Classe365 Reviews

4.9
Overall rating
Reviews

4.9
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Classe365

Classe365 is a cloud-based learning management system (LMS) and student information system (SIS) suitable for educational institutions. The software helps educators manage their students and course content and offers blended...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.9

Browse Classe365 Reviews

138 of 138 reviews
Sort by:
Karin
Karin
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/8/2023

Very happy with Classe365

Pros

Easy to use, superb support with technical issues/bugs, prompt resolution by development team.

Cons

Some bugs that were initially problematic and affected performance, but that was addressed and fixed when we raised this with the Classe365 team.

Response from Classe365

We're thrilled you are satisfied with your experience with us! Thank you for your fantastic review.

Replied 21/8/2023
Louise
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 22/12/2023

Great product at an accessible price

Pleasantly surprised. The service is first class and I´m looking forward to seeing this develop in response to customer needs.

Pros

Classe365 is developing all the time and i´m sure will soon become one of the leading LMS on the market. I love the attendance management feature and virtual classroom management.

Cons

Can be slow to navigate and some processes are overly complicated

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Our support team would be happy to help you with any queries or issues faced. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Replied 5/1/2024
Naoko
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 7/7/2023

Quick and accurate support from helpdesk

I have been able to use the CRM-Enroll & Forms and student database on daily basis without too much problem. Some functions, I have had to take time to learn but the support desk has been very helpful in getting back to me with my questions.

Pros

Most functions are easy to use, or learn to use. For functions I need to learn, the tech support is quick, accessible and helpful.

Cons

There are some functions that are fixed and there is no freedom to customise.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Replied 16/8/2023

Top Classe365 Alternatives

ISANG
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 2/3/2024

Greater Scholars Classe365

Positive. However, Need to take another look at the archiving features in Classe365. It should be possible to archive students even without the Alumni module

Pros

LMS is the most important and effective module. Its functionalities and features are quite useful to both faculty and learners and it is user friendly. The Student Information Portal is clear and easy to use. The grading and assessment are fantastic features. Reports are equally great

Cons

Finance Module is very cumbersome. Additionally integration of the invoicing module with 3rd party accounting systems can be problematic and does not always integrate well during use. Schedules and Communication module is somewhat difficult to use. Graduation module is difficult to use and takes an unusually long time to graduate students to a new class at the end of the school year.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Replied 8/3/2024
Daniel
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 18/12/2023

Inexpensive and modular system for small schools

My overall experience has been positive. Support is excellent. I never have to wait long for responses to my inquiries.

Pros

Classe365 is easy to set up. It has many video and written tutorials that assist in setting the system up for my clients.

With its modular implementation, it makes it inexpensive especially for small institutions.

Cons

Some features are lacking especially in the forms section. It would be ideal to include conditional logic to make the forms more professional.

Alternatives Considered

Google Classroom and Class Manager

Reasons for Switching to Classe365

As compared to other similar products, Classe365 was selected due to its being inexpensive, modular, and excellent for small institutions.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Replied 21/12/2023
Yahya
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 8/1/2024

Great Support. Great System.

Our college has greatly benefited from the features and functionality offered by the Class365 as a solid Learning Management System. I would like to extend a special thanks to [sensitive content hidden] for their exceptional support and dedication. They consistently go above and beyond to ensure that our college's needs are met and that our experience with Class365 is seamless.

The support team at Class365 has truly made a positive impact on our college's learning environment. We are grateful for their expertise, responsiveness, and commitment to delivering a top-notch learning management system.

Thank you once again to the entire support team at Class365 for providing such exceptional service and support. We look forward to continuing our successful partnership.

Pros

very compatible and covers all we need. All in one place

Cons

more integrations would be great and to offer stronger Sales CRM

Response from Classe365

We're thrilled you are satisfied with your experience with us! Thank you for your fantastic review. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Replied 10/1/2024
Khaled
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/8/2023

Review from an every day user

Student administrative and academic management is streamlined and helps us save time and be more efficient.

Pros

I like student management (core module), assessment and grading (core module), and admissions (add-on module).

Cons

Some minor layout problems in the generated report cards.

Response from Classe365

Thank you for your fantastic review. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Replied 22/8/2023
ISLAM
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/12/2023

My favorite

For years and while changing jobs from one university to the other and in different countries, i have been dealing with the same support team. They never are late in answering.
They listen to the clients and always deliver the newly required/suggested features.
The ystem never fails nor have issues.

Pros

It is so easy to start.
The fact of having the institute management system and the LMS in one place.
Cost is super compared to competition.

Cons

Integration with LTi sources is not the best

Response from Classe365

We're thrilled you are satisfied with your experience with us! Thank you for your fantastic review. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Replied 5/1/2024
Michael
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 1/3/2024

Classe 365

Pros

Features and functionality, user interface.

Cons

Time difference between customer responses.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Our support team strives hard to respond to all requests at the earliest and your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Replied 8/3/2024
Luis
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/3/2024

Classe365 is a great tool

We are very happy with everything Classe365 offers for our school

Pros

ease of use
lots of features
flexibility

Cons

The customization can probably have more options

Response from Classe365

Thank you for your fantastic review. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Replied 1/4/2024
Dionnis
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/2/2019

Great features, great solution, great value!

In our school we have been able to give the teachers, students and parents an efficient tool to communicate and work together. Also, our administrators have a way to successfully complete every process of the school. Educators, Psychologists, and almost every staff can make the best of Classe365

Pros

Classe365 is the total solution for any school wanting to be efficient and effective in this new world. This multi-service platform offers a powerful SIS, a complete LMS, a very useful CRM, and the most important thing: it connects the whole educational community (parents, students, teachers and administrators). The fact that it is web-based, makes it very useful, always available and very affordable. The price beats any other competitor. Since it is modular, you can get what you need and you don’t have to pay extra money.

We are using it in Latin America and it is incredible the way in which it adapts to almost every educational situation and need. No doubt it is a great tool for today’s schools.

Cons

Specific customization may not be very easy and may take time and money.

Response from Classe365

Hi Dionnis,

Thank you for your review.
We thank you for your kind words, we have built a powerful SIS, LMS and a CRM at an affordable price for all types of organizations.

Thank you
Goutham

Replied 19/3/2019
Louise
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/5/2017

The Classe365 platform has been a great asset to our school administration

Our administration system has been much improved.

Pros

We chose Classe365 because of the online accessibility from any computer or device. This has made it possible for us as administration, teachers, and support staff to take control of roll marking, student information and online learning from anywhere at the school premises or outside of school. The support staff has been excellent. They have listened to our suggestions for improvements, and have helped us out where possible with any issues we encountered. The platform is easy to use, and intuitive.

Cons

There have been a few things that we have worked with support staff to resolve. Mainly to do with synchronising our existing practices with the features of Classe365. I have not yet had an opportunity to see the new and improved version, so cannot comment on whether or not these issues have all been solved.

Response from Classe365

Thanks Louise.

We can't wait for the new UI release and showcase this to you. We'll ensure that we work closely with your team to align our features with your work-flows.

Thanks for your ongoing support.

Regards
Ashley

Replied 5/5/2017
Maurille
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/6/2023

More than a tool

Pros

Classe365 litterally allows that teachers, administrators and students are all on the same page. So far, any development suggestions that we made were transformed. Means that [sensitive content hidden] and his team are very reactive.

Cons

The calendar integration did not succeed for us, due to firewalls that we can't lift.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Replied 16/8/2023
Carlos
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/4/2018

GREAT ACADEMIC TOOL

Pros

The LMS module is a great tool for online classes and to interact with the students. Easy to use. Email and text communication are great. Overall it has improve our school academic processes.

Cons

Quizzes module can definitely be upgrade . Also we suggest to have the option to create graduation certificate.

Response from Classe365

Hi Carlos,

Thank-you for the review.
We just released our new quiz section in our LMS module,
The new quiz section in Classe365's Learning management system (LMS) module is a comprehensive solution which allows the users to create multiple different types of examination/quiz formats for the students/learners. The user can create multiple choice, Fill in the blank, True or False, Match the answer, Essay, Checkbox, File uploads in PDF, Word and CSV format and other types of questions.

Advanced settings for student/learner notification, grading structure including partial grading and negative grading, result notifications and much more. The new quiz section eliminates the need for paper-based examinations and saves precious time for the administration and the teaching staff.

You will receive a newsletter with all the details.

Thanks
Sara

Replied 25/4/2018
Roxanne
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/7/2023

Classe365 Review

Very good system

Pros

The automated forms for our students, this is easy for our students to use to complete special requests.

Cons

Trying to remember which session a student is in to process and input there marks. Not fun when you have 100's of students marks to capture.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Replied 16/8/2023
Francis
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/12/2022

Excellent and clear

Pros

The user navigation of this software is easy to use and easy to train others. Perfect for any type of business that deals with students.

Cons

The price plans could be more flexible but the support team helped us find the best solutions

Hadley
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/2/2019

Classe365 Review

We have been able to automate many of our manual processes including timesheets, attendance, and student reports.

Pros

This software is great for scheduling and organizing teachers and students. I's flexible configuration allows us to accurately manage our student body.

Cons

I think the reporting could be a little easier to use, but the support is great and they are always willing to customise reports to our meet our needs.

Response from Classe365

Hi Hadley,

Thank you for your review.
The reporting module is comprehensive and all the data in the system can be reported but we understand that every organization has different reporting needs and hence we customise the reports as per your requirements.

Thank you
Sara

Replied 19/3/2019
Ahmed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/8/2017

The outstanding support we are getting is the most valuable thing along with this great system.

Getting access to the system on mobile devices.
Going completely paperless with the register.
Organizing staff data and info in one place.

Pros

Ease of use and it pretty much covers everything we needed in SMS. We also value the amazing and outstanding support we are getting from the support staff, their flexibility and willingness to adapt most of our requirements and need. This alone will always make the system stands out from the crowd.

Cons

The font in many parts of the system is too small or too weak to see. It'd be great if the fonts would be visible and a little bigger.

Robin "Montana"
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/2/2018

Best-in-class SMS & LMS--Most flexible and responsive customer service in the industry

Makes running a training organization easy

Pros

Its flexibility to customer needs--integrates with most key supporting platforms. Does it all--Student Management System, CRM, Learning Management System, E-Commerce, Alumni Support, Parental Friendly, and provides all the necessary billing, accounting, and payment support. Most of all it is inexpensive, especially for those starting up.

Cons

No significant functionality problems. Class365 should upgrade the look of the site to make it a little more modern and high tech.

Response from Classe365

Dear Montana,

Thank you for the review.

We are upgrading our platform on the web application as well as on our mobile app. We will keep you posted on this development.

Thank you
Goutham

Replied 22/3/2018
Ms.Malini
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/5/2018

The portal is very easy to access, have good features and provide very good online customer....

Student's satisfaction and new enrollment

Pros

I liked the customer support provided and they are very helpful. The portal is very straight forward and easy for understand for new users.

Cons

Previously students have faced system hang during their exam under the Old version. New version is released recently, and we looking forward to use this in our upcoming exam .Hope the previous issues would not repeated :)

Response from Classe365

Hi Malini,

Thank you for the review.
Our old quiz section in our LMS Module had problems with Internet Explorer, we have now rectified this and the new quiz section in the LMS module works efficiently in Internet Explorer as well.
Please contact the support team if you face any problems.

Thanks!
Ashley

Replied 4/5/2018
Jackie
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 12/2/2019

Many schools all on one database

The team are always willing to help us - they have worked very hard on tweaking the system to suit our needs.

Pros

We have the ability to custom build the software to work with our unique school system.

Cons

The invoices are too time consuming and could be much easier if more work was out into them.

Response from Classe365

Hi Jackie,
Thank you for your review.

With the new UI, The UX has also changed. We have made changes to our invoicing module as well, you will now have fewer steps than the previous UI/UX.

Thank you
Goutham

Replied 19/3/2019
David
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/7/2019

Modular Goodness

They have been very receptive to me and my wants. Ashleigh and his team are very good at getting back quickly to help out.

Pros

Setting up was simple, customer support is very good and they have managed to make the majority of the changes or settings that we required.
The interface is easy to use, the app works well and overall reception to it by all stakeholders has been positive.

Cons

The only thing that I really would like to change is being able to completely separate the school reports out into separate terms on different pages or sections, rather than one continuous report for the year.

Joseph
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/8/2018

Inovative and Simple to Use!

Overall, this a great software for parents!

Pros

The most unique experience I have seen for a school portal. My daughter is attending a private school, K-12, here in Houston, Texas. It has given myself and my wife the access to see our daughters schedule and grades throughout the year, and overall have the ability to be involved in our child's academic life. Also, I have learned that when my daughter is needing additional help for a class there is a "Learning Module" within the system that her teachers have access to upload class discussions or even lectures within her class.

Cons

As of right now the software has been great and I have nothing to say against it. However, give me until the end of the semester and I'll make a new review possibly.

Response from Classe365

Hi Joseph,

Thank-you for your review.

We will be coming up with new exciting features and modules which will add much more value to you and your children.

Thank you
Sara

Replied 5/9/2018
Cara
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/7/2019

Great Program

Although it took us a few months to really implement and find out the best ways to adapt classe365 to our business model, it has transformed the way we do business and has done wonders for the organization of our language school.

Pros

What I like most about this software is how it keeps everyone organized from admin to teachers to even students.

Cons

I think the quiz feature could be a little more user friendly.

Gavin
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/7/2016

Easy to use with many innovative features. All in one

Platform is easy to use and the solution covers all aspects of running our administrative and learning activities. Support though not local to US has been exceptional. Their online chat are always there help when our staff need assistance.

Pros

Pricing is attractive with pick and choose modules
Support is fantastic. The team are very helpful in migrating all our data
Managing multiple campuses is been beneficial to get a in depth view of all campuses from single interface.

Cons

Mobile app limited features compared to the web version.

138 reviews