User Reviews Overview

About VAIRKKO Suite

eLearning Cloud is a cloud-based learning management solution (LMS) from VAIRKKO that enables organizations to provide training to their employees. The solution allows users to distribute learning content to company employees,...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.6

Browse VAIRKKO Suite Reviews

125 of 125 reviews
Sort by:
Ginger
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/7/2020

Adding the HR application

We were on when the program was Toolkit. We have seen it evolve and it is really is a great tool. We are now working on the HR application to the program. We feel it will complete the electronic process for employee information. Great tool to our daily work!

Pros

We work in refineries with several departments of our company: transportation and refinery services. These employees have to have certain credentials to obtain access to the refinery. Vairkko allowed us to list certifications and to let us know when the certifications are due to expire. An employee cannot gain access if certifications, drug screens, physicals are expired. This is a fabulous feature for us!

Cons

We need additional or optional tabs for certifications. We would love another "tab" for important certifications but not required certifications for our jobs. We like the program so well it seems everything is being added and it floods the employee's certification list will everything. We would like to be able to look at the required tab and have another tab for optional certifications--items that are important to us for safety but that may not stop an employee from entrance to a job.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Thank you so much for your review and we're so glad you are finding true value in VAIRKKO for your organization! I have taken your feedback and sent it to our support team as I believe what you are seeking with an "OPTIONAL" tab is already possible and one of our support team members will reach out to you shortly to assist you. We have even more BIG things coming to the platform that we are sure you and your team are going to love so be sure to stay tuned. Should you guys need anything else please never forget support is completely free so feel free to reach out to us at any time! Thank you again for your review!

Replied 12/8/2020
Maria
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/1/2019

VAIRKKO Helps STC Maintain 98+% Current Training!

VAIRKKO and I took on the STC training program in 2016, and it has been a successful journey. We have exceeded our Safety & Training goals, and VAIRKKO is featured during business audits and presentations, as the tool STC uses to facilitate better than 98% training currency!
Proud to partner with this company!

Pros

VAIRKKO is easy to access and use, and helps employees take ownership of their training. Customer service is easy to talk to and promptly addresses issues or concerns.
Promotes a highly visible Safety and Training atmosphere in the workplace.

Cons

1. The top complaint from end users is the login/password. Looking forward to a Single Sign-On!
2. End users would like to be able to click a link in the expiry email to enter VAIRKKO and complete the specific online training needed.
3. The Certification Cloud dashboard provides great information, but would like to see drill-down into graphs and better Report Card history for each department location, etc.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Maria,

Thank you so much for your kind words and evaluation of the VAIRKKO platform! We are thrilled to partner with your organization and are pleased to hear about all the wonderful things you have been able to accomplish with the aid of VAIRKKO.

Your concerns have also been heard and will be addressed by our development team! They are great ideas. If you would like to submit them to our support team - that would be welcome.

Thank you again for your feedback and for being a valued VAIRKKO customer.

Replied 22/1/2019
Mark
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
3
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 18/6/2018

I use the schedule management and the Calendar editor pro mainly.

Pros

Not to much
It has all my crew
honestly if there were more pros I would put them in here
sadly I find I and others find it cumbersome and very unuser friendly

Cons

Very unuser friendly.
Cant group a crew together on the same schedule in one sequence.
Cant delete more then one item at a time.
If you make a mistake, it would be good to have a go back feature.
Complicated and time consuming to delete.
Not able to cut and paste. Each crew member has to be done individually, not able to group if on the same crew/timing/roster.
A simple delete function, one or 2 clicks of the mouse.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Mark,

Thank you for your time reviewing the VAIRKKO Suite! While sometimes it is difficult to hear that some of our customers are not happy with the product, it also helps us improve the experience each time we get this feedback. Please be on the lookout for one of our Client Success Advocates to reach out and help determine the best steps moving forward. We would love to implement some new solutions to help make scheduling your crew(s) easier, as well as simple enhancements to delete mistakes or "go back" within the scheduling platform.

In the meantime, thank you for being a valued VAIRKKO customer and we look forward to resolving some of these issues for you promptly.

Replied 26/6/2018

Top VAIRKKO Suite Alternatives

Emily
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/7/2019

Everything I could have ever ask for in a software program

Mobility, real time answers, employees have ID cards that customers can easily scan and verify any information they need. One of the companies I work with was actually award that GOLDEN GATE AWARD by OSHA. Huge recognition to our QR scanner badges our employees wear.

Pros

I have worked with Proven Management for 8 months now, when I first started here we were managing over 3 companies totaling 500+ employees training certificates on an Excel spreadsheet. But not anymore! I have implemented Vairkko into all 3 companies and I manage the program for all 3. My favorite features of Vairkko are
1. Mobility ! No matter what device I have with me I can get onto Vairkko and get the information I need.
2. QR Verify - QR scan Badges for each employee; making it extremely easy for anyone to check their safety training and everything associated with that employee.
3. Standardized reports; I use these report more then anything else. There are so many different options and way to view all the information in your platform.

I would recommend Vairkko to anyone. It has save me a lot of time and money and I’m a Vairkko customer for life!

Cons

I don’t have any cons about Vairkko. Everything thing I needed in a program Vairkko provided at almost no cost.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Wow! We love to hear about customers winning awards for their companies! Way to go!

Thank you for the glowing review and your thoughtful consideration of how the VAIRKKO platform helps you!

We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship.

Replied 18/7/2019
Judy
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/1/2019

VAIRKKO Training Tracking

We are using VAIRKKO to track over 1,000 different certifications for over 250 employees. This has replaced excel spreadsheets that we used before VAIRKKO. The roadmap and reporting features are fantastic!

Pros

VAIRKKO is very customizable. We have been able to adapt the features to serve our training tracking needs. I would highly recommend this software to any company that has complicated tracking needs.

Cons

The only thing that is lacking to fit our needs is the ability to set "due dates" for training to be completed. We would like the ability to set due dates for certifications to be completed and track that the deadlines are met.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hello Judy,

Thank you so much for the time you took to review the VAIRKKO platform! We appreciate it. VAIRKKO is certainly customizable and we do what we can to work with our clients to make the software work for them the best we can. We have submitted a ticket to our development team about the "due dates" field and a customer success manager should be reaching out shortly with some follow up.

We are so happy to hear that your organization is able to track so much for so many people and rid yourself of excel! Thanks again for all your feedback and for being a valued VAIRKKO customer.

Replied 16/1/2019
Jordell
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/9/2020

Must Have!!

As we continue to improve and build up our training processes, Vairkko not only keeps up with us, but we find that they already have a feature to manage our next step! The customer service is OUTSTANDING!! If I could underline that word, as well as make it all caps I would! It's been a pleasure to partner with Vairkko as we improve our training and certification processes.

Pros

Very user friendly and everything is so visually appealing!

Cons

My biggest struggle was as I continued to upload new data the pages took longer and longer to load. When I called my Vairkko representative to explain the issue, she took it to their design team, and within a day or two, they came up with a solution and implemented it. It took one phone call and the issue was expediently resolved!

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hey There Jordell! Thanks so much for leaving us a review and for your kind words. We are truly thankful to have the opportunity to work with folks just like you. Every day we are humbled and continue to strive to deliver nothing but the very best for you, your organization as well as all our amazing clients!

Should you or your team need anything else from VAIRKKO, please never hesitate to reach out as we are here, and happy to help!

Replied 5/10/2020
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 21/6/2018

The idea of what it is supposed to do is great but we can't get it to do everything yet

central place for everyone to store and retrieve certificates

Pros

That we can have a user's certification documentation in one place.
The user can upload or download their own documentation.
The user can download other documents that I store in the system for them to access.
The user can easily see what is required to complete their certification

Cons

Is specific to another industry and getting some tweaks to where it would work for us has been a challenge to have implemented.
Tickets are slow to be resolved
When I run reports on a certification status it shows the wrong % complete because it factors in all the variables (for example if a person has to complete only one of 5 choices it factors a percentage based on 5 items verses 1 item)
I can't control the time frame of when a certification expires. For example one of my certifications everyone expires at the same time and they all have to have 30 CE's in a 2 year period. I wish I could control that in the software.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Thank you for your review of the VAIRKKO Suite. We are happy to hear that it is providing a central storage unit for your certifications and other documents, as this is one of the main benefits of using the Certification Cloud! It also sounds like you have some things that we would be happy to discuss further - either to come up with a new solution or even create a new report to run the way that you wish. We have recently implemented new team members that are dedicated to client success. Please reach out to the support team to get connected with one of these team members and we would love to help solve any outstanding issues you have been running into.

7/25/18 - We wanted to follow back up to let you know that the reports for certification status have been updated as well as the Bulk Editor function within the Certification Cloud that allows you to mass update expiration dates for multiple employees. We hope this helps!

Thank you for being a valued VAIRKKO customer!

Replied 25/7/2018
Nikki
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/2/2022

Plenty of features and customer service

The whole Vairkko support team has always been easy to reach and very responsive when needing help with many various topics and needs.

Pros

It has great features that the whole team can use everyday. It makes the administrators job that much easier having so many different features in one place.

Cons

With so many features and new things being added, sometimes it seems like we might be missing out on cool new features that would probably be beneficial to the whole organization.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Good Morning Nikki! Thank you for the kind words and amazing feedback. Remember, should you or your team need anything to help make your experience with the VAIRKKO system even better please never hesitate to reach out to us directly at any time. We are constantly looking for great product suggestions to help us improve the platform even more! Your subscription comes with free support and a dedicated customer success manager; don't be afraid to utilize either of those great resources as much as you like. Thanks so much again for the review!

Replied 10/3/2022
Johnny
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 24/1/2019

vairkko review

good

Pros

I makes administration of multiple tasks easier as it is all in one program

Cons

At times it requires duplication of entries of the same documentation. When you enter a call out on the schedule it does not make an attendance event you must enter it seperately

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Johnny,

Thank you for taking the time to review the VAIRKKO platform. We're happy to hear that you have found it makes your job easier and has lots of features and functionality built into one application.

We would love to hear more about the duplication of entries, if you run into this problem again - please send a screenshot over to our support team so we are able to diagnose what is going on!

Thank you again for your review and for being a valued VAIRKKO customer.

Replied 25/1/2019
Lee
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 25/1/2019

Great for scheduling and employee notification.

Pros

The scheduling aspect and employee notification.

Cons

We haven’t been able to get the payroll features to work for us.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Lee,

Thank you for leaving a review about the VAIRKKO platform. We're happy that you're finding some of the features in your platform particularly useful for your organization.

Someone from our team will be reaching out to talk further with you in regards to our payroll platform.

Thank you for your feedback and for being a valued VAIRKKO customer.

Replied 28/1/2019
Wendy
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 18/1/2019

Vairkko is Great!

Great time and attendance system. Good for communications once you figure out how to use it. But not always user friendly and can be frustrating especially when losing memos that you've taken time to construct and then they disappear.

Pros

It takes a while to understand how to use the software; not the most user friendly, but once you get the hang of it its a good package.

Cons

1) When you are composing a message, there is no indication that you've timed out and as a result you lose the entire message while you were in process of composing it. This is very frustrating. You should be able to start writing a message, and not get timed out at all. An option is to compose it in another software first, then copy and paste into Vairkko, but that's frustrating.

2) It is not always intuitive to use. For example, There are times when I thought that I deleted terminated employees from the system and then found out that they were still active. I do not find the information/instructions easy to understand always. It needs to be in more layman terms.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for the time you took to leave a review - your feedback is very helpful and constructive, it has been passed on to the development team.

If you find yourself continuing to run into some of these roadblocks in the future, please feel free to reach out to our support team, as they would be happy to assist in any way!

Thank you for being a valued customer, Wendy, and for all the helpful feedback!

Replied 22/1/2019
Belinda
  • Industry: Public Safety
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 14/1/2019

One suite does it all

Problems-tracking attendance, behavioral tracking, vehicle maintenance
Solutions-the same as above and the customizable dashboards put everything at your fingertips.

Pros

Able to utilize one software for a multitude of projects, easy reporting, customizable, customer service-fast response and friendly

Cons

No manual or how to guide to provide step by step direction for new build

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Belinda,

Thank you so much for your review of the VAIRKKO platform. It is wonderful to hear that you find the software so functional and have been able to use it for many different projects. We have been working on a better way to provide step by step directions for the use of the platform and we hope that you find it satisfactory! Please reach out to our support team so they can send you a link or provide any additional help that is needed.

Thank you again for your review and for being a valued VAIRKKO customer. We look forward to your continued use with the platform.

Replied 15/1/2019
Samuel
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/1/2019

Vairrko

We use the suite to manage schedules for classes and general hr documentation for payroll.

Pros

The mobile accessibility of the suite works out best for our employees.

Cons

I've asked abo out adding comments block to the email that is sent as an employee is scheduled, but that has yet to happen.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Samuel,

Thank you so much for the time you spent leaving a review for the VAIRKKO suite. We appreciate your thoughtfulness and the feedback that we have received to continue improving the system - like the comments block for emails. We have received your request and are looking into ways that we can potentially incorporate this for everyone's benefit.

Thank you again for your feedback and for being a valued customer of VAIRKKO. We look forward to continuing our work together.

Replied 14/1/2019
Lisa
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 9/2/2022

Vairkko Certification Tracking

We have had a great experience with Vairkko. It has allowed us to easily track certifications for our employees.

Pros

This product is easy to implement and use. It provides lots of reports and graphics for tracking certifications.

Cons

It does take some time to figure out which reports best provide the information you need on certifications.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Good Morning Lisa! Thank you for the kind words and amazing feedback. Remember, should you or your team need anything to help make your experience with the VAIRKKO system even better please never hesitate to reach out to us directly at any time. We are constantly looking for great product suggestions to help us improve the platform even more! Your subscription comes with free support and a dedicated customer success manager; don't be afraid to utilize either of those great resources as much as you like. Thanks so much again for the review!

Replied 10/3/2022
Matthew
  • Industry: Public Safety
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 18/1/2019

Vairkko (formerly emstoolkit)

I have had nothing but good experiences with Vairkko.

Pros

I love the ability to put in availability and the ability to see all of our available spots that need to be filled.

Cons

I dont like the fact that the name changed so abruptly. One day it was emstoolkit, and the next it was vairkko.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for your review of the VAIRKKO platform! We are pleased to hear that you have found value in the tools for your organization.

We will do better in the future to address company changes - although, we plan to stay VAIRKKO for a long time :)

We hope to keep the good experiences up for you and thank you for being a valued customer.

Replied 21/1/2019
Heidi
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 4/1/2022

Review

Pros

I like all the scheduling features. Vairkko makes scheduling very easy for a large division.

Cons

The self help section is a little difficult to mange.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hey There Heidi!
Thank you so much for the great review and the feedback! I'm so glad that you find VAIRKKO's scheduling system easy to use and beneficial for your large organization! We're always here for you should your team need anything and we are always looking for products and suggestions to continue our quest to deliver the best product possible. Thank you so much again for your review and have an amazing 2022!

Replied 2/2/2022
Angela
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/1/2019

Great time keeper

Our system uses it and it makes scheduling and swapping a breeze.

Pros

Ease of use
Easy to,understand
Love the text messages that are aent foe open shifts

Cons

No cons at thia time. The software company looks for fixes for problems.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Angela,

Thanks for your review of the VAIRKKO platform! We are so happy you find using the system to be a breeze - we definitely work hard to continue improving the ease of use of the platform.

We look forward to your continued use with the VAIRKKO system and thanks for being a valued customer.

Replied 14/1/2019
Liberato
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
1

4
Reviewed on 14/1/2019

good scheduling system

every one can see his/her schedule till the end of this year

Pros

friendly use
a lot of features
easy to work with as administrator

Cons

not easy to customize to my needs
I have send some e-tickets, but still waiting for the results

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Liberato,

Thank you for your feedback about your use of the VAIRKKO platform. We are happy you find the system easy to use and work with. We are working to put together more helpful information about the scheduling system to ensure that each of our customers find the best way to use the system for their organization. We hope that you will find this useful!

Thank you again for being a VAIRKKO customer and for the feedback. We look forward to your continued use of the platform.

Replied 15/1/2019
Laura
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 19/6/2018

The system tracks everything I need it to.

Ease of mind knowing deadlines are being tracked and won't be forgotten.

Pros

I like the friendly customer service team and the willingess to implement a change if it makes sense,

Cons

The platform is not "intuitive" and it is difficult to navigate at times. I often have to click through several screens before I find the function I need such as finding an employee's certifications from the compliance/audit screen.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Laura,

Thanks for your review of the VAIRKKO Suite! We are happy to hear that the system tracks everything that you need it to. We're sorry to hear that the platform can be difficult to navigate. We are open to hearing any additional feedback you can provide in how to make it easier to navigate and more intuitive. It's helpful to hear from the end users what is and is not working. If you would like to provide more feedback, please reach out to our support team with additional information and we can see about making changes to help minimize the need to click through several screens to find the functions that are most helpful.

Thank you for being a valued VAIRKKO customer!

Replied 26/6/2018
Pilar
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/1/2019

Perfect tool

Pros

Easy to use
Love the "I want to..." search button
Neutral colors

Cons

Though I love using it, it seems like my coworkers do not see how useful it is. I keep track of all the certificates that my colleagues get but to them, it seem like it's pointless to update their own certifications. It would be great if Vairkko would come up with something to impress not only leaders but all coworkers.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Pilar,

Thank you so much for the feedback! It's so timely, because we have something up our sleeves to help reach all employees with how helpful the VAIRKKO system can be if used properly! We hope it will help address the problem that you have been experiencing with your coworkers.

Thanks again for the feedback and for being a valued VAIRKKO customer.

Replied 23/1/2019
Dylan
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 11/1/2019

Vairkko review

My overall experience has been very good. I really have nothing negative to say or any ideas on improvement

Pros

I enjoy that vairkko has a lot of functions, not only is it easy to use but it’s very effective and knowledgeable

Cons

Customer service takes forever to get ahold of and if you don’t give them a very detailed explanation of why your using there services then they usually can’t help you whatsoever

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Dylan,

Thank you so much for the feedback you have provided about your experience using the VAIRKKO platform, as well as with our customer service team. We are happy to hear that you find the system easy to use and robust in functionality!

We're sorry to hear that you have experienced some frustration with our customer service team - we will be bringing this up with the team to address accessibility and timeliness in the future. While it is important that our team has the most information available to help identify and correct any problem that you are experiencing, this is not at the cost of timeliness. Thank you for sharing your concerns.

Thanks again for the feedback and for trusting VAIRKKO with your business. We look forward to your continued use of the platform.

Replied 18/1/2019
Corey
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 11/1/2019

Great and Easy to Use!

Pros

The user interface was extremely easy to learn and utilize!

Cons

There could be more tabs in order to better organize some of the tools!

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Corey,

Thank you so much for your review of the VAIRKKO platform. We appreciate the time you took to give us some feedback. We're happy to hear you find the user interface easy to learn and use! We also hear your feedback about utilizing more tabs to better organize - this is something we will be looking into.

Thank you again for the feedback, and for being a valued customer. We look forward to your continued use of the platform.

Replied 15/1/2019
Dustin
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/1/2019

Review of website and mobile app

Pros

It helps me keep my schedule clear and updated

Cons

Takes to long to sign in would like for it to be a one touch like iPhone app

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Dustin,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of the VAIRKKO platform. We are so happy to hear that you have found value by using our application.

We hear your concerns about how long it takes to sign in. Feel free to submit your idea using the "lightbulb" feature in the bottom right hand corner of each page within your platform.

Thanks again for your review and for being a valued VAIRKKO customer.

Replied 24/1/2019
Ryan
  • Industry: Public Safety
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/1/2019

Review

It has been a nice and smooth transition.

Pros

I like the convenience of everything being put all on one site.

Cons

I least like the process it takes to do a shift swap. It takes too many steps.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi Ryan,

Thank you so much for the review and the time you took to leave some feedback for our team. We are happy to hear that you have found the platform convenient for your organization and that it has been a smooth transition to get used to!

Your feedback has been taken to the team to further discuss, please drop us a line at [email protected] if you have any suggestions on making the shift swap easier. Also, if you would like, submitting an idea through the "light bulb" feature in the bottom right corner of every page - that helps us understand better where you are experiencing the most frustration!

Thank you again for the feedback and for being a valued customer. We look forward to your continued use of the platform.

Replied 15/1/2019
Jana
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/1/2019

Easy to use

I love vairkko is very easy to use and love that u can put it on your home page

Pros

Its easy to use and very user friendly!

Cons

There has not been anything that i found that i did not like

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hello Jana,

Thank you for your review of the VAIRKKO platform. We are happy to hear that you have found that platform easy to use! And that you are finding unique ways to use the platform to make a little better for you.

Thank you for the review and for being a valued VAIRKKO client.

Replied 21/1/2019
125 reviews