Fracttal Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Fracttal

Fracttal One is a maintenance management software that helps companies to manage and optimize their maintenance operations with technologies such as artificial intelligence and the Internet of Things (IoT) to enhance efficiency...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.4
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.6

Browse Fracttal Reviews

1,085 of 1,085 reviews
Sort by:
Cristian
Cristian
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/12/2021

Best CMMS

You can compile, simplify and easy expose all your maintenance costs and maintenance records directly from your technicians, you can save a lot of management time and improve your KPIs.-

Pros

This software is very easy to use, and also is very simple to set up and configure it. It has a lot of different filters and custom fields to configure specially to suit your business area

Cons

Not easy to create WO directly from asset view

Alternatives Considered

SVISION on-premises

Reasons for Switching to Fracttal

Lower cost and better possibilities of customization.
Jorge
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/12/2021

Cms and Ema for maturing and growing companies

Positive. Fracttal is a very good tool and allows to get all team members on board the implementation process

Pros

Ease of implementation. The tool allows for easy deployment and training of maintenance teams.
Additionally, the analytics functions allow for involvement of middle management during implementation

Cons

The first load of information is very time consuming and is very specific to Fracttal for companies migrating from existing cmms. Otherwise, for clients new to cmms it’s the normal organisational registering work

Alternatives Considered

MaintainX , Fiix and UpKeep

Reasons for Switching to Fracttal

Clean user experience, ease of implementation and training
Lilian
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

2
Reviewed on 3/7/2020

Pros

it is good to start organizing your process for follow up on maintenance, historical, for actives .

Pros

it is very easy and practice to what was created for maintenance

Cons

purchase order vs request cannot make as take same number sequence

Top Fracttal Alternatives

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Microsoft Power BI

ExpressMaintenance

Rodrigo
Rodrigo
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/10/2019

Intuitive application

I don't have the necessary experience to answer this question yet

Pros

Intuitive
Flexible
maintenance-oriented with remarkable understanding of user needs.

Cons

I would like to be able to create checklists that generate report at the end and allow to notify possible actions.

FERNANDO
FERNANDO
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 11/6/2019

The Beginning of your Job

All report from our company to the customer are based in fracttal reports, with the WO we show the customer the works done, the emergencies attending , the time taken to solve the problems, the items we use with thw prices.......

Pros

It is possible to make a lot of reports with all options that "Configuration" can offer, you begin to build your Fracttal Universe, estabilishing all parameters to your future works and reports to the customer, in as much as economic and operational environment. Also is very useful to estabilish the cost worker/hour plus the cost of items used you are able to know whayt you spent in each work.

Cons

All information that you have to fill, then if you do your excell document and export to Fracttal with the same columns and names it is very easy, but with human resources, machines you attend, all warehouse you have...... it takes a long time.

ARION MARCELO
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/5/2024

Fractal assessment

Pros

great possibility of interaction between sectors, such as maintenance, purchasing and stock control

Cons

I didn't encounter many difficulties, as the platform has user-friendly navigation

Esteban
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/5/2024

Fracttal Maintenance System

Pros

It is simple to use. It is a cloud software.

Cons

No Work Order customize. No Part Objets easy to create to specific Equipments Types.

Eduardo
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/5/2024

Eduardo Lopez

I think that Fracttal is a pretty good software

Pros

I can Schedule my maintenance and my priorities

Cons

Sometimes is not easy delete some items

Miriam
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 17/6/2024

Nice Capabilities

Pros

Fracttal is easy to use and have a lot of features that allowed us to give more information in less time.

Cons

It would be useful to have GPS on Realtime not just as a query.

Jose
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/5/2024

Improvements

Great. We have decrease our MTTR having this tool.

Pros

Work order, it helps a lot to improve our control over our customers.

Cons

Everything was fine. Every field help us to achieve our goals.

Dante Edmundo
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/8/2019

Fracttal as a necessary tool for the maintenance area.

The use of Fracttal in my country is increasing, since it has an easy operation, easy administration and gives full support to the maintenance area, it is the administrative and operational tool that the maintenance field can have, I have seen great improvements after Fracttal enters a company, increases the productivity of the equipment and extends its useful life.

Pros

Easy to operate, it is hosted in the cloud, the information is protected and can be reviewed at any time and wherever.

Cons

Difficult to find something wrong with the software that helps so much.

Francisco
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 20/4/2020

"It brought order and simplicity to our work"

Pros

I choose Fracttal specifically for the ability to use the technological means currently available in the field and easy to use for the personal technician, has facilitated the delivery of information to our clients and with the ability it has of a review reviewed by the administrators it gives us the peace of mind of delivering the correct information. By allowing signatures to be entered we certify the receipt and delivery of reliable information.
Very friendly and customizable, the ability to automatically generate tasks according to configured parameters, greatly facilitates our work, especially when working with multiple clients and with a high number of periodic tasks.

Cons

I have been using this software for a couple of months and the only detail was that I experienced delays with the browser explorer. The other is that it requires that the technical personnel have the capacity and experience in technology and some are older and do not have these capacities, and they must be trained.

Javier
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 4/7/2018

Excelent

Pros

The plataform is Friendly, easy, practice, the mobile technology for monitoring information of actives, your plans, that system is aligned with the norm ISO 55000

Cons

Few modules in the app, only we can manage the work order and work request, should have the module for monitoring

Diego Fernando
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 4/2/2020

Software Fracttal

It has been an outstanding experience for production management, maintenance, and systems

Pros

Fracttal is a management software that allows the fixation of assets with many of its own activities, which allows excellent traceability

Cons

The limitations to the admin users to carry out myoficications to the database system in order to fix user errors

Verified Reviewer
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/1/2018

Excellent easy handling system

Excellent product, it adapts to the needs of the client.

Pros

Take control of all assets, schedule preventive maintenance, the technician has the permission to update the work avoiding the use of paper, everything is recorded and stored within the Fracttal system.

Cons

Improve statistics, in detail that indicate the amount of materials needed to use in the future making a delta with the materials that currently exist in the warehouse.

Simon
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/7/2018

The system is very easy to use and rapid

The most important is you can controlled all equipment, the work order and spare parts in warehouse all in one system and in cloud you can access araund the world

Pros

The móvil app es very well and good useful, desktop platform is very easy and completely, you can generate the most work to do in your equipment

Cons

The report is poor you need to extract all information to excel and generated your own kpi. Not more than this

Matias
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/5/2018

Excellent software, very usefull

Greater order and control in maintenance tasks.

Pros

Many features and excellent Customer support.
The team is willing to listen to suggestions and proposals for further improvements.
Constantly apply updates

Cons

It lacks a bit of maturity to the software, the mobile app is not very good, it would be good to improve it and be functional.
Tip, that you can see the tab of a team from the mobile app

Leonardo
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 1/2/2019

Program evaluation

Program of easy use and excellent post sale

Pros

Program that manages to enter assets by plant and track each of them, obtaining management indicators.
Finally it is an easy-to-use program to define the maintenance plans of the equipment at the level of any user

Cons

The program must incorporate that can be updated service costs and spare parts, regardless of the currency acquired

Luis Alfredo
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 11/2/2019

Improvement on Support Fracttal

Pros

I liked most, the ease and practical of use, also it has training videos and the technical support help to everyone regardless of the levels of knowledge.

Cons

when we buy the software of license , fracttal should program the software in accordance to our process, later gives the training course everyone users. The training course should be personalized and individual owing that each factory had different lay out the actives.

The training course of the last week was generalized and meaningless

William David
William David
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/4/2020

FRACTTAL

complementary maintenance system for organizations in the productive industry, providing accessibility and control facilities over all our machinery and equipment.

Pros

All about the control of equipments that it brings for our company

Cons

system in to the organization ,you need to cross all of the parameters of maintenance manual by equipments and by brand,the secuential parameters of manteinence by hours or by km you need to programated by hand into the system to created alerts and the activities for make in all of the steps

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/2/2019

Amazing

faster for reaction for solve problems

Pros

This software help a lot the process of mantenaince of the company and our customers

Cons

easy to operating and easy operationg for all company

FERNANDO
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/7/2020

USE OF FRACTTAL SOFTWARE

As soon as we are working with the software for the first time, the improvements that interest us are being able to attach images for quick recognition of the equipment, in the same way when raising requests from OT's to be able to quickly access the information of the machines just by scanning the codes QR.

Pros

It is an easy to understand product, it has a lot of visual aid and very attentive technical support if you have any questions. It is feasible to relate to the maintenance processes that are previously carried out in the company. And that it is of great help to give a plus in presentation and organization of information.

Cons

The mobile app version and the web version do not have the same characteristics. It would be convenient to integrate both and thus not be complementing information on the website and mobile app.

Ivan
Ivan
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/12/2019

Fracttal software review

Pros

It is a great cmms software because of the ease of use and gives you the advantage to manage a lot of different areas of your company at the same time, you can say It´s an all in one software.

What i like the most are the different kpi´s that the software provides to control and relate the different areas

Cons

I haven´t use the software that much to find the "bad part", so by know for what i´ve seen from the training and different videos seems like a great cmms software

Javier
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/2/2019

Excellent CMMS with the best price-quality price

Fracttal is helping us with the maintenance of a great quantity of assets my company manages in energy plants. It can organize, apart from the maintenance plans and work orders, actives, warehouses, tools, spare parts, documents related to all of them... It is, with no doubt, one of the most complete CMMS in the market.

Pros

Fracttal includes a broad collection of features that rate it among the best solutions for CMMS but with a price much more convenient. Fracttal is very flexible and can match with any company in any sector. The developers are very dynamic and they are always trying to enhance the software.

Cons

The mobile app may be improved with more filters in the searches. I would mix the locations and actives in tree views for a more comprehensive and easier data structure. The dashboard should be more customizable.

Luis
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 8/1/2018

is been a great experience a new software easy, friendly,

Pros

its really friendly, fast, have a really helful "help" zone . great support from consultors, always available to answer any questions about the use of the platform. also have the option to improve based on the experience of each user.

Cons

in some cases it does not adjust to the configuration of the screen and in that case it is necessary to adjust the "zoom" of the browser to see some software options.

1,085 reviews