Eleven Reviews

5.0
Overall rating
Reviews

5.0
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Eleven

Eleven helps small and medium-sized accounting firms to streamline their practice and scale. With this cloud accounting app, you can finally do books for all your clients without falling back on Excel. Eleven is tailored for...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.9
Ease of Use
5.0
Customer Support
4.9

Browse Eleven Reviews

100 of 100 reviews
Sort by:
Judy
Judy
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/9/2022

" Eleven IT Software Has It All "

Pros

I crown Eleven Online IT Tool's advanced features that enable it to perform all online accounting tasks under one roof.
Online invoicing and billing, automatically download bank statements and reconcile them.
Online approvals.
VAT tax returns calculation, among more it does.

Cons

My organization and I has nothing to complain since it over delivers all.

Leonard
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 2/11/2022

Fully equipped for financial and documents management

This is one of the best financial and documents management product that ever company should include in their day to day Life since 8t os very intuitive and has clean, simple and straightforward interface.It's very easy to navigate, learn and adapt due to its low learning curve and friendly dashboard.I highly recommend Eleven since its a software that 8s very Easy to use even by non-technical skilled personnel. In just few clicks,it is highly productive hence choosing it amongst its competitors should be a direct option.

Pros

I really like how it easily records all transactions on daily basis.In terms of security am very contented with this great product since all my information is secure due to its great security features that are regularly upgrading. It has supportive customer support team, who responds to any query concerning this product. It's much Easy to create and send invoices, I also like how all account payable and receivables are automated.The dashboard is highly customizable making this product suite all the customer needs.With eleven software,creating general ledger account and also posting journals is much easy and effortless.Lastly it's pricing is much reasonable Considering its alternative in the market making it much Easy even for small scale business afford this product and enjoy its services.

Cons

Eleven, being one of the most robust and amazing product for accounting and financial management, the features it support are very easy to learn and understand, it works smoothly as expected by it users making it easy to manage expenses. It so amazing and to be sincere i lack anything negative.

Munirah
Munirah
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 12/7/2022

Accounting and asset management

Pros

Eleven can manage numerous currencies, as well as data consolidation, and it is nimble when it comes to calculating budgets and creating reports. My department gets excellent results daily thanks to Eleven, and our workplace is well-taken care of. Data collection helps us to be proactive.

Cons

All of our client's data had to be migrated, but that happens when you move software. On the other hand, their migration tool and excellent customer service make it easier to deploy the software to our organization system.

Top Eleven Alternatives

Roberto
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/11/2022

The G.O.A.T cloud based solution for accounting that cover all core accounting tasks.

Eleven software being a very flexible tool that integrates seamlessly to offer the desired output to the users, i have used it for quite time and 8 never regret at all. It super intuitive document and financial management tool that has great features that make it stand out and conquer its competitors in the software market. It's interface is very professional and easy to understand with a very low learning curve. There is no special learning session needed for for one to start using this software once setup is done.

Pros

With the great security features that eleven offers, all our information is secure making it the most advanced accounting software in the 21st century. Its effectiveness 8lia of high standard and outstanding towards documents and financial managements. Its dashboard is highly customizable, understandable, easily navigable and flexible for any user regardless their technical skills level. Eleven software makes processes run smoothly by automating account payable and account receivable processes. The multi-currency feature help is much when dealing with any type of currency. The reporting features are much reliable and very helpful in analyzing organisation financial processes and giving real-time insight on financial performance.

Cons

The use of Eleven has been a great boost in our entire firm and so far i haven't noted any major weakness on this product but there is still room for improvement that eleven fraternity can focus on to ensure this product is always second to none by always keeping its features up-to-date.

Oscar
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/11/2022

Most comprehensive accounting and financial management tool in 21st century.

This product is just very easy to understand due to its excellent and amazing interface. Our accounting department has experienced a smooth life since we purchased this software. We have saved much time and cost due to its high speed in automating processes.

Pros

8t has helped in automating repetitive manual processes by ensuring efficiency and minimizing errors in our operational processes. Multi-currency features enable us deal with any type of currency during transactions. This product provide high security to the data. History of all transactions can be easily retrieved since they are all recorded. Eleven features are easy to understand. I really like the customer support team behind this product, they are responsive and quick in dealing with customer's needs

Cons

Eleven being one of the best and robust financial and accounting management platform, it is also user-friendly and a great with a very low learning curve. It automates expense management processes effectively. About this product,a very contented since it runs smoothly and i really don't have anything to discuss in terms of Cons.

Kesley
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/10/2022

'''Fully impressed with Eleven accounting features. '''

Eleven is the real deal accounting platform one can ever come across with. From my own perspective I really feel that this platform is professional for accounting purposes.

Pros

The efficiency and effectiveness of this product on accounting is quite great and so impressive. There are several features that make the product unique and more efficient. Some are;
>The reporting features are reliable in providing relevant financial insights that helps in analysing the expenditure of the organisation.
>It so easy for one to load financial documents for some clarity if promoted to.
* The best aspect of the platform is having effective account recievable and payable functions for our accounting processes.
>The dashboard is quite easy and simple. These and other features make this platform a decent accounting product.

Cons

The features are so stable hence great functioning of the product. I haven't encountered any problems and for the few ones the support team is always there to help me.

Liam
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/11/2022

Accounting and financial management software i know.

Eleven is amazing, fantastic and reliable. Since i started using it, it has been of great help and the customer support team is readily available anytime.

Pros

Eleven does not require any training to use since it has a very intuitive and friendly dashboard. It is the best, easiest and safest software for accounting i have ever come across. Since the first day we started using it, it has made our accounting processes easier and faster. Unlike other accounting applications, Eleven is simple and fast to implement, set up and use. I like the ability to easily load all our financial data for efficient and effective management. With it, it's very easy and fast to automate accounting and bookkeeping processes thus saving time.

Cons

Nothing comes in my mind that I don't like about Eleven. It's a very effective and advanced tool for financial management and i recommend it to all sizes of companies looking for a very secure, reliable and effective accounting software.

Charles
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/11/2022

Excellent and highly recommended tool for accounting and financial management.

I have encountered many accounting and financial management applications but guess what, Eleven is the real deal software for expense management. Very easy to navigate through, learn and adapt. You require no training to use Eleven.

Pros

Eleven is one of the best and easiest application for accounting and financial management i know. It allows us to easily and safely manage our business expenditures with just a few clicks. I like its interface which is quite easy and simple to use. Also, Eleven has the best and very supportive customer support team. I have ever interacted with them and their services are great. I like the ability whereby i can easily and quickly load all our financial documents for effective management. Very easy and fast to deploy.

Cons

Eleven is the best and very secure application for accounting and financial management we have implemented in our company. I have never had any problem with its usage.

Karen
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 24/10/2022

My thoughts on Eleven,the accounting tool.

First, I must disclose the fact that Eleven's technical support is readily available and the services they provide are brilliant and super amazing. If you are searching for the best accounting system, then include Eleven in your list.

Pros

Eleven makes it super easy to automate accounting and bookkeeping processes and i find it very easy to create and send invoices. Eleven has a robust and easy to learn interface which does not demand any training to learn. Also it makes auditing processes smooth. Another advantage why we considered Eleven is great security it provides for all of our sensitive information. It is the most secure and advanced accounting system in the market.

Cons

Eleven is a must have software for accounting needs. Since i started using it i have never recorded any challenges. So far it is the best, safest and most flexible tool we have in our company.

Graham
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/11/2022

Eleven is a well equipped with great features for financial and documents management.

Eleven is one of the most preferred and trusted application for financial management. What makes it stand out from its competitors is simplicity, usability and flexibility. Anyone can easily get started with it even without any training and incase you need help, their customer support team is readily available.

Pros

One of the advantages of using Eleven is that it is very easy to use even for new beginners. It is very easy and simple to implement, set up and get started with since it has a simple and user-friendly interface. I like the fact that it allows me to easily and safely manage expenses and it has helped us to eliminate unnecessary errors during accounting. I like how it enables me to record all transactions on daily basis. Also, it provides high security for our data so I'm much contented with it.

Cons

With Eleven, it is extremely easy and quick to automate all account payable and account Receivable and the dashboard is highly customizable in order to meet customers expectations.

Ivy
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/8/2022

An stunning and magnificent Cloud Accounting software.

Eleven is an inexpensive accounting software hence very economical.
It's best software for auditing process.
It's possible to automate AR and AP with Eleven.

Pros

I'm delighted by how Eleven automates bookkeeping operations.I like the way it's easy to process payments with Eleven.Again,it's simple possible to automate documents management process with this software.It's easy to create customized financial reports and dashboards using this software.

Cons

I'm having a better moment with Eleven and I therefore don't have anything to dislike.

Victor
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/11/2022

An excellent and exceptional cloud accounting and bookkeeping tool.

Pros

Eleven is an excellent, exceptional, advanced and outstanding cloud accounting and bookkeeping tool that makes my work more easier, effective and faster. It is the best and easiest accounting application i have ever used which is very easy to deploy and configure. It helps to automate document management process and very easy to generate data reports since it offers BI capabilities. It comes with very easy to learn and understand accounting automation features and creating invoices and sending them to customers with Eleven is easy.

Cons

I have experienced zero flaws from the first day i started using Eleven.

David
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/10/2022

A fascinating,ultimate and top-ranked Accounting software in cloud.

Pros

I'm very impressed with Eleven custom reporting and BI feature as it offers exclusive advisory services.It's simple to manage and control our institution finance with Eleven.It's simple and fast to streamline and automate the process of bookkeeping and accounting with this Eleven.Eleven makes bank reconciliation process a breeze.

Cons

Every aspect of Eleven makes accounting and bookkeeping process to seem easy and simple to comprehend thus nothing to complain.

Mach
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/8/2022

Executive and Affordable Financial Reporting Platform

Eleven is competent in balancing all the cash-flow in a company financial reporting. There is recommendable financial budgets and expense management.

Pros

Eleven has the accounting stream, which assists in budgeting, recording of losses, and planning for better financial structures.
Besides, Eleven has genuine support in terms of deployment process.

Cons

Eleven is the platform for concrete financial management, a process that increases accountability and accurate transactions recording.

Brittney
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/10/2022

Eleven application makes accounting processes easier.

Eleven being cloud based was easy to configure. Reports are easy to process and very detailed. Dashboard is easy to customize and I like how easy I can do bank reconciliation.

Pros

Elevens helps us in all our accounting tasks like monthly bank account reconciliation, account payables and account receivables. The report section which we rely alot with is excellent and reports are very detailed. Being cloud based we are able to access the application from anywhere in very secure way.

Cons

No negative issues so far. We highly recommend this application to other companies. It's excellent for accounting purposes.

Geovani
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/11/2022

Eleven makes accounting and financial management processes easier and faster.

Pros

What i like best about Eleven is how it provides very high security for our accounting data making it best and most secure cloud-based application for financial management and accounting. The features it supports are extremely easy and simple to learn and understand so getting started with it is easy and straightforward. Implementing Eleven is simple and fast so no third-party service providers are required to implement it for you. I like its intuitive and friendly interface which make it easy to use.

Cons

Eleven has a very intuitive and friendly dashboard which is easy to use and customize to fit your needs. I like everything about it and nothing to dislike since it meets my expectations.

Melvin
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/11/2022

A recommendable and reliable software for financial management.

I like Eleven. With it, it has always been easy and safe to manage our business expenses. I like its speed when it comes to loading data. Again, it provides high security for our important and sensitive information.

Pros

Eleven has been of great help to our company as it helps us to easily and safely manage our business expenditures. It is super easy to configure and deploy Eleven and the customer support team is readily available and very helpful. With it, everything from GL, financial reporting, expense management, returns, reconciliation and many more are excellent and exceptional.

Cons

I don't think there is anything i don't like about Eleven. It is an incredible and solid tool for accounting and financial management.

Maxwel
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/10/2022

An advanced and exceptional accounting system.

Eleven comes with lot of accounting automation features which are easy to learn and use within a very short period of time.

Pros

Eleven makes accounting easier and it offers great features which are easy to use i like how it is easy to configure and deploy. It has a very nice and highly customizable dashboard which you can customize to suit your needs. With it, you can keep your books updated. Another advantage is security, it is a very secure system since it provides very strong security for all our important information.

Cons

I have not yet encountered any challenges. I find it very useful and i must recommend it to all companies looking for a very effective and secure system for accounting.

Vincent
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 31/10/2022

The most secure and advanced accounting system.

Pros

Eleven is the most secure and advanced application for accounting. I like how it is very easy to automate accounting and bookkeeping processes with Eleven. Also, it is extremely easy to create invoices and send and if you are looking for a very effective and advanced system for accounting management then look no further, Eleven is the real deal. The interface is user-friendly and highly customizable to fit all your accounting needs. Auditing processes are very smooth.

Cons

Eleven is a brilliant and super amazing platform that will never frustrate you even a single day. For me, everything works pretty well and i dislike nothing about it.

Judy
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/9/2022

Accounting and Bookkeeping made easier.

We were using the tools to update our books. As a book keeper i need to know the company financials at any given time, with a single click this is possible thanks to Eleven.

Pros

Its easier to use and implement. You are able to keep your books updated and you can get the business position with a single click.

Cons

I find the tool useful and i have not encountered any challenges so far.

Ann
  • Industry: Gambling & Casinos
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/11/2022

A bosting, skillful and extremely good accounting software

Pros

Eleven provides custom reporting and BI services. Unlike most cloud software for SMEs, Eleven automates accounting and bookkeeping operations.Eleven automates Accounts Payable and Account Receivable.

Cons

Eleven works effectively and keeps my accounts records perfectly therefore I have nothing negative about it.

Denis
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/10/2022

The Magnificent and Outstanding Accounting Automation Tool.

It has been excellent in book keeping and we love it.

Pros

It easily calculates all our budgets for us.
It is very easy to navigate through with a very easy user interface.
It simply automates consuming repetitive tasks for us.

Cons

It has been a very positive tool and we have not experienced any drawbacks.

Phil
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/11/2022

The Sumptuous and Elegantly Crafted Online Accounting Tool.

It has a very easy to use interface and we love it.

Pros

The Software easily prepares our budget. It has a very easy to use interface with a very user friendly interface too. Perfect in book keeping.

Cons

We have not experienced any hardship while working with Eleven.

Jones
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 4/8/2022

Exceptional and excellent application for our accounting needs.

Overall, Eleven is the easiest and safest application i have ever encountered for accounting management. It is very effective and has a very responsive and supportive customer support team.

Pros

I like Eleven since it makes our account processes easier and faster. It makes it easy to extract financial and non-financial data from various sources. It has a very nice dashboard which makes it super easy to learn and use. It makes it easy to automate bookkeeping processes.

Cons

Eleven is the best, easiest and safest application for accounting management and since we started using it, we have never experienced any problems.

Patrick
  • Industry: Recreational Facilities & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/10/2022

Rational and Standard Accounting Program

Pros

Eleven has efficient cost and revenue control practices, which helps in the preparation of all the financial reports.
Besides, Eleven has excellent accounts receivable platform that increases cash-flow management.

Cons

Eleven is digital and reliable in managing all the financial details through transparent cost management. The program has attained optimal financial usage.

100 reviews