CEIPAL ATS Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About CEIPAL ATS

Ceipal is a scalable, AI-driven, total talent acquisition platform that provides visibility across all channels and sources while organizing your data into a single talent ecosystem. With the power of advanced automation and...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.6

Browse CEIPAL ATS Reviews

1,139 of 1,139 reviews
Sort by:
Mahesh
Mahesh
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/9/2023

CEIPAL ATS Experience

Pros

I have been using this ATS since 2+ years and it is quite user friendly and easy to access. It as almost every profiles migrated from all the job boards LinkedIn, DICE, CareerBuilder, Monster. It has almost 3 lakhs+ profiles.It helps me a lot for sourcing and screening the profile. I would recommend this ATS to other staffing Industries.

Cons

So far I have no negative experience using this ATS and I hope so it wont have as they have best customer supprot.

Rohit
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/3/2023

CEIPAL ATS - Everything you need as a recruitment company

My overall experience with CEIPAL in these two years have been pretty amazing. I would recommend every startup or any established company to buy this for a better approach in recruiting and staffing.I use almost all the features of CEIPAL everyday and the interface is very user-friendly which is making it easier for me to do all the assigned tasks.

Pros

The most liked feature of CEIPAL is that its never under maintenance during my working hours so I don't have to wait at all to get my work done which I had to do when we used to use our own company's ATS.From sourcing candidates to onboarding them and after that managing database of every candidate, CEIPAL does it work so skillfully that you will be amazed.

Cons

Now it has been almost two years since I am using CEIPAL ATS. I got so amazed by its features that I even insisted my company to get me the mobile app version of CEIPAL as well. Our calling partner VOIP is also integrated with CEIPAL which is a cherry on the top. I have literally have no complaints with CEIPAL as it is more than perfect for all the jobs I have to perform using it.

Response from CEIPAL

We thank you for taking the time to write this review, Rohit. The team here at Ceipal is thrilled to hear such positive feedback, and we will share it with the development team—the masterminds behind our ATS. Your review validates our hard work. Thank you!

Replied 6/4/2023
Meshak
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 21/12/2022

Ceipal Using benefits

My overall experience with Ceipal ATS has been positive. The software is easy to use and has a lot of features that make it a great choice for managing job applications and tracking candidates. The customer support team is also very responsive and helpful, which is a big plus. I'm also impressed with the integrations that Ceipal ATS provides with other applications, allowing us to streamline our recruiting process even further.

Pros

I liked the fact that Ceipal was easy to use and had a modern, intuitive user interface. The software was well organized and had many useful features such as a comprehensive task management system, comprehensive analytics, powerful data security, and the ability to integrate with a variety of other applications. Additionally, the customer support was helpful and responsive.

Cons

The least liked thing about Ceipal is the lack of customization options. There is a specific set of features that you can use, but if you want something outside of that, you may be out of luck. Additionally, the user interface can be clunky and difficult to navigate at times.

Response from CEIPAL

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're glad you are having a great time using our product. We take pride in the fact our product is highly customizable and try our best to integrate per the customers requirements. Please reach out to your dedicated Key Account Manager for assistance on the feature you are looking to add, or write to us at [email protected]. Our team is dedicated to providing extraordinary customer experiences and support. Thank You!

Replied 25/3/2023

Top CEIPAL ATS Alternatives

Davinder
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/11/2023

Excellent Staffing and Recruitment Tool

Excellent and time saver. Always recommend to friends

Pros

I use it for Job Search. and always able to get good canddiates

Cons

Talent management. It is very time consuming and developer need to invest more time into it, so it looks more attractive

Mohammad
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 21/12/2022

Best ATS Available in the Market

Over all, I would say, a good ATS with bunch of features but improvement is always exists, need to improve the processing speed and sometimes we send only one email to candidate from Ceipal but he/she gets it multiple times.

Pros

Ceipal has an number of features like, mass mailing (You can mail consultant and vendors with a good number strength in one attempt), can send text and do call just to integrate your voip in Ceipal, multiple job portals like Dice, monster available at one place with same efficiency as individual portals, reporting feature with small and BI technology, you can easily create a candidate profile and job requirement easily, easy to integrate with other software like Outlook and you can easily control the access of features as per designation.

Cons

Slow processing but I think just because of multiple integration with third party software like Dice and Monster. Social profile feature is very good but it source only location and name, not resume but you can search this name and these are good profile as per requirement and string and send them connection request.

Response from CEIPAL

We thank you for taking the time to write this review, Mohammad J. The team here at Ceipal is thrilled to hear such positive feedback. We have noted your feedback, and we will share it with the development team—the masterminds behind our ATS. Your review validates our hard work. Thank you!

Replied 25/3/2023
ARUN
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/11/2020

Ceipal Talenthire is a great product

Excellent experience. The biggest business problem we solved was one click automatic migration of multiple resumes at a time from various jobboards. Another was one click automatic job posting broadcast to large groups of candidates.

Pros

Easy to use, lot of functionality, excellent customer support.

Cons

Nothing was difficult to use. When we started with them 5 years back, they did not have full integration with some jobboards. However in the recent 3-4 r years they have done an amazing job at integrating with all major jobboards both for job posting and resume migration.

Alternatives Considered

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reasons for Choosing CEIPAL ATS

Used Resumate from 2010 to 2015, Resumate did not offer the cloud based software we were looking for and did not have functionalities for resume migration and job broadcast.

Switched From

RESUMate

Reasons for Switching to CEIPAL ATS

Bullhorn was very expensive and difficult to setup

Response from CEIPAL

We would like to send you our heartfelt thanks and regards for taking out the time from your busy schedule and reviewing us. It was wonderful to hear that you had a good experience. Reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.

Replied 9/6/2022
Ravi
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/7/2019

Worth for money

As soon as I took the position at KK Associates as Delivery Head, I have implemented CEIPAL tool in our organization, which really helped us to save so much of cost, where we used loose lots of money on paid job portals. With the help of Ceipal we are running our business smoothly & I recommend this tool for all the Staffing companies for their staffing needs.

Pros

Cost is cheaper then the alternative product and all most all the features are available in ceipal to make your hiring is easy.

Cons

Cost is cheaper then the alternative product and all most all the features are available in ceipal to make your hiring is easy.

Alternatives Considered

JobDiva

Reasons for Choosing CEIPAL ATS

Cost is cheaper then the alternative product and all most all the features are available in ceipal to make your hiring is easy.

Switched From

JobDiva

Reasons for Switching to CEIPAL ATS

Cost is cheaper then the alternative product and all most all the features are available in ceipal to make your hiring is easy.
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 25/5/2021

Amazing customer service + best pricing for a small company = 100% recommend

Frustrating to learn how to use it, initially, but their support team is amazing. Dedicated support rep, great project management, great responsiveness. Whenever you buy a product, it's always about the support after the fact. Specifically with an ATS/CRM: you're never going to be able to fully utilize/figure it out by yourself. No matter what solution. Unless you buy a "lite" version of some other software with 10% of the functionality. And then you're going to end up paying more as you upgrade to more and more functionality.

Pros

I really can't do much self service, or I don't know-how. That being said, their LIVE support is so fast/responsive that I don't miss having self support. I can't say this enough. I spent 40+ hours with our onboarding support rep ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is the best!) before he turned me over to my regular support rep. Often times same day response and great great great support. My regular support rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], is also on point. I initially had my doubts having an indian software company as my ATS of choice, but really, they have crushed it. Strong communication skills, rapid response, and incredible value. Can't say it enough.

So, yeah. I don't miss/need the self service portal.

Since this for overall feedback, it's important to know that this is a BIG piece of software in terms of functionality. EVERYTHING is unlocked so you have to go from knowing zero about it, to having (literally) the whole solution at your fingertips. It's a lot to learn/handle. I love it.

Cons

Some of it feels a bit clunky, there are some grammatical/syntax errors or awkwardness in how they word things. But that's maybe .1% of the overall solution.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho Recruit, PCRecruiter and Avionté

Reasons for Switching to CEIPAL ATS

Price and functionality. And then the promise of unlimited tech support

Response from CEIPAL

Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing and beautiful review. Our team appreciates your feedback. This review made our day. We have noted down your recommendations as well, and we will take them into consideration. We are dedicated to providing an excellent user experience and support, and your review affirms our team's hard work Thank You!

Replied 9/11/2021
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 7/9/2022

Ceipal has been a great ATS for us.

The overall performance and ease of use are very good. It would be great if the responsiveness will improve. The flexibility and customization that Ceipal offers are great. I would highly recommend Ceipal to my friends and colleagues.

Pros

The features and customization that Ceipal offers are great. It is highly customizable and the database management is easy. Integration with various job boards easily makes it a great ATS. The candidate life cycle from sourcing to onboarding and maintenance is well designed and presented. This makes Ceipal one of the best available ATS in the market.

Cons

The only thing that I would say needs some improvement is the response time. It seems a little sluggish and in the recruitment business time is everything.

Tom
Tom
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/11/2019

CEIPAL Talenthire - Adaptable and Responsive

Pros

It is very flexible to our needs, and the team is very responsive to the changes we ask for.

Cons

Sometimes not all of the changes seem good, since they are in response to others' needs. But nothing has made it unusable.

Vinay
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 29/11/2022

Good ATS software

my overall experience is good with Ceipal. Most of the things work well and if I am stuck, support is always there to help me out with that.

Pros

Seemless integrations with job boards, Phone systems and support.

Cons

some processes are very tedious and there is no way to shorten those processes.

Ruwais
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/2/2023

Best Recommendation! CEIPAL

We in iQuasar were using JobDiva and it has been close to 3+ years since we started Using CEIPAL and honestly we have seen and experienced a great change and success in all of our Recruitment processes in every perspective and we are always integrating new options/things (new Job boards) in Ceipal and it gives us good flexibility to smoothly run our company recruitment/HR/Staffing operations. Thank you!

Pros

CEIPAL is the best recruitment tool I have ever used. This ATS is a must have for all Staffing and recruitment needs. Ceipal offers you a very easy and a customizable way to post all your active jobs with multiple filters that greatly helps you to attract the best talent. Ceipal is a very easy to use tool to track all of your candidates that are in the process. It provides you with very detailed yet comprehensive views of the candidates.

Cons

Ceipal has been always improving since it's start with sometimes monthly/quarterly updates and there is always a room for improvement but there is perhaps no better ATS than CEIPAL.

Response from CEIPAL

Ruwais, thank you for taking the time to write this review. The team here at Ceipal is thrilled to hear such positive feedback. And we will share it with the development team—the masterminds behind our ATS. Your review validates our hard work. Thank you!

Replied 25/3/2023
Shahrukh
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 27/6/2023

ATS Ceipal Is Easy to use

I started my carrear with one of recruitement company where i am using Ats Job Diva Company Name Was E Solution After the completion 4 Months With They Switch To The Ats Ceipal Where i worked 1 year With This Ats After that i left the company and and Use Job Diva For One Year 3 Months I Joined This Company Excelon Where i got a chance to use Ceipal Again I am Very Happy to use this overall i am having 1.5 Years Of experience With Ats Ceipal.

Pros

By using ATS Ceipal, we can take Our recruiting process to the next level and find the best candidates for our organization.what i like the most about it ATS Ceipal allows me to collaborate with other team members on recruiting tasks, such as reviewing resumes, scheduling interviews, and providing feedback. This way, we can ensure that everyone is on the same page and improve the overall quality of your recruiting process.

Cons

What I Dislike About When I am Doing internal And External Submission Interface is though as compared to ATS Job Diva.

Response from CEIPAL

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Shahrukh. We take immense pride in the above functionalities. We'd like to know more about your experience; please write to us at [email protected], so that we can help you better. Thank you!

Replied 8/8/2023
Neeraj
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 19/7/2019

Feedback based on 12+ Months of use

Generation of Internal database is amazing feature.
Mail merge, Free job Post, Hot Lists are the powerful functions .
Value for money, ROI is the key.

Pros

Its a 360 degree solutions for Recruitment, all round performance in terms of Bench marketing, Strategic recruitment and Head hunting.

Most amazing part is API integration of Job Portals and job postings, more easier, just one click and your job is on air.

Cons

In applicant search section, in advanced search, sometimes its taking time to fetch the results (this is in internal database search) and the result which we are getting some times its not accurate enough in terms of skill sets.

In case if we are searching resumes on dice through ceipal, then from the search result page we can not open resumes in new tabs, there is an option for that we that is not much convenient.

While Migrating any resume into our internal database from dice or monster, it take bit more time, if that can be reduce that will be much better.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/7/2023

"Best Recruitment and Application Tracking System Platform"

"Ceipal ATS" help me in every aspect and every stage of the recruitment process be it sourcing, pre-screening, screening, interviewing, onboarding, rejecting, etc. It will be helpful in increasing the overall efficiency and cutting the time delay in each stage of the recruitment process.

Pros

"Candidate Search" is the most important feature which i can mention here because Ceipal provides a plenty of the options and filters at the time of searching the candidates as the job description. Ceipal is easily to use for the recruitment processes. It is easily able to get integrated with our current business and its needs.

Cons

When to talk about which features are missing, I don't think so, as the needs arises the ceipal provides a plenty of the options and filters which will cater the needs. But, nonetheless, as in this world of technological advancement there is need for adopting new technologies as per the current and upcoming scenario.

Saikumar
Saikumar
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/10/2023

My Experience Review

Pros

Ceipal is the best ATS comparatively other ATS in the marketIt’s database really helps me to find a pool of candidates using headhuntingJob skill matches to candidate scorecard is goodRecently it’s deployed AI which helps me in competing with the other vendorsTurn around time to find out a pool is very less

Cons

No cons as of now and waiting to see the complete integration

Vishal
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 27/6/2023

CEIPAL- Excellent ATS for Staffing

I am using ceipal from 5 Years and it seems to be a good ATS. to keep a track of submissions and candidates submitted on job. Also it keeps a track of Interviews etc. we need not to switch to different portals at a time. i am using the option "Integrated Search".

Pros

Ceipal Reduces time to hire by over 50%, it also Increase candidate engagement. as 50+ job portals can be Integrated in it.

Cons

Sometimes profiles migrated are irrelevant as it does not pick all the keyword, omit on its own. Email merge option can also be increased in number.

Response from CEIPAL

Vishal, thank you for leaving us a review. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying Ceipal. With regard to your feedback about search strings, we have a feature in our system called the "String Builder," which will auto-correct the String you enter. You can reach out to your dedicated Key Account Manager about this to learn more. At Ceipal, we're dedicated to providing our customers with excellent support to ensure successful business outcomes. Thank you again!

Replied 8/8/2023
Nabeel
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 2/6/2022

Amazing ATS

It is an amazing ATS with really great features and amazing user interface.

Pros

The interface of the product is very good, viewing resumes is very easy, searching for candidates is very easy. Putting notes on the candidates and doing submission be it internal or external client submissions is also very easy.

Cons

Doing placement activity is a bit hectic with so many details to fill, sometime parsing resumes from job boards slows it down, sometimes the ATS hangs for few minutes.

Response from CEIPAL

We would like to send you our heartfelt thanks and regards for taking out the time from your busy schedule and reviewing us. It was wonderful to hear that you had a good experience. Reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.

Replied 9/6/2022
Ashley
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 6/9/2022

Great Tool to Continue Developing

85% satisfied

Pros

I like the integrated search and the note feature
I like being able to post to job boards within minutes- I just wish I could view the job posting.

Cons

The features lost from paid for services by using the integration and not directly using the platform.
The lack of ability to track activity if working directly on other platforms.
Job postings seem illusive and you can’t hyperlink to see your active job post once it live.
Would like to see metrics on job posting - how many people interacted with the post.
Tracking activity on internal resumes that have already been imported is difficult.

Response from CEIPAL

Hi Ashley, thank you for reviewing our business. We're glad you like our integrated search and notes features. With regards to tracking activities on job postings, we don't get details from respective job boards. We have noted the rest of your feedback and will be working on it. At CEIPAL, we strive to provide you an excellent customer experience and stellar service. Thank you again!

Replied 28/11/2022
Srinath
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/8/2017

I have been in love with this tool since the day i have started using it.

Every single thing i am using on the tool is a benefit for me.

Pros

This is the Best ATS i have ever been using. The application is very simple to use and also serves the purpose of providing complete information of business to the management at a glance. A complete picture of the staffing business can just be viewed on the dashboard which makes my life easy. I can just record and track every individual performance which helps me to take a quick decisions.I highly recommend it to all the businesses which are in this staffing arena.

Cons

I do not see anything. literally anything negative about this tool.Every suggestion that we make is taken into consideration and they have a good knowledgeable development team who can make those changes and upgrade it to next versions

Response from CEIPAL

Dear Srinath,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Replied 10/9/2018
Vinay
Vinay
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 23/1/2019

User Friendly

User-friendly is what I would like to quote for Ceipal.
Each and every product that we use in our day to day life has it's pros and cons, whenever a product is made we do confront any such product in our daily work routine that has the acquired perfectness.
Ceipal is one of the nearly perfect software/product that I have used in my career.
Lastly - I have used many such portals but Ceipal is the made up of the extraction of all those with some intelligence involved.

Pros

Ceipal is all about ease of searching or restricting the number of views of paid portals, it all seems to be in perfect sync with great features. Addition of vendor list and using them for mass mailing was never that easy. You don't even need to undergo a training programme to use it thoroughly. With such great UI features, anyone can easily understand every detailing of Ceipal.

Cons

The only restriction or difficulty I found out was when I tried to use e-mail merge.
Let me elaborate this - Whenever I am trying to use this feature it only includes the profiles who are already there in the internal database, it doesn't allow you to send the e-mail to portal candidates as well in bulk which I believe should be included.

Response from CEIPAL

Hi Vinay,

Thank you for your feedback. We have forwarded this request to our team and hope to help you streamline your process even further.

Happy Recruiting! :)

Replied 4/2/2019
Mitch
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 3/6/2022

Ceipal ATS Review

Overall the experience using Ceipal was very significant, we are able to add million candidates in our Database.

Pros

Using different job boards at once as there is an integration of job boards in ceipal.

Cons

Sometimes we do not get the relevant candidates when we use Boolean String, the results we require do not always match up.

Response from CEIPAL

We would like to send you our heartfelt thanks and regards for taking out the time from your busy schedule and reviewing us. It was wonderful to hear that you had a good experience. Reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.

Replied 9/6/2022
Mukesh
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 24/3/2023

Review for Ciepal

I loved it it's an absolute gem.

Pros

I have been using Ciepal for more then 2 years and absolutely loved since i got to use ciepal professionally. Ciepal is a gem for recruitment industry very convenient, accurate, less expensive(not Cheap product) than others.

Cons

Some time it doesn't function properly gets hang in between the use. It's but complicated in few things or needs to be removed from the ATS.

Response from CEIPAL

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Mukesh. We're glad you are having a great time using our product. Please reach out to your dedicated Key Account Manager for assistance or write to us at [email protected]. Our team is dedicated to providing extraordinary customer experiences and support. Thank You!

Replied 2/5/2023
Imran
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 19/3/2018

We are using this Tracking system for more than a year now and it is really value for money.

Pros

Ceipal TalentHire we are been used since an year and we use this because it is very efficient in tracking the work of each individual. At the end of each day it is very easy to pull out all the reports of submissions, interviews or placements easily. This talentHire has made my work very easy in terms of tracking the work of each individual.

Cons

Well as there are issues with everything, Even Talenhire have few cons. 1 Specific thing is, Even after defining the role for the each individual, No matter what role it is, the name gets displayed on the home screen under Bench DashBoard or Recruitment Summary displaying number of submissions/interviews /Placements.
This needs to be fixed. Only recruiters should be displayed here, not all such as administrators/Accountants are also shown on this which is irrelevant. Apart from this everything is fine and good.

Response from CEIPAL

Dear Imran,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Replied 10/9/2018
Tim
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 31/1/2020

ATS Functionality and Support

Applicant Tracking through TalentHire and Human Resources Management and time management through WorkForce

Pros

Easy to use ATS solution that requires minimal customization to meet our requirements. Support team is excellent. Alway quick, efficient, correct response to any issues and / or questions on our data, software functionality and availability. SAAS solution provides for very high availability / uptime.

Cons

Reports do not produce consistent results. Reports that deliver duplicate information, e.g. submission, interviews, produce different totals across the different reports. There in no ability to create Ad Hoc reports and an custom reports tool / utility is missing. Full data feeds to our internal systems are not provided by Ceipal and Ceipal has declined to provide full data to our company.

1,139 reviews