Viaje.ai Reviews

5
Overall rating
Reviews

5
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Viaje.ai

Viaje.AI is a dynamic pricing solution tailored specifically for the travel industry. With its dynamic pricing engine and optimal algorithms, it allows professionals in the travel industry to implement personalized pricing...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.8
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

All Viaje.ai Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
10 reviews

Browse Viaje.ai Reviews

10 of 10 reviews
Sort by:
Sanjay
Sanjay
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/9/2023

Game-Changer for Dynamic Pricing and Revenue Optimization

wanted to share my positive experience with Sciative software. It has been an incredibly helpful tool for our organization, particularly in managing dynamic pricing strategies in response to fluctuating supply and demand.The software's ability to provide real-time insights and adapt pricing models has significantly improved our operational efficiency and competitiveness in the market. This adaptability, especially for complex 30-day pricing forecasts and intricate service structures, has proven invaluable.I highly recommend Sciative to businesses facing similar challenges in optimizing pricing strategies and enhancing overall operational performance. It's a game-changer!

Pros

I liked the support of the team and its user interface (UI) the most. The model prediction is what I appreciate the most

Cons

No, this product was designed very thoughtfully.

Arpit
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/10/2023

Must use product for consumer businesses

Pros

- Domain expertise
- Ease of Use
- Competition Analysis
- Commitment of team

Cons

As more and more data is analysed, their AI engine will learn and become better at predictions.

Vijjeet
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/10/2023

Review

Good team, responsive and proactive.

Pros

Client support team is proactive and responsive

Cons

Unclear about the pricing logic - works well in a rising market but in a falling market is problematic

Top Viaje.ai Alternatives

Navsharan
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/9/2023

Using Artificial Intelligence for Passenger Transport

It has been a learning experience. I was a naysayer before using the product. Looking back I think if the sciative team was not persistent to get data from me, I would have given up and went on to pricing using the old manual methods. I appreciate their efforts and I can happily say that I believe in the product

Pros

This takes away the need for multiple staff keeping track of data everyday. Also eliminates the possibility of Human Error.

Cons

I do not have anything negative to say as of now.

Satish kumar
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/9/2023

Good , proftable

Excellent and 100 percent satisfaction

Pros

Dedicated team, good 👍 n taking customer requirement, best in result

Cons

Morals, ethics, dedication, all aspects, good profitabilty, good health in revenue point

Bharat
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/9/2023

Overall gud service they are providing

Overall experience is gud we are happy to use sciative and we are felling free form those services which we had handover yo sciative for pricing

Pros

They are very serious about their work and working hard to get best revenue for us

Cons

Features are gud need improve more so that we also can access easily

Subba Rama Reddy
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/9/2023

The pricing algorithms using are extremely helpful, The revenue generators

Excellent

Pros

We have reduced the manual efforts in pricing the seats using the Dynamic pricing provided by viaje.ai. During the high demand days, We are unable to predict the occupancy and used to have low fares. But this issue is solved by the pricing algorithms using by sciative.

Cons

They met with the majority of requirements.

Jameel
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/9/2023

Jabbar Travels

Overall experince has been successfull

Pros

In the highly competitive market,pricing plays a vital role in getting customers at the right time.Sciative had played this role exceptionally well

Cons

There is hardky anything yo dislike about Sciative,but still if they could reduce their pricing charges then it would be a lot better

Venka Reddy
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/10/2023

The best pricing tool for bus ticketing

My experience is wonderful, daily I use it

Pros

Their pricing algorithm is giving the best prices for our buses

Cons

They are good at all fronts , quick customer response

Muthiah
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/9/2023

Pricing

Good

Pros

Ease of use . And the pricing is most accurate

Cons

Last minute price drop is comparatively more

10 reviews