Hupport Reviews

5
Overall rating
Reviews

5
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Hupport

Hupport is a calendar management software designed to help businesses in the real estate, education, marketing and other sectors schedule meetings and send reminders via text messages and emails. The platform offers a white-labele...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.9
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4.9

Browse Hupport Reviews

13 of 13 reviews
Sort by:
Viral
Viral
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/1/2021

Helps As Primary Care for Appointment access

There was a time where health care organizations falling short of using digital methods to help patients lacking in making appointment scheduling easier.

Pros

No longer queues at my hospital for appointments, no phone calls for appointments, after Using this simple interface designed appointment scheduling software hupport , the best advantage I found this was the time I can easily manage my time for each patient and it doesn’t let me hurry with the checking this software makes much easier for patients to know their time and slots and made my daily scheduling much easier.

Cons

Nothing much, speaking about the cons of this software except the compatibility works on only windows platform on computers it doesn’t support android, ios. would be a great option if it supports the other two.
Alternative: No Alternative for Hupport as of now.

david
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/12/2020

My patients have been pleased so far

Seamless scheduling of patient appointments and no chance of faltering or skipping any patient makes it a perfect schedule maker.

Pros

The ability to create breaks between appointments and automatic reminders help me stay one step ahead to ensure i give adequate time to each patient and know about the next slot.

Cons

I would love if they styled the event cards a bit more than they are now. Apart from that all is good for my purpose.

Alternatives Considered

Appointy

Reasons for Switching to Hupport

I chose the software for its simplicity and cheaper plan options compared to appointy.
Curt
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 4/2/2021

Great scheduling tool & Amazing reminder feature and support team!

Overall experience is good, we are using it for 6 months. So far no glitches or issues. Support team is really helpful and guiding us if we need any.
They also help us with some marketing tips to grow my biz by sending their blog content :) This is nice of them.
UI/UX needs to be improved a little bit but that's not a big deal though.

Pros

We were using another scheduling software but it was not having any reminder customization or teams calendar sync features. Then we switched to Hupport, we were onboarded by their team, though I signed up for only free plan. Now upgraded to team package, team sync is amazing, analytics is perfectly nailed to see what is going on in our calendar page.
We also have voice reminders to increase the show up rates for our meetings. They have a Thank you video page to increase customer engagement

Cons

- Multiple Email, SMS, Voice mail reminders
- Payment gateway (For free). Hupport won't charge any transaction fee.
- Customizing the calendar page.
- We could embed the calendar on our booking page.
- We are using it for our whole team, and the cost is not that high
- Video in the thank you page is awesome

Top Hupport Alternatives

phillip
phillip
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/1/2021

Making care process (scheduling and appointments s) easier and more convenient

All organizations now using digital methods to make work much easier and to reach their clients or clients reach them, here in our health care organization clients reach us frequently through bookings before now through HUPPORT we started giving access to our clients for more flexibility.

Pros

It reduces a lot of time, it helps me to check my patient thoroughly, its helps accessing your patients easier with the respective time slots they appoint, the best part of using it shows all the available slots where I can structure my timings perfectly without any mixing up with other schedules of mine, and vice versa with patients too, it makes both ends work convenient and flexible.

Cons

it doesn’t support android and ios it only supports the desktop version as of now would be really easier when it comes with some compatible upgrades.

Sandeep
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/1/2021

Overall good

Good

Pros

Friendly interface and normally use, instead of other.

Cons

Fixture exilante and one more thinking software also friendly.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/1/2021

“Time Management Made Much More Easier”

Here our Time Managements made much easier than before, as all customer appointments & Schedulings are done perfectly and well placed specifically for the Primary care system it means a lot and it's absolutely useful.

Pros

If you are wondering for best-advanced scheduling system at your level of any industry customer can easily book their slots according to their flexibilities on both ends where they don’t mix up other customers timing, the best feature is simpler to access easier to accommodate and can make flexibility in your time management and all can be done as a one-stop resource that is Hupport appointment scheduling system.

Cons

Not Many Cons it has when it came up with such simple interface as every software gets upgraded this is no lesser it will reach the compatibility versions of android and ios.

Sabjan
Sabjan
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/12/2020

Time saver: One of the best Appointment Scheduling software!

I would say, It's good to go for all business. To me, It's been really good, and I am happy with the software.

Pros

It's easy to implement on my site by just placing the code to enable this feature for the users to let them know when I am available to schedule the meetings accordingly. It helps me a lot in getting touch with my clients on time without getting delayed, which retains my clients. Even If you or your client misses the appointment, you can reschedule it easily depends on your convenient.

Cons

Since it's delivered what I expected through this software, I cannot tell any disadvantages deliberately, to be honest. I hope this will go smooth for a long without any hassle in terms of performance and pricing.

Manpreet
Manpreet
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 16/8/2021

Scheduling that can replace acuity scheduler

Pros

Hupport is a small business-specific appointment scheduling software. As a result, it helps small companies expand and generate revenue by providing prospects, customers, and clients with a simple and effective platform that they can use to book appointments quickly and—slots for appointments that will create your availability. Your time and schedules are within your control. Keep clients from scheduling appointments while you aren't on their Appointment page that is optimized for mobile.

-There is no chance of failing or skipping any patient, which makes it a great schedule maker."
-You can manage each one of them with ease because of HupporHupport's rest time feature is another significant advantage.
-It helped to attract and maintaining clients.

Cons

-Speaking of drawbacks, there aren't many, other than the fact that it only works on Windows-based systems and does not support Android or iOS.

Samuel
Samuel
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 6/1/2021

Was a mess now organised very happy

Very good, I would recommend to people who are in need.

Pros

While I found using multiple systems caused many conflicts and my customer would not be happy when I had to cancel appointments because I overbooked. Now, this has integrated properly and stops this problem. Fantastic very happy and very easy to use.

Cons

A little confusing at first but the support was fantastic and helped resolve any problems I had.

Rupal
Rupal
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/1/2021

Manage your work with Hupport free scheduling software

I no longer double book my meeting slots. Also as a freelance content writer, I do have to work with multiple teams. Hupport lets me handle each one of them efficiently. Another fantastic thing that I love about Hupport is that it does not makes my day hectic with its rest time feature. Also, your clients can see when you are available and can book meetings with you accordingly. With its basic plan membership, I find Hupport the best among the scheduling software. If you are looking to save your time in managing your daily work schedules then Hupport is the software made just for you.

Pros

For a professional writer like me, time is the most valuable thing. Hupport has helped me to save my time by organising and scheduling meetings with clients worldwide. Earlier I used to spend a lot of time noting down my daily or weekly meeting and event schedules. Sometimes this would also result in confusion as I would book meetings with two people at the same time by mistake. But Hupport took care of this problem and lets me book slots by showing me which are available for the day.

Cons

I could not find anything unpleasant. Hupport is the coolest scheduling app I have used to date.

Shrestha
Shrestha
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/1/2021

Excellent

Pros

The only thing I can do to help you out in various parts of the box and eye on the other hand showcasing a complex scenario in a manner understandable to even a layman terms of

Cons

This is a great favour of the box and eye on the other hand showcasing a complex scenario in a manner understandable to even a layman terms of use of the box and eye on the other hand showcasing

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/1/2021

Hupport Provides the Right Support

Experience is good, helped me in attracting and maintaining clients.

Pros

It helped me in maintaining my client base

Cons

Can't mention any con as it has everything in it.

Mahak
Mahak
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/12/2020

Best scheduling app

Pros

It is a user friendly scheduling app for beginners like me who do not use scheduling apps often. Yet, I can easily understand the functionality of the app. It not only helps me make appointments but reminds me before time about them so that I do not miss any of my appointment.

Cons

It does not maintain a data of my clients so I have to put them down every time I have to schedule an appointment.

13 reviews