Snappii has a free version and offers a free trial. Snappii paid version starts at US$17.00/month.
- Industry: Computer Networking
- Company size: 2–10 Employees
- Used Daily for Free Trial
Codeless app platform, mobile apps and forms
Snappii mobile enterprise app development platform is a real alternative to hiring expensive mobile Apps developers that are hard to find, or outsourcing mobile app development to unknown and unreliable companies.
Snappii offers web service integration and can connect to enterprises' back-end systems for secure data transition.
In addition to do-it-yourself and custom app development, Snappii offers a wide selection of ready-made industry specific apps that are available for download from Apple AppStore and Google Play store. These apps can be 100% customized to meet the needs of a specific business. Over 68, 000 apps have already been built on Snappii codeless platform, with customers range from the largest companies to medium and small organizations and this number keeps growing.
Hawkwood & Co run an intelligence service for the oil and gas industry. Using the Snappii platform, we have been able to develop an App to support the service. It allows us to deliver reports and geospatial intelligence directly to our clients Smartphones and Tablets, avoiding overstuffed inboxes. We can also ensure time critical information is delivered promptly via a push notification ensuring our
- Industry: Hospital & Health Care
- Company size: 201–500 Employees
- Used Daily for 2+ years
Efficiency = Expansion
We love Snappii! Our field staff is able to collect documents and have them emailed to our office staff and stored in our cloud instantaneously. This has reduced travel back and forth to our office, mailing of documents, and scanning of documents. This has saved our company both time and money. It has enabled us to scale our business at a rapid rate. We have grown quickly enough to be an Inc. 5000 company four years in a row, that wouldn't be possible without Snappii.
-The ability to easily make changes in guru mode.
-How user-friendly it is out in the field.
-The reliability of the App working properly.
-Support from Sales executive and others has been very quick and helpful.
-The fact that our custom app is not able to be downloaded through the App store.
-Occasionally the app won't submit documents and we have to refresh the app and then lose the documents.
Reasons for Switching to SnappiiKnowing that we would be able to be trained on how to customize and make changes to the app on our own. Sales executive also sold us on the customer support and they haven't let us down yet.
- Industry: Insurance
- Company size: 11–50 Employees
- Used Daily for 6-12 months
The best field tool we have implemented to date!
The attentiveness of the [sensitve content hidden] during the development of our app was second to none and has continued after implementation. Both made the development and implementation process painless and fast. I still cannot believe the turnaround time from first discussion to testing. Snappii's product was a perfect fit to fix a long-time deficiency in our processes. My [sensitve content hidden] said it best when choosing Snappii, "I feel like with are developing a partnership, not just buying a product!".
Literally nothing. I cannot say enough good things about our experience with the Snappii team. Not only myself but my entire management team all the way to the[sensitve content hidden] have praised this process and end product for our company.
- Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
- Company size: 2–10 Employees
- Used for 6-12 months
Not for me!
My experience was a waste of money as we have now switched to another provider and the difference is night and day. I wouldn’t recommend this provider Sorry.
Unable to think of anything good to say.
Tech help poor unless you want to pay them more money to sort issues. DIY platform was tedious and left you stuck and tech help soon get fed up of you and also will ignore you too using the chat facility.
Response from Snappii
Jeff, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our platform.
Per our records, we had 2 free GoToMeeting sessions with you to address your needs. We do not offer any more free help after we sufficiently helped you in the past. We have free resources all users are welcome to use. If any user struggles after the free session, we do offer a paid training. We are sorry that this didn't meet your expectations. Hope you found a service that works free of charge for you. We do not.
- Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
- Company size: 51–200 Employees
- Used Daily for 1+ year
We are happy when we decide to use their application
Application working withot problems
Additional upgrades are too expencive..