User Reviews Overview

About Clinicea

Designed for healthcare organizations, Clinicea is a cloud-based clinic management platform. What sets us apart is that unlike any other platform you have tried, with Clinicea you get a custom-made EMR designed specifically for...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
5
Features
4.3
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
5

All Clinicea Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
5 reviews

Browse Clinicea Reviews

5 of 5 reviews

All Clinicea Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
5 reviews
Sort by:
Hiren
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/11/2018

Clinicea Review of EMR software.

The program offers both indoor and outdoor patient management options. The clinical and financial data can be retrieved and reviewed very easily. Billing and payment section is fairly easy.

Pros

The program is very easy to operate and can be taught equally easily to all staff members with different responsibilities. Ability to configure clinical and financial reports by myself or upon request by the engineers is given without any extra charges.

Cons

It is not possible to open a patient profile directly from the calendar.

Response from Clinicea

Thank you for the review Dr. Bhatt.

It is possible to open the EMR straight from the calendar. For the button to be visible the user needs to have the Pernission to access EMR.

This has been done so that a receptionist by default cannot access the Patient¿s chart, whereas a Doctor can do the same with a click from the appointment. Support Team has just emailed you with the link to the FAQ and the screenshot of the button that needs to be clicked. We will follow up with the call to make sure you are able access the EMR now from the appointment.

Replied 27/11/2018
Ryan
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/1/2019

Clinicea is a fantastic EMR + Practice Management Medical Software.

Pros

It is extremely quick to learn, easy to use, offers great practice management capabilities, is continuously updating, and the support and customer service teams are awesome, professional and resolve any of your issues in a very timely manner (Satyajit and his team are truly fabulous).

Cons

Have not encountered any as yet. Truly have not found any as yet.

Response from Clinicea

Thank you Dr. Ryan for the kind words. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our customer support team and I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to accomplish that for you.
I appreciate you taking the time to send us this valuable response.

Replied 24/1/2019
Adnan
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 19/11/2018

Best software for clinics

Very easy software to master. Haven't had any issues after using it for years.
Customer support team is very good and knowledgeable.

Pros

Ease of use.Data can be analysed by exporting to Excel.

Cons

Would like to have voice support or touch support like writing on screen.

Response from Clinicea

Thank you Dr. Rafiq.

Support for voice based notes is in beta already and will be released by Q1 2019.

Replied 27/11/2018

Top Clinicea Alternatives

Denis
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/10/2014

It's a great tool that comes with really great service

We needed a solution provider that was willing to help us satisfy some special requirements that are a product of our business model. Among others, we needed the solution to be online and that has a short learning curve and is simple to use. So while searching for solution and that how I came across Clinicea as well some other providers, and I really have to say that starting from the first contact they immediately understood our needs were ready to tailor their tool to our needs.
The workflow and the presentation are very intuitive and optimized for the user. The learning curve is very short, and literally anybody can learn very easily to use all of its features.
To put it short: It's a great tool that comes with really great service.

Response from Clinicea

Thank you Denis & LAZEO for your feedback. We have loved working with you to meet the challenges of your business model.

Replied 1/10/2014
Sameeda
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/9/2014

Fantastic!

I am very happy with the product. They are extremely professional, helpful and the product is one of the best emr softwares I have seen.

Response from Clinicea

Thank you for sharing your comments Sameeda, much appreciated.

Replied 14/9/2014
5 reviews