User Reviews Overview

About Yooz

Yooz is a cloud-based purchase-2-pay (P2P) solution that helps businesses of all sizes to automate the accounts payable cycle, from invoice approvals to vendor communications. With its AI-enabled data capture platform, users can...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5

Browse Yooz Reviews

44 of 43 reviews
Sort by:
Felicia H.
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 16/10/2018

YOOZ AP Automation

It has helped tremendously with our AP processing. I have been able to increase productivity and accuracy and save money by not having to hire additional personnel. The company is very customer oriented and helpful.

Pros

Customer support is great. The implementation process was easy and the staff was very accomodating. We had many issues during our implementation and they were patient and quick with changes. They offered options for ways to organize and set things up. It is most likely not the best AP automation software but the price point was great and did the trick for us. We have a very difficult ERP system to work with and they managed to integrate it very well. They also brought in a customer that used our same accounting software to explain to us how they integrated the program and went out of their way to make sure that we knew what we were getting. Whenever there was any issue, they called in someone to help right away.

Cons

Not always user intuitive but once you get the hang of the program, it is easy. In the beginning of the implementation, we were moved from person to person but once we settled in, it worked well.

Response from Yooz

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

Reach out any time for support, as Yooz is a very client-centric company. Be sure to check out our monthly webinar series, exclusively for our clients - The Yooz Insider. It is hosted by our COO who gives tips and tricks about using our platform and answer questions.

Thanks again for being an amazing client.

Replied 18/10/2018
Stefany A.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/1/2018

This software makes my job more efficient

saves me time on my work load to be able to work on other things.

Pros

I like that everything can be tracked from what time/date it enter the software to what time/date of when it got approved.

Cons

The one thing I don't about this software is the reports. There is not a lot of choice on what to run as far as running multiple vendors.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/1/2018
Marsha P.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 19/3/2019

Yooz capabilities.

I think the program has a lot more capability than our current use. We are looking to expand the capabilities to increase output and possible use in other areas of our company.

Pros

This software helps my organize process payable invoices quicker than opening emails and in-house mail and allows me to monitor the flow and address backlog that may accumulate. When went through a few iterations of having mail flow to the platform but have settled on our current approach which allows process to direct incoming invoices to the appropriate divisions for approvals.

Cons

Making vendors inactive that shouldn't be used is an issue. Also, Filtering how outputs look in Pdf and Excel can be challenging but looking up data is extremely easy.

Response from Yooz

Marsha, thanks for being an amazing Yooz Champion! Our clients are the true hero's of our story! Thank you for the amazing review. We are thrilled to have The Oakwood Group as a client. In regards to your Cons, I will have one of our client support team contact you to see if we can make the needed tweak.

Thanks again for reviewing us and for being a great client.

Replied 27/3/2019

Top Yooz Alternatives

Accrualify Spend Management Platform

OnPay Solutions

Natalie E.
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 13/4/2021

Yooz and Intacct

We have had several different people help us during implementation. The first person did not seem to have a grasp on our needs. But we were handed off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who proved to be invaluable to us. She provided us with so much support that we are having trouble letting her go. Yooz should never let her go. She is spectacular. She was able to provide us solutions to 99% of our questions and issues.

Pros

The best thing is the flexibility of the workflows. There are so many options it can almost be to much. Our users are raving at the ease of approving invoices for payment. This was one of very few options that would integrate with Intacct. We chose Yooz because it had the simplest integration and the most flexibility in integrating with our needs. We have been able to process invoices in less than 2 weeks, prior to Yooz it could have taken up to 6 weeks to gain approvals.

Cons

We are still in the old user interface and it is a little clunky. The old interface lacks the ability to customize to a user with some setup items. We look forward to transferring to the new interface so we can gain more features.

We wish the OCR could learn on all fields but we like that Yooz is always striving to improve their product.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the great review! We delight in hearing from our clients that our platform helps make your life easier, especially with the flexibility of the worklows and the seamless integration. We look forward transferring you to the new UX too, and for you to discover the new Yooz Rising features.
During our monthly Yooz Insider live webinar series, exclusively for Yooz clients, you have an opportunity to bring specific questions and learn key tips about the platform. It is hosted by our COO and is an open forum for client Q&A. Don't hesitate to join us!

Replied 19/5/2021
Marsha P.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/1/2018

Our company has used this product for a year. It has greatly increased invoice entry...

Ease of use and implementation into existing programs.

Pros

Memory features of the program allow ease of forwarding and coding of invoices. Reading incoming invoices is extremely easy.

Cons

Invoices with poor fonts do not get captured well. Some Vendor code recognition features could use some program updating.

Response from Yooz

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we are happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/1/2018
Jean-francois A.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 16/1/2018

Very intuitive platform - Easy to use and configure if you opt to admin the site

Pros

Easy configuration maintenance for users choosing to admin site
Audit trails easy to follow
Has been relatively easy to modify functionality to suit clients needs

Cons

Approval process difficult to understand if modifications needed - have had to rely on app support to configure and remediate

Response from Yooz

We sure do appreciate your amazing kudos of our platform. Thanks for taking the time to post your review.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/1/2018
Shontye F.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 19/1/2018

This program will definitely make things easier in the future when paper bills are eliminated.

Pros

Pros: I like that you can search for an invoice by vendor name or dollar amount. It is useful for reporting.

Cons

I am frustrated when invoices are stamped to be separate and when scanned they are incorrectly combined.
It does not always recognize vendor names properly and invoices are not always separated properly.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for your review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our Financial partners easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of AP operations!

In response to the challenge you noted in the review...We have found that several user issues/challenges can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/1/2018
Andrea J.
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 16/1/2018

User Friendly

It has made my job nearly paperless and it is a major time saving tool for me.

Pros

I like that I am able to scan my invoices and don't have to keep paper invoices anymore. This makes it easier for me if I need to get copies of invoices once paid.

Cons

I don't like the fact that I can't change the company once it is scanned and I wish I could scan statements and W9's

Response from Yooz

We sure do appreciate your review! Thanks for taking the time to post.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.

Replied 25/1/2018
Nancy K.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 16/1/2018

Yooz is great!

Pros

The time it saves to process invoices. It is so much easier to enter invoices into Great Plains with the addition of Yooz.

Cons

When documents come through that are not actual invoices. We have faxes that come through and they import into Yooz.

Response from Yooz

Good vibes, love it! Thanks for the review. We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

I suspect the invoice issue noted, can be quickly resolved/addressed. Please feel free to reach out to support at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing
Melissa Hendrick, VP Marketing

Replied 25/1/2018
Alex B.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/1/2018

It has been great to streamline our AP process

Pros

It provides an easy invoice approval workflow. It creates transparency and is easy to customize the approval flow for different vendors and invoice categories. Automated accounting based on vendor is a timesaver.

Cons

It was a bit tricky to learn how the invoice flow worked and relay to the users, but support was great and guided us through it.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/1/2018
Jenny A.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/9/2018

Invoices

Really enjoying the YOOZ program since 2015 -
Easy to process and still keep all managers in the loop -
Quick posting and keeps things very organized!!
Love it!!

Pros

I love the fact that we can be PAPERLESS and still keep all invoices stored for life -
Less filing!!

Cons

The auto fill fills things incorrectly about 50% of the time - I feel this feature should be removed altogether

Response from Yooz

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying our solution and that it is helping Peterson Auto group. Here's to no more paper cuts!
.
Thanks again for the amazing review and for being an amazing Yooz Client Champion! Cheers.

Replied 14/9/2018
David B.
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 16/1/2018

its okay

when it works, it works very well. too bad it doesn't work that well all the time.

Cons

doesn't learn as well as it should, even after a year it still doesn't recognize certain companies or sections. also, does not allow editing at all once submit is hit.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. We are normally known for providing a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re really sorry to learn of our shortcoming in your case.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/1/2018
Brittney E.
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/9/2020

Good and Easy

This is a quick turnaround time for our company in my opinion!

Pros

I was thrown in to using the application quite quickly when help was needed in that department. I now log in two times and day and love the auto fill options within it. Quick and easy to use!

Cons

None that I have found. It isn’t super pretty to look at but is functional which is what matters!

Response from Yooz

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated customer support, and we're happy to hear that it's all working great for you.

Reach out any time with questions. And be sure to check out our monthly webinar series exclusively for our clientsthe Yooz Insider. It is hosted by our COO who gives tips and tricks about using our platform and personally answers any questions that you bring.

Replied 23/9/2020
Jenny O.
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/9/2020

Pretty User Friendly

Pretty darn happy with it. Easier than we used to do but i really don't use a ton of the functionality as only an Approver.

Pros

So much easier than the way we used to process PO approvals.

Cons

Sometimes i have problems remembering the coding and it always pops up on an old PO screen which is odd.

Response from Yooz

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying the product, particularly the ease of use. We're here to help if any questions arise. If you haven't done so already, please join our LinkedIn User discussion group and attend our monthly Yooz Insider client exclusive, interactive live webinar hosted by our COO. www.GetYooz.com/resources.

Replied 23/9/2020
Verified Reviewer
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 25/7/2018

Yooz has made invoice tracking a breeze!

Pros

The ability to search all invoices by multiple different fields is a life saver! Makes it so easy to find what you are looking for.

Cons

Often times it is quite difficult to navigate the exported reports and analyze the data effectively.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your wonderful feedback! We are well known for providing a platform that is intuitive, easy, smart, powerful and responsive along with amazing customer support.

We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail me directly and I will connect you with our support team we can design a report that suits your needs.

Finally, with our new Yooz Insider webinar series, exclusively for Yooz clients is a great way to learn key tips about the platform. It is hosted by our COO and is an open forum for client Q&A - conducted monthly. Please contact me at [email protected] and I can send you this month¿s exclusive client invitation to our Insider.

Keep on Yoozing!

Replied 26/7/2018
Ishtiaq A.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 16/7/2018

Overall a good software, there is a lot of automation and also the great OCR tool with a lot...

Pros

The OCR quality is great and good automation overall when you talk about the uploading files with lot of different options to upload. Great flexibility about customization and personal support.

Cons

OCR issues picking wrong amounts, non availability of APIs with Dynamics, customer support can be improved. backward integration with ERPs to enter in just one and get information in the other.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your Yooz comments and review on Capterra. The Yooz platform is designed to be straightforward and simple to use, making your life easier!

Your feedback is very important to us. As head of customer success, I wanted to personally reach out to ensure you are using our platform to the best of its capabilities, answer any questions you may have and share a few best practices to best leverage our platform. I will have someone from our support team contact you regarding the OCR issues you are having.

If after the support team walks through some troubleshoot tips and your issue remains unresolved please contact me directly. My direct line is 469.334.4276.

Thank you again for taking time to post a Yooz review on Capterra! Happy Yoozing!

Replied 18/7/2018
Joe D.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/1/2018

Yooz has allowed us to better manage accounts payable in ease of payments with Nvoicepay.

Pros

Ability to integrate with third party payment solution. Also, invoices are now store electronically for internal, as well as external audits

Response from Yooz

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying the product, particularly the ease of use.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Thanks again for the review! Happy Yoozing.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/1/2018
Bryan S.
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/11/2017

True OCR technology. Ease of use and good customer support.

Elimination of the paper invoices. Quicker processing time of invoices. Less manual effort. Ability to approve invoices anywhere internet is accessible. True OCR technology reading the bills. Saves my Accounts Payable staff time allowing for redeployment of internal resources.

Pros

Ease of use. Ease of implementation. Training excellent. Good customer support. Mobile app. Ease of delegations for employees on vacation.

Cons

Dashboard cannot be customized. Limited metric data. No data on comparable companies in size, industry, or spend.

Response from Yooz

Thank you for your Yooz review on our cloud-based AP Automation solution. We value our Yooz client champions and really appreciate you taking time to provide a review.

One of the many strengths of the Yooz platform that you pointed out, is our intelligent OCR feature that continues to learn (gets smarter) with ongoing use. Recently, PayStream rated our reporting features as one of most robust reporting platforms currently offered in the AP Automation space. Rest assured, continued development is on our road map. As always, if a customer needs a customized report, our Yooz client success manager can create and automatically send.

Thanks again for providing a review on Yooz! Have an amazing holiday season.

Replied 17/11/2017
Alyssa P.
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 16/1/2018

Very enjoyable to use.

Pros

This software is very easy to use. It is super fast and allows us to easily communicate coding throughout our business.

Cons

I think the customer service is slow. Not sure if they are still trying to figure out the software issues, but when we reach out we usually do not get an answer for awhile.

Response from Yooz

We sure do appreciate your review! Thanks for taking the time to post.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going. I'm sorry you've experienced sluggishness with our support team. Please reach out to me directly at [email protected]

Also, We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/1/2018
Katrina B.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 19/1/2018

Yooz overall is helpful for reporting/viewing past invoices

Pros

ease of reviewing past invoices for reporting, formatting is easy to look things up, organization for different companies good

Cons

system is not good at recognizing vendors, amounts, etc, Yooz stamps not good for recognition, inconsistent

Response from Yooz

We sure do appreciate your amazing feedback! Thanks for taking the time to post your review.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/1/2018
Klaudia M.
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 13/9/2018

Friendly System

Implementation went smooth.

Pros

User friendly. Easy to navigate overall.

Cons

Not sure, yet. Recently started using it.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for taking time to post your review! Welcome to the Yooz family and we look forward to making sure you efficiently automate your invoice processing and payment workflows. Glad the implementation went smooth. On a side, note as you are a relatively new client, don't forget to join us each month for the Yooz Insider. This is an exclusive client-centric monthly webinar where our COO will share platform best practices and take live questions from attendees. Just visit us at GetYooz.com/Webinars to register or feel free to email us.
Cheers.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 18/9/2018
Sam C.
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 17/9/2018

Yooz

We were trying to solve the issue of lost invoices and time it takes for invoices to be processed. Yes, Yooz has solved our issue.

Pros

I like that the invoices are tracked in the process so I know where they are at all times. I also use the search function a lot in looking up invoices and when they were processed.

Cons

The user interface is very dated and hard to move through. You need to upgrade the look and feel of the programs. Also, you need to update the app, that is too clunky.

Jane M.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 8/9/2020

Review

Pros

Ease of data entry and intuitiveness of entry

Cons

how the errors are routed and maintained.

Response from Yooz

Thank you for the feedback! We work hard every day to ensure that our customers have the best experience possible and get the most out of the Yooz solution. Let's keep the conversation going. Join our client exclusive Linkedin user group to interact directly with us and collaborate with other "Yoozers." See you there!

Replied 23/9/2020
Kristen G.
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 8/9/2020

Yooz Review

We love the document storage in Yooz and the ability to communicate with coworkers and have the conversation "on the record" with each invoice.

Pros

We love that Yooz holds documents and invoice images to help us toward our goal of going paperless

Cons

The push ups for us is that we have to manually export from each company while being logged into each company in QBs individually. We have around 30 companies so this can be very time consuming.

Alternatives Considered

Bill.com

Reasons for Switching to Yooz

The controls and ability to show invoice history.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for sharing your experience with the Yooz solution! Glad to see you're enjoying the product.

We're here to help if any questions arise or you'd like to inquire about additional features. If you haven't done so already, please join our Linkedin User discussion group and attend our monthly Yooz Insider client exclusive, interactive live webinar hosted by our COO. www.GetYooz.com/resources.

Replied 23/9/2020
Steffi K.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 16/1/2018

For the most part I love using Yooz. They provide exactly customer service.

Pros

I like the idea of less paperwork. It saves space in filing and searching for the document if need be, is very easy to too.

Cons

It does take longer to post the invoices, but that out ways itself with the other functions that it provides like saving documents and searching for documents with very little information.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like delays due to CDK connector) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/1/2018
44 reviews