reasons for Switching to Dubsado

Dubsado was a better fit for our company.
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
2
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 30/7/2022

Dubsado - the best of a bad bunch.

After having constant frustrations and needing to constantly create work arounds, we decided to not use dubsado long term. It's a great product, but was not a good fit for our business due to a few specific requirements, especially around tax, invoicing, and pricing or payment options. Like i've said, it's a very powerful software, but is not always the right fit for every business. Hire a professional, think through your processes, and see if it will work for you. They have a great trial period (no end date, max of 3 customers) so you can have a good play with the system, without commitment, to see if it will work for you.

Pros

I love the idea, concept and promise behind Dubsado, and I really, really wanted to love it. For businesses outside of australia who don't need to deal with GST, it's probably fine to use and will serve the purpose you require. It has lots of powerful features, and is great to help automate and systemise your small business, especially for service based businesses such as photographers, designers, and bridal industry organisations.

Cons

It didn't handle GST very well for me as an Australian business, and although it integrates with Xero, the data was always mixed up between the two, despite lots of troubleshooting, and I found that the support team were very quick to say the issue was not their end, although it seems that it was due to the way that the system was set to calculate the tax. They also had a lot of items on their roadmap that seem to be in the pipeline for years on end with no implementation in sight.

Sara
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/11/2021

Such a help to small business

I love this program and it's been hugely helpful as our small business has expanded quite a bit in the last few years. There's no way we would have been able to keep up with client communication and organization without it. It is a bit time consuming on the front end (each time you set up something new within the program) but it's worth it. After initial set up, it saves you so much time.

Pros

This product helps us to stay very organized as we gain new leads from our website. We're able to automatically send information related to the lead interest and then track and organize these leads as they move through the workflows we've set up. There are layers upon layers of ways to organize leads, clients and jobs. You can stay really simple in this organization or get as detailed as you like.

Cons

I typically have to train and really work at setting up new systems, and often ask for assistance from customer service. While it's worth it, you'll need to invest some time into using this program well.

Eboni
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
2
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 1/6/2023

Has potential but don't listen

Pros

- Proposal, Contract, Invoice feature- Automation capabilities

Cons

- Scheduler (can't mass update availability / once scheduler added to project, have to manually update availability - Customer service used to be amazing, not they blame the clients when everyone is experiencing the same pain point- They don't listen to features wanted but steady bring things no one asked for but benefit them- No multi-user calendar feature

John
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/9/2020

Great Value CRM Product!

The benfits are immediate. I was able to deploy lead capture techniques within a few clicks. It is saving my teams so much time when deploying CRM solutions with their site builds.

Pros

I like the number of features that it contains. We primarily develop WordPress sites and to get the same type of functionality that Dubsado offers for lead capture, project and relationship management would require too many premium plugins and cost for support for our clients. Dubsado is almost a one stop shop for client management.

Cons

It is a bit overwhelming (but totally worth it) when setting up workflow automation routines. I found their customer service very helpful with this.

Brianna
Brianna
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 24/10/2022

Brilliant--Have Never Recommended a Platform More

Brilliant--I tell everyone about Dubsado. It will keep you organised, your business looking professional, and significantly minimise the admin/operations tasks needed to keep projects ticking along.

Pros

I like everything about Dubsado--full stop. If you're a professional services provider and in the business of delivery digital services, consulting services, etc. Dubsado is 100% for you and 100% worth the cost. (Which is quite affordable, all things considered.) I genuinely don't know how I manage the disconnected workflows of invoicing, contracts, payment reminders, scheduling, etc. before Dubsado. Also--onboarding! Our onboarding process now takes less than 5 minutes for a new project.

Cons

Literally nothing. Do yourself a favour and just buy it. If you need support setting up the forms (it's super user friendly, but some users may need support onboarding or be time poor) reach out to their team and they can upload your first form for you. Done!

Seth
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/8/2020

Great overall, could use true team functionality

My overall experience with Dubsado has been great. I would love to see the platform truly become multi-user so that teammates can each have their own scheduler and use their own email address to communicate with clients. If that came to be, then I would have absolutely no qualms about sticking with Dubsado over the long term.

Pros

Dubsado excels in many areas, including automated workflows, proposals, invoicing, and client portals. It has almost everything I need to manage each client from the time the lead comes in to the conclusion of working with that client. There are many ways to really customize things and make it fit your business, and it has helped me to streamline many of my processes.

Cons

As I transitioned from a solopreneur to a small team of three, I quickly realized that Dubsado isn't great for team use even though it bills itself as a multi-user platform. The scheduler can only be tied to one person's calendar, and multiple users can't each operate independently using their own email addresses. So the term "multi-user" really just means that multiple people can log into one account. It takes some ingenuity to find workarounds so that multiple teammates can use Dubsado.

Amanda
Amanda
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 18/5/2022

Recently Moved Away From Dubsado

It was a great starter CRM but if you are looking for something that will grow with you without the glitches, keep looking.

Pros

I was in love with Dubsado when I first started my Agency. It did everything I didn't even know I needed. There was a big learning curve setting things up and once you get it all done, that makes it harder to move away from it.

Cons

The scheduling tool never worked well and it would still book appointments over top of existing busy slots in my google calendar. I had to keep acuity. I also has issues with clients not understanding how to pay the invoices in the proposals every time. This was one of the main reasons I left because it took way too much time to have to explain for each client.

Sonya
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/9/2023

Dubsado is a business management game changer!

It's great and love using it and introducing it to other entrepreneurs.

Pros

The robust features allow you to create workflows and experiences that provide the touchpoints that align with your brand and service expectations.

Cons

I wish you could copy lead capture content/formatting to proposals.

Shawna
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/11/2021

Amazing

10/10 amazing

Pros

I love dubsado!!!! It is ideal for managing an event venue. I can assign employees task and clients with ease.

Cons

The workflows malfunction frequently and even though it’s paused it will send an email not meant to be sent causing confusion with the clients

Alternatives Considered

HoneyBook and AllSeated

Reasons for Switching to Dubsado

The workflows and just overall customization
Kerri
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
1
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
1

2
Reviewed on 28/3/2021

Software issue? Customer service won't care

When reaching out to report an issue, customer service replies that it will be looked into, but weeks and months will pass without a resolution. They do not have the courtesy to give an update on the solution. Customer service has gone downhill and they clearly do not appreciate their customers. I'm really disappointed with their lack of customer service, and although I have expressed my displeasure and frustration, they do not care.

Pros

Workflow automation....when it actually works

Cons

The software is constantly having bugs and errors.

Juan
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/9/2020

Has it all for a photography business

Good product, but you have to invest the time to set up properly.

Pros

Easy to use and setup, but you have to invest the time to set up correctly.

Cons

It can be overwhelming at the beginning. There are no templates to get you going.

Alternatives Considered

17hats and SuiteDash

Reasons for Switching to Dubsado

Cost and ease of use and all the integrations that they have.
50 reviews