User Reviews Overview

About XCALLY

XCALLY is an on-premise and cloud-based contact center solution that handles multiple channels including voice, chat, SMS, email, fax and others. It caters to inbound, outbound and blended call centers of all sizes. Primary...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.8

Browse XCALLY Reviews

95 of 95 reviews
Sort by:
Nouti
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/8/2018

The best omni-channel software

Pros

All is thinked to work first with API . Dashboard and UX are really good. The team is really reactive and ready to help. The price is really interesting when you look about all the functionnality included on.

The interconnexion with lot of system like Google ASR, Amazon Poly, etc give the opportunity to create really powerful IVR.

Cons

High possibility of personnalisation request skills on the software to create amazing things.
It can be hard to start from nowhere with this kind of solution.

Matovu
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/4/2020

Very Scalable!

Xcally offers a great software solution to unify companies' contact centers with deep insights on customer behavior and meeting their expectations. It greatly reduces the burden of customer care agents getting overwhelmed with huge customer requests through automation of tasks and easy to use instant surveys to get customer feedback.

Pros

Xcally is very scalable offering the perfect out of box solution for small companies and very accommodating for all it's growth needs. The ease to use third party API is incredible. With Xcally Open Channel module, all social media channels like facebook, whatsapp email among others in one place - that is a real contact center solution. Very stable for both PRIs and SIP Trunk gateways usage with almost no downtime caused by the software. Easy to use cally square project that allows you design IVRs with a very intuitive drag and drop GUI. The software can only get better!

The wiki - documentation is great. Very easy to understand with graphical explanations in some cases.

Cons

It would be great to have a subscribe to community for Xcally users where members share their experiences and minor bug fixes archived especially for non paid support so that the ticket time frames and the team is not over stretched on obvious errors and challenges by users.

You can add more cloud enabled features in the 'Out Of The Box' package to enable the solution be used anywhere than defined work spaces. A case in point is Xcally's mobile app should be a given on any installation with a domain name provided by Xcally to make the mobile App usage easy. It would also be great to automate the SSL certification process a little more to make fresh installations secure. Current process is too manual with high failure chances if you're not well versed with SSL certificate installations.

The Dashboards are very insightful but there's room for improvement on the reports.

John
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
1

3
Reviewed on 20/11/2019

Xcally stands at the frontier of call center

The sense of responding to customer has improved.

Pros

The feedback feature and one agent console is useful

Cons

The repeat of realtime report on all channel with the same info. Its unnecessary

Top XCALLY Alternatives

Irfanudeen
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 12/5/2022

Good Dialler tool with decent features

I use XCALLY in my daily routine, and I feel that XCALLY is a good dialler tool with manageable errors at sometimes. It will be the best in the market, if they consider little price cut with improved service and features.

Pros

XCALLY is simple to set-up and ready to use application in our workstations. It turns all our connecting devices to a portable call centers with IVR support and call management features. Call reports are easy to pull from XCALLY and serves us as a testimony of our productivity.

Cons

XCALLY mobile application needs improvement in user interface and stability, the application hangs a lot. The call quality went down sometimes for no reasons, the clients coudn't hear our voices properly.

Panuwat
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 4/10/2021

XCALLY is good contact center sofware

Pros

Auto-Dial is killing, Contact is good and IVR designer is one of the best that I ever used.

Cons

Open channel - Line, Open channel - Facebook

Yehoshua
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/3/2018

An excellent fit for our support desk calling needs

Pros

The support is out of this world. The xCally support professional who has handled our implementation and issues is exceptionally personable, expert and responsible. I've worked with a wide range of support teams, and there's a lot of good people out there, but there's no one like Felice!

Cons

Minor point/fix suggestion: When you clone a IVR in Cally Square, you need to reassign values (i.e., for sound files) in the cloned IVR, so if the IVR is complex, this can be a chore.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/5/2019

From XCALLY I am moved by creating a new solution! !

Not only the provision of software licenses, but also the SaaS model of services will make it easier to carry out business.

Pros

The existing omni-channel function is great, but I was impressed that you could use CallySquare to create a new solution. For example, VoiceBot can be created relatively easily by combining Google and Amazon services. I think this is one of the strengths of XCALLY.

Cons

When doing multi-tenant customer support, it is a bit confusing when the number of queues increases, as there are places where it is difficult to visually identify which tenants (queues) are accessed. I want you to make it better, such as changing the color depending on the cue.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/10/2021

Xcally easy to use and reliable

Pros

Xcally easy to use and reliable. Scalability is what brings it really to the market. Modular is the key word when it cones to arch

Cons

Missing a multi tenant feature, that is the only thing other than that everything is great

Kayleen
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/5/2018

Satisfied .

Pros

It is very easy to use for the daily task of our operation. The team is so well supported, new capabilities.

Cons

There are not many cons that I mention in this review. However, I need more friendly interface of this system.

Pape Pathé
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/2/2019

An excellent solution for managing the customer relationship

I sold well and integrated several solutions call center, and each time the report was the same:
- Software too complex
- Missing features that must be developed
- Many requests for support from our customers because not easy to use
Since I started selling and integrated Xcally, I have almost no more support request so the software is feature rich and very easy to use.
Our customers always thank us for bringing them the solution that corresponds to their needs and that allows them to save time and performance.
Congratulations to the team for this wonderful job.

Pros

Its ease of integration and use.
The support is very responsive as well as the sales team.
The documentation is very complete with all the features well explained.

Cons

No integration with Odoo yet
Minimum number of users (at least one admin and one supervisor)

Jean Rodrigue
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 11/8/2020

JR review

Xcally Motion is a great solution for our business,
It helps to track our customers desires and feedbacks in realtime.Thus we improve customers experience
easily and efficiently.
we have raise customer satisfaction and have increase the number of new customers and retain the old ones.

Pros

the multichannel is so for the impactfull feature for our business.we implemented Voice, SMS, Web Chat, E-mail,Fax and Social Channels to keep closely in touch with our customers.
Our agents really enjoy the motion solution because it's very easy and frienduser.
We've fully integrated with SalesForce and that help us to manage efficiently our customers relation.

Cons

I experienced a particular misfunction when I add a team to a Queue, team members don't receive calls.
I have to add each agent directly on Queue to allow them receive the calls.Maybe i did something wrongh or I hope that can be improved.

Aleksejs
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/5/2018

A very fast evolving Contact Center solution that follows the latest technology trends.

Pros

The Contact center software is very flexible, extensible and applicable to many situations, where a traditional call center would fail
Many interesting projects can be made with the tools provided by the software
Very user friendly and awesome look in terms of design
Many integration possibilities with existing customer care systems
Very strong development team with many additions and suggestions implementing to the software on a regular basis
Awesome communication experience with customer support and sales teams

Cons

As everything in the world, it is not ideal. But it is the closest to ideal in terms of price and functionality/quality you can get.

Roberto
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 27/9/2021

Fantastic

I have worked with XCALLY for several years and the stability and functionality it offers at such a good price compared to the competition is incredible.

Pros

it is a really great multi-channel system, easy to use, intuitive and with amazing integration possibilities

Cons

It would improve aspects of the marking system such as the rotation of outgoing DDIs in campaigns

Danet
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/4/2020

One platform for multiple communication channels

Xcally is a MUST HAVE for any customer service department

Pros

Can be customised to your specific needs
Considering what you get in terms of features, and what you pay - it is a bargain
My team and supervisors love it!

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. Really pleased with the product

Islam
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/4/2020

XCALLY the right value for omnichannel

Pros

XCALLY is very stable with a Linux based core, low resources consumption and ease of use.
Elegant design with many language even for eastern written languages like ARABIC you get RTL support.
Easy drag and drop IVR.

Cons

Nothing really the applications is awesome.

Moses
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/10/2021

Xcally Motion Contact Center Review

XCALLY multiple channels of interactions making it easy to grow into it - so you are covered futuristically.

Pros

Ease of use and global support system when the need for support arises.

Cons

Still trying to figure this out - nothing not to like so far.

Eliza
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/4/2020

Recommend!

Pros

Very easy to integrate with existing systems and use aswell

Cons

For now everything is really good and I do not have any complains

norman
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/7/2016

Do you want realtime and beautifull call-center dashboard ?

I t's most powerfull call-center solution.
Realtime dashboards give to you right information directly.

Pros

easy to use
realtime dashboard
integration CRM

Ahmad
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/5/2018

Simply put, XCally saved us time and money.

Well, we have an enterprise level call center at a very reasonable cost.

Pros

* Reliability based on the legendary Asterisk call manager
* Easy to use and well designed user interface
* Visual drag and drop IVR designer
* Live, customizable and beautifully designed stats dashboards
* Reasonable pricing compared to the competition

Cons

* Trials are very limited
* Phone Bar supports Windows only, other OSes have to use other regular VOIP software (ex. Linphone)

Alexandre
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/7/2016

Pratical, Reliable and Very-Well Design

Xcally Shuttle can drive you inside Asterisk word without further knowlodge. You'll be able to understand your call centre operation in few minutes.

Pros

Smooth and very-well designed web interface, customizable reports, Drag and Drop IVR, Visual Dialplan Interaction

Skander
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/2/2017

GOOD SOLUTION

nice solution, Xcally offre all features that we need in call center without problelms and we don't need engeneers skills to manage the solution.

Nice work, to be continued.

Pros

Easy administration
All features are working good.

Sama
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 13/8/2018

Multimedia Contact Center

Pros

Triggers for Agent Screen POP
Inbuilt Voice recording
Social Media Intigration
Dash board

Cons

Needs to Improve on the Real-time dashboards for Voice and other media channels
whats App connector

Eugenio
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/8/2018

Great Product

Pros

Easy to use, very good interface and with an amazing support.
The product is constantly updated and well documented.
The possibility of integration with many CRMs and the reporting system are a powerful support in the decision process.

Cons

For our needs, we have not yet encountered any problems or limitations in xCally

Andrea
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/9/2019

Xcally the best software

Pros

Easily of use and implementatio, best UI

Cons

The user guide are only in english, implement this in other language

Mike
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/3/2018

World class product!

Pros

UI and Design are the best in the Industry. Very intuitive with all the features of all the biggest competitors in the world.

Cons

As with any robust software, there are a few nuances with the software that takes some time to get used to.

95 reviews