4.4
Overall rating
Reviews

4.4
Overall rating
Reviews

About Repsly

Designed for the CPG industry, Repsly is a retail execution software solution that enables data-driven teams to collect and organize data, improve brand visibility, and increase sales in the field. Its two-part solution includes a manager’s dashboard that enables leaders to deploy their field team as effectively as possible and a mobile app that empowers teams in the field to do their job more efficiently through customizable data collection and client histories. Repsly’s unique differentiator is how the system combines brands’ sales, field activity, and in-store data to paint a complete picture of how they’re performing at retail. More than 1,000 companies in over 80 countries partner with Repsly to perfect their retail execution. Repsly is available for mobile devices via iOS and Android apps.
Repsly Software - Repsly Field Sales Activity Feed - Web-based View
Repsly Software - Field Rep Scorecard  - Repsly Insights Dashboard (Web-based View)
Repsly Software - Field Sales Route Optimization - Mobile VIew
Repsly Software - Repsly Order Entry Management - Mobile View
Repsly Software - Retail Sales Reporting - Mobile View
Repsly video
Repsly Software - Repsly Field Sales Activity Feed - Web-based View - thumbnail
Repsly Software - Field Rep Scorecard  - Repsly Insights Dashboard (Web-based View) - thumbnail
Repsly Software - Field Sales Route Optimization - Mobile VIew - thumbnail
Repsly Software - Repsly Order Entry Management - Mobile View - thumbnail
Repsly Software - Retail Sales Reporting - Mobile View - thumbnail

Repsly pricing

Repsly does not have a free version but does offer a free trial.

Starting Price:
Not provided by vendor
Free Version:
No
Free trial:
Yes

Alternatives to Repsly

UniFi

0
UniFi is a revolutionary cloud-based platform with limitless use cases for finance and all connected departments. It...

Repsly Reviews

Feature rating

Value for Money
4.4
Functionality
4.3
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5
5 reviews of 123 View all reviews
Brian
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/8/2018

A useable tool for business on a finger tip.

competetor information,which help me to get the right prices for the market that we are serving.
queries get solved immediately because this app is linked to certain group of high ranking whereby once you submit your query everyone jump in to solve the customer query asap.

Pros

He is friendly and efficiency to be use especially when you plan your day,week,monthly customer call report it actually reminds you with the schedule that you need to follow.
capturing orders is much easier no need for any pen or paper.
reporting back to managers about the competetor info is much helpful.
see opportunity in store because you need to let your superior aware of any challenges you encounter in the market space.

Cons

Its a tool that give one enough time to get going with your work.
time saving.

all your reports are submitted at one open screen.

Response from Repsly

Hey Brian, thanks for the great feedback! Glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with Replsy.

Replied 22/8/2018
Felipe
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 14/1/2021

Felipe DeMarco

When we do have issues or when Repsly has any updates alerts, they are very prompt with assisting us with any issues.

Pros

We love the fact that the pictures are stored in every retailer visited and we can reference at any time. Also, great feature to edit retailer information to where we can add buyer's, owner's and other store personnel. Very great tool to also add any new locations.

Cons

It would be great to somehow add a picture ( schematics ) to our customized forms that we create for each of our brands. This way our team can easily see the proper schematic when they upload a desired form. Sometimes WIFI is very poor in these retailers that it takes them a while to upload these images from our Google Drive or Dropbox accounts. We do encourage them to save them in their pics folders but that's not very efficient.

charlene
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 15/8/2018

Repsly

not a bad program at all

Pros

its made my life a rep easier with much less paperwork and admin, also getting feedback to management from customers are much easier

Cons

you claimed it works offline or with no signal but it does not, it hangs and wont allow any action with no signal that makes my day a tad difficult as my areas are low signal areas. have to send orders to my gmail instead of my company email as it takes more than 20min to get 5o my work email

Response from Repsly

Hi Charlene, we're happy to know Repsly is making your workday easier! We've let our product team know about your issue, but in the mean time please contact [email protected] for help.

Replied 22/8/2018
Sarah
  • Industry: Retail
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 21/7/2016

Great sales force app that's easy to use

Our sales team is not your traditional sales team - they don't just take orders, but they are actually an operational support team for our stores and as such need to report on a variety of issues, most of which are qualitative. Repsly is flexible enough to be able to meet our needs, and most importantly the ease of use is second to none!

Pros

Very user friendly and intuitive, works offline (very important for remote places with no Internet access) and can give you an overview of any point in time with just a click on a button

Cons

While I understand the importance of data integrity, I do wish there was a "super administrator" power to delete places because unfortunately some of our reps have overtime duplicated places or added incorrect places which does dilute the overall database.
Also, because they are only forms, there is no analytics to them, so for instance you can't calculate results automatically. Having said that, however, the export function is incredibly easy so it's just a matter of having good Excel skills.

Response from Repsly

Thanks Sarah! In regards to analytics on forms, you should check out our new reporting features if you haven't already! They automatically report on all the forms you've created for your reps in the field. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to Duncan if you have any questions.

Replied 21/7/2016
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/8/2018

Can’t work without Repsly anymore!

Pros

Repsly is very user friendly. Even if you aren’t a tech savvy person, you should be able to get the hang of Repsly after a short demonstration.

Cons

On very rare occasions, the software will get stuck loading on the screen when you first open the app. After restarting my phone or contacting the fantastic customer support team, the problem always gets resolved.

Response from Repsly

Hi there! Thanks for the kind words and positive feedback. We have flagged your issue of load speed to our product team. Glad to hear you've been able to get help from our support team.

Replied 22/8/2018

Related categories